You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

London 2012: Introducing... Caitriona Jennings

Letterkenny’s Caitriona Jennings is one of Ireland’s three representatives in the Olympic marathon.

Event: Marathon

Who is she? A native of Letterkenny, Co Donegal, Catriona Jennings is a relative newcomer to marathon running. The 31-year-old won the 2010 Dublin Mini-Marathon but has only run twice over the full distance, once in Dublin last year and then in Rotterdam where she hit the “A” standard qualifying time.

Before turning her hand to the 26-mile test, Jennings was a promising triathlete and represented Ireland at youth level. She works as a tax advisor with Price Waterhouse Cooper and has been training with Rathfarnham AC since her move to the capital.

Road to London: Jennings was the fourth woman to hit the “A” standard time when she ran a lifetime best 2:36:14 in Rotterdam in April. With Ireland only able to send three athletes to London, she faced an anxious wait before selectors confirmed her place on the plane to London.

What she says about herself: “I ran Dublin for the experience and I learned so much from it. I had my sights set on it from a while back – I didn’t want to run a marathon until I knew I could do a fast one.” (Donegal News, May 2012)

What they’re saying about her on the internet: “Finally injury free and she would have gone slightly faster in Rotterdam except for an unfortunate incident about 4 miles from home… She can and will go alot quicker and TBH it wouldn’t surprise me if she’s 1st of the Irish contingent home in London” (Liamo123, Boards.ie)

Medal chances: Based on the 2008 podium times, Jennings would need to run nine minutes faster than in she did in Rotterdam if she’s to medal. In only her third marathon, such a rapid improvement looks unlikely. One Jimmy…

If you meet her in a bar, ask her… to tell you a little bit about her sister Sinead, a former Irish international rower who switched disciplines and had hoped to qualify for London as a cyclist. Multi-talented.

On the Twitter: Unfortunately Caitriona’s not on Twitter. Not that we can see anyway.

If she was a YouTube video, she’d be… this montage of Tom Cruise running. Although the real question here is how does this have more than 160,000 views on YouTube?

YouTube Credit: lifeofmatt

Read more of TheScore’s “London 2012: Introducing” series here >

Comments
    Mute John K
    Favourite John K
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:16 AM

U2 relocated out of Ireland to avoid taxes and people still go on about it as if they are the lowest of the low. American companies locate in Ireland to avoid taxes and they are the best thing since sliced bread. The American president should act in the interests of the American people and incentivising American companies to pay taxes at home seems very reasonable. Can we please not have 4 years of media analysing every trump decision in the worst possible light.

Mute Numinous