You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

Bus Connects redesign: New routes towards Howth and direct into city centre

The redesign comes after an unprecedented response to a public consultation campaign that saw almost 50,000 people contribute.

0708 NTA launch_90583108 Ray Coyne of Dublin Bus and Anne Graham of the NTA. Leah Farrell Leah Farrell

BUS CONNECTS PLANNERS have insisted that the “integrity” of the scheme remains in tact after changes to the plan mean more routes will now be going into Dublin city. 

The National Transport Authority (NTA) announced some redesigns to the plan today after an unprecedented response to a public consultation campaign that saw almost 50,000 people contribute. 

The Bus Connects system is built around the concept of prioritising key ‘spines’ that run towards the city and a system of orbital routes that connect them. 

There had been seven spines under the plans announced last year but the NTA said today that an eighth has now been added. 

The new ‘H’ spine will run from the city centre along the Howth Road towards Howth and Malahide. 

PastedImage-49074 Map of rail serviced and proposed Bus Connects spines. NTA NTA

At a briefing today, the NTA revealed results of the public consultation programme which saw people give their views through letters, emails and an online survey. 

The biggest single complaint from people (44%) related to the loss of existing services with over a quarter of people (26%) expressing concern that they will be required to make an interchange to complete their journey. 

Almost a third of people were worried about the Bus Connects plan not providing them with sufficient access to schools, colleges and hospitals.  

The NTA said it is confident it has addressed the concerns of “all but a small minority” of those who responded. Specifically, it said that 95% of areas where an interchange is not currently required will not need one once the plan is introduced. 

The NTA has also said the redesign means “more direct routes to the city centre”.

Speaking at today’s briefing, NTA chief executive Anne Graham said this would not compromise the Bus Connects concept.

“What we have kept is the integrity of the scheme that we put forward last year. And the majority it remains in place,” she said. 

So, you know, what we have kept is the integrity of the scheme that we put forward last year. And the majority of it remains in place. What we’ve done is actually added in additional services in terms of direct services and connected back some links that were broken in the previous proposals. So it’s about additional, rather than completely changing what was proposed. So we still think the integrity of the proposed last year is still there.

“What we’re doing is addressing local issues, and particularly issues about access to the city centre,” Graham added.

Hugh Creegan, deputy CEO of the NTA, added that traffic concerns have been taken into consideration during the redesign.

We’ve been very conscious of city center when we’re redesigning this network and what we’ve done is redistributed the routes in the city center so they’re more distributed for us. Say the section in city center all the way from Winetavern Street down as far as Matt Talbot Bridge, so there’s a greater distribution of the services and therefore the loads at any particular point in network has become reduced. 

PastedImage-40955 Plans for the city centre under Bus Connects. NTA NTA

Maps

The NTA also today launched a online route mapper tool for people to identify what bus routes they would take once the Bus Connects plan becomes operational. 

The tool allows people to search using bus-only services or a bus in connection with rail services.

The Bus Connects plan envisages a 90-minute fare that will allow customers pay a single fare across any combination of bus, Dart and Luas services for a journey.

The NTA said it is “aiming to introduce the 90-minute fare structure at between €2.25 and €2.60″.

“The fare determination for public transport is undertaken every year and fares are only confirmed at that point. In recent years, the NTA has sought to simplify fare structures in Dublin to ease the transition to the new envisaged fare structure,” an NTA spokesperson said. 

GIF bus Busconnects.ie Busconnects.ie

The NTA also said today that it had taken concerns on board in relating to access to hospitals with Creegan mentioning two such changes.

“We’ve gone around each of the hospitals and key locations and saw what adjustments we could make. So in the case of Beaumont Hospital for instance where there was issues about the amount of access. One of the branches of the A spine now runs in to the hospital, the N8 also runs into the hospital as well as a third route into the hospital as well,” he said.

“When we go down to Vincent’s Hospital on the south side, there were questions about how could you get from Sandymount to Vincent’s Hospital which are addressed with a change one of the routes there.”

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

50 Comments
    Mute Tony Doran
    Favourite Tony Doran
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:13 AM

A dedicated transport police, more prisons and harsher sentences would go a long way in keeping our bus and rail staff safe from the absolute sc um that spoil travel for everyone.

Mute The busman 31
    Favourite The busman 31
    Oct 7th 2024, 9:00 AM

@Tony Doran: when I was a bus driver, by far the most common offenders for antisocial behaviour carried social welfare ‘free travel’ cards. Anyone with these who cause trouble should have them withdrawn permanently.

Mute Vincent Wallace
    Favourite Vincent Wallace
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:22 AM

@The busman 31: There’s no such thing as “social welfare free travel cards”. FT is for disability allowance and pensioners only.

Mute Ashling Fenton
    Favourite Ashling Fenton
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:30 AM

@Vincent Wallace: I think he means disabilities caused by addiction

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:40 PM

@Tony Doran: Nah it wouldn’t and no one wants to pay that much to watch the same behaviour continue.

Mute DisgruntledOldMan
    Favourite DisgruntledOldMan
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:49 PM

@Tony Doran: would be great in an ideal world but we already don’t have enough Gardai as it is so can’t see how we could create a new police force aswell

Mute Sean May
    Favourite Sean May
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:53 PM

@jak: And that’s just to deal with those muppets talking loudly and incessantly on their phones, lol.

Mute Colm Molloy
    Favourite Colm Molloy
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:58 PM

@The busman 31:
    I thought it was only pensioners & disabled got free pass.
    I am shocked to hear these thugs get it as well

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:09 PM

@The busman 31: I use a fT card as a person with disabilities. I have hidden disabilities and git hassled a lot by bus drivers with chips on the shoulder about me having a card as I was not visibly disabled.
    I have had more than one apology from Dublin Bus and garage managers.
    The NBRU became the first union in the world ti have disability inclusion in its core beliefs, which has helped a lot

Mute John Smith
    Favourite John Smith
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:39 PM

@DisgruntledOldMan: Simple, give those security people police powers similar the Airport Police.

Mute Paddy C
    Favourite Paddy C
    Oct 7th 2024, 9:56 PM

@Tony Doran: after they commit a crime on the bus they’ll be back on it soon as they get a suspended sentence,countries a joke.

Mute Eoin Jackson
    Favourite Eoin Jackson
    Oct 7th 2024, 11:06 PM

@Tony Doran: more prisons and harsher sentences has not worked in the US or anywhere else it is implemented. I don’t have the solution, I am just pointing out your conclusion has shown not to work and it’s indisputable really in the evidence of it not working. Societal pressures and education would be more effective but again won’t work by itself.

Mute Andrew Kenny
    Favourite Andrew Kenny
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:44 AM

Good news yet sad news. Sad that society has dropped to this level. Sad that you can’t feel safe on a bus journey

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:45 PM

Would love to know how much we’re paying this private company over the trail period? This information not important enough for the article (of course).

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:02 PM

@Andrew Kenny: well your so called government done nothing about it

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:11 PM

@Thesaltyurchin: Nothing Dublin Bus is paying for it.

Mute James T.Kirk
    Favourite James T.Kirk
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:02 PM

@Andrew Kenny: It hasn’t all of a sudden got to a level, it’s just something is done about it. Also it’s on a relatively small minority of routes.

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Oct 7th 2024, 3:39 PM

@Gary Kearney: I see, from what I can gather it’s state ‘answerable’ with some novelty positions assigned by the Transport Minister, but is now owned by a Australian pensions fund? (the bought from a UK company)… fair enough, a good measure of how much we hate paying for anything perhaps!… Why would they invest in infrastructure (Aussies) probs getting the money they need, harvesting our sorrow.

Mute another one? what's going on is the semi state sec
    Favourite another one? what's going on is the semi state sec
    Oct 7th 2024, 7:54 PM

@Gary Kearney: Dublin bus is state owned and get PSO subvention

Mute Chris
    Favourite Chris
    Oct 7th 2024, 9:35 AM

In Ireland, the people who are helped the most by the state and by our taxes, people on welfare, people with free houses, etc, are the ones who actually cause trouble, in a very twisted way of mind.
    In Finland or Denmark, for example, these people cause no trouble and they are humble and grateful for the help by the society.
    In our little country it’s the other way around, the more free help you get the more sc um you are.

Mute Dec Hardy
    Favourite Dec Hardy
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:18 AM

@Chris: so well put…and around the country its getting bad as the free travel has hoardes of this kind going to visit their cousins council houses in other counties.

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:48 PM

@Chris: If they made antisocial behaviour a part of the conditions for the welfare system we’d be in a better place, but we’ve not built anything in the Transport space for decades, even through the Celtic Tiger years, we we’re more concerned with shiny toys than roads or trains.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:14 PM

@Chris: Funny but I am one of those people who gets help from the state and I do appreciate it. I worked all my life until I no longer could.
    I live under the poverty line and it can be very difficult at times but it could be worse.
    To hear such generalisation from you is sadly the norm.
    Wrong of course but it suits the narrative you believe.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:17 PM

@Dec Hardy: Hoards of people traveling to see their families.
    Oh the terror of it all.
    I know people with free travel who use it as the trains are warmer than being at home, same as the library.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:47 PM

@Chris: some of these people have to sleep on bus to stay warm

Mute Brian Hunt
    Favourite Brian Hunt
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:58 PM

@Gary Kearney: My father told me that back in the day, during winter, you couldn’t get into Pearse St Library because of all the people in there for warmth!

Mute Adrian Aungier
    Favourite Adrian Aungier
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:03 AM

Useless the Gardaí are the only ones that should be patrolling buses not private security. Powerless guys in high viz vests about as useful as an ashtray on a bike.

Mute Jason Memail
    Favourite Jason Memail
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:21 AM

@Adrian Aungier: So you want to pay gardai to stand on buses all day? Any type of security guard is a deterrent, and between a lad just graduated from templemore versus some of those eastern European lads that work security on the Dart, I know which one the scrotes would be more afraid of!

Mute Ger Byrne
    Favourite Ger Byrne
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:28 AM

@Adrian Aungier: I for one would would feel safer with security on public transport. Not enough Gardai on out streets where they’re most needed.

Mute John Moore
    Favourite John Moore
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:20 AM

@Adrian Aungier: Seems to work on the LUAS.

Mute Niall English
    Favourite Niall English
    Oct 7th 2024, 11:37 AM

@Jason Memail: @Vincent Wallace:be afraid of the ones that can actually do something. the security guards have zero power and the scrotes know this.

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:39 PM

@Jason Memail: That is literally what most people want, until they see the bill and then it’s back to ‘money for the boys’ argument. We’re intolerable really.

Mute Karen Marten
    Favourite Karen Marten
    Oct 7th 2024, 3:37 PM

@Niall English: well actually can make citizens arrest and get gaurds to remove them.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:22 AM

Hopefully they go in hard with their batons, especially on the e scooter brigades trying to bring the dangerous machines on the buses.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:17 PM

@J B: they get truncheons, private security so watch out and behave. They will knock your arse sideways.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:18 PM

@Buster Lawless: They are banned from Public Transport from today I thinK!

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:32 PM

@Gary Kearney: about time as the explosion would kill the whole bus

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 5:57 PM

@J B: ah yes I have seen these,.Luas security with the razor blades embedded at the sides. Nasty weapons.

Mute Pat Barry
    Favourite Pat Barry
    Oct 7th 2024, 7:04 PM

@J B: You mean something like the old fashioned two D-cell maglite!

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:07 PM

@Pat Barry: that’s the one. A vicious and destructive weapon if desired.

Mute Eric Gaffney
    Favourite Eric Gaffney
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:10 AM

Ticket inspectors.

Mute Frank
    Favourite Frank
    Oct 7th 2024, 3:56 PM

@Eric Gaffney: Actually their job is to “de-escalate situations” according to the article. So it’ll be “now lads, now lads” sort of thing.

Mute Quinny
    Favourite Quinny
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:13 AM

Does two units,mean that only two buses will have security guards? If it does mean that , it’s typical of who is in charge!! Give them something to keep them quiet..

Mute honey badger
    Favourite honey badger
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:27 AM

Fond memories of the smell of hash wafting from the back on the 13 bus.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:38 AM

@honey badger: not really acceptable on public transport is it? No doubt you progressed to booting heroin on the bus also.

Mute Anthony Curran
    Favourite Anthony Curran
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:23 AM

@honey badger: Fond memories? Other passengers being made to passively smoke drugs. Good times eh?

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:50 AM

@Anthony Curran: this is why security is needed, because scrotes like that smoking this poison on the buses in front of kids. Disgraceful

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:20 PM

@Buster Lawless: Smoking was allowed on the buses back then and the cannabis that was used is closer to medicinal cannabis than the stuff they use now.
    Medicinal cannabis like stem cells have proven to be game changers in pain management.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:50 PM

@Gary Kearney: no its the mindless thugs smoking that schizophrenic inducing poison

Mute Peter Connaughton
    Favourite Peter Connaughton
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:30 AM

The scheme will be based on the UNIFIL model in Lebanon – any transgressors will be requested to desist, and if they refuse, they will receive a stern reprimand in the post.

Mute Anthony Curran
    Favourite Anthony Curran
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:25 AM

@Peter Connaughton: IDF using our UN peacekeepers as human shields.

Mute Rafa C
    Favourite Rafa C
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:21 AM

So expect an increase in bus fares and still anti-social behaviour like it was before… fantastic.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:21 PM

@Rafa C: Bus fare prices went down!

Mute Rafa C
    Favourite Rafa C
    Oct 7th 2024, 3:30 PM

@Gary Kearney: What’s that got to do with them going back up again?

Mute Matt D
    Favourite Matt D
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:55 AM

Nonsensical & farcical. The equivalent of putting a band aid over a bullet wound. Cannot remember the last time I was on a bus that was checked for fare evasion. During the pandemic they were happy to do it with gardai present, since then, nothing. Will these cars be responding to calls from drivers & passengers?

Will they be present on routes that have low rates of anti social behaviour for photo ops or Will they venture out on routes into areas where the feral youth & usual suspects do whatever they want? I certainly hope so. Ireland needs dedicated transport police. Garda traffic corps doesn’t seem too interested in doing their job.

Mute Sun Rise
    Favourite Sun Rise
    Oct 7th 2024, 9:49 AM

People whinged about anti-social behaviour on buses whilst crying that something should be done. Now action has been taken and they are still whining. The Journal comments section never fails. Baaaaa. Baaaaa. Baaaaa.

Mute Tom Newell
    Favourite Tom Newell
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:31 PM

@Sun Rise: The irony of this comment……given you are whining and crying all the time about people whining and crying

Mute T - TED Teddy
    Favourite T - TED Teddy
    Oct 7th 2024, 9:44 AM

Complete an utter waste of time.
    All the scrotes know these a powerless lads in a hi viz that can not put a finger on them. No powers to even detain somebody. Security in this country need to be given more powers if its ever going to work.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:18 PM

@T – TED Teddy: I think the batons will make them think twice about getting up to any high jinx.

Mute James T.Kirk
    Favourite James T.Kirk
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:06 PM

@T – TED Teddy: Who says they have to detain anybody? Look at how much less codology there is on the Luas when the security lads are hanging around.

Mute leon nirwri
    Favourite leon nirwri
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:26 AM

Spare the rod and spoil the child! Hopefully it’ll all work! Speaking of which, if every person between 14 and 60 had to go do some work for 8 hours a day the crime rate would be halved in a day!!. ” devil makes work for idle hands ” as they say..time to stop people with 300 previous convictions getting to 301! The justice system needs to wake up!! 300 crimes is 300 victims or more!. Ban them from the buses on the first instance and jail them for 6 months on the second offence, you and I know they will be back to commit it!! Its in their nature!! Wait till the claims start pouring in for hurting their feelings by escorting them off the bus..! I was late your honour cos I was thrown off da buses!

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:36 PM

@leon nirwri: to hard for leftist and red judges. Those poor lads have childhood issues.

Mute Ciaran De Bhal
    Favourite Ciaran De Bhal
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:23 AM

Working Sunday to Thursday and Friday and Saturday. So will there be a free for all on Mondays?

Mute Shane O Neill
    Favourite Shane O Neill
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:37 AM

@Ciaran De Bhal: Sunday to Thursdays tend to include Mondays.

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:44 AM

@Ciaran De Bhal: Hahaha Ciaran, you made me laugh. The funny thing is people upvoting your shitte, meaning they are also lacking few braincells.

Mute Alan
    Favourite Alan
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:46 PM

@jak: he didn’t make an error lol.

Mute Nuala Ryan
    Favourite Nuala Ryan
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:43 AM

About time. What about the Luas? Roaming ?

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Oct 7th 2024, 8:45 AM

@Nuala Ryan: the luas already have dedicated security teams. Not enough but they already have it.

Mute Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson
    Favourite Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:26 PM

@Alex: luas security walk the other way when they see antisocial behaviour

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:31 PM

@Nuala Ryan: it’s not on every transport what’s the point in having it because it’s cost two much money to run as usual only happens in Ireland it’s a joke this country is finished

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:34 PM

@Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson: That’s why we need dedicated transport police like any developed country in Europe.

Mute N D K
    Favourite N D K
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:03 PM

But Dublin is safe, Helen

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Oct 7th 2024, 3:56 PM

@N D K: dream on

Mute Seanfhear míshásta
    Favourite Seanfhear míshásta
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:20 AM

This is what we had ‘bus conductors’ for, and they said we were mad.

Mute sakk sa
    Favourite sakk sa
    Oct 7th 2024, 9:35 AM

Really ……at Dublin.??????
    Mexico City, Colombia 100 times bigger and still safe .

Mute Paul C
    Favourite Paul C
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:21 PM

@sakk sa: Mexico murder rate per capita: 13.5, Columbia: 24.4, Dublin: 1.

Mute Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson
    Favourite Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:29 PM

@Paul C: must be humidity related s

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:52 PM

@sakk sa: brainless, aren’t you ? I am sure you never went to either of those cities.

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Oct 7th 2024, 2:54 PM

@Paul C: Don’t forget it is reported murder which is probably way higher for Mexico. Also crime rates are 20 to 50 times higher. He is smoking something good. Maybe next he will tell us that Johannesburg is even safer?

Mute sakk sa
    Favourite sakk sa
    Oct 7th 2024, 7:12 PM

@Alex: HAaaaahahahahahahhaha
    eu sou brasileiro

Mute Gary Mullen
    Favourite Gary Mullen
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:58 PM

Does this mean when we get off the bus we have to thank the driver and the security staff too?

Mute Free Mee
    Favourite Free Mee
    Oct 7th 2024, 4:13 PM

Keep forking out cash to those who refuse to work. Apart from the huge chip on their shoulder, they are the entitled brigade. If I can’t have it you won’t either. That’s why bike thefts are so rampant. Stop the benefits.

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:01 PM

Need transport police not security saved money again

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:25 PM

Ryan is afraid of making a call on this issue. It looks bad on them for the next election as they want the reputation as the party that cares.
    Which is not what they are at all.

Mute Dorothy Giselsson
    Favourite Dorothy Giselsson
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:48 PM

We used to have conductors taking care of things onboard the buses until some genius decided that it would be cheaper to let the driver do all the work. It’s a shame it didn’t work but at least now they’re realizing that maybe it wasn’t such a great idea to get rid of them.

Mute Matthew Connolly
    Favourite Matthew Connolly
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:08 AM

Hopefully they’re less prejudice towards minorities than those w ⚓️ brinks staff that work the trains

Mute Sergej Simonov
    Favourite Sergej Simonov
    Oct 7th 2024, 12:38 PM

There are always rail securities hanging around at those electric gates at Connolly station and big crowd of ticket inspectors. Never seen them giving a fine to anyone nor telling to behave. If a big crowd going without tickets – they just rushing to open gates for them as perfect servants but definitely not securities and inspectors. Really shameful to watch. Those electric gates should be removed not to humiliate so called securities and ticket inspectors – instead of giving fines they assist those who doesn’t pay or behave like animals.

Mute Patrice Ahern
    Favourite Patrice Ahern
    Oct 7th 2024, 4:52 PM

It sure sounds like a good idea but there’s one huge obstacle which will undo the work of the security staff, police etc: (drum roll) I give you… martin nolan. Nuff said.

Mute Mike Dunne
    Favourite Mike Dunne
    Oct 7th 2024, 5:45 PM

How sad that it has come to this! Not the Ireland I grew up in, in the 60s and 70s.

Mute Matthew Connolly
    Favourite Matthew Connolly
    Oct 7th 2024, 10:08 AM

Hopefully they’re less prejudice towards minorities than those w⚓️ brinks staff that work the trains

Mute gregory pym
    Favourite gregory pym
    Oct 7th 2024, 1:39 PM

Who is “cobalt”. I’m pretty sure myself who is the useful idiot of Putin is but unfortunately the libel laws stop me from writing my guess. Perhaps someone under Dail privilege could out them.

Mute K H
    Favourite K H
    Oct 7th 2024, 11:47 PM

Dublin starting to resemble Caracas …

Mute Muireann Moran
    Favourite Muireann Moran
    Oct 7th 2024, 4:38 PM

Good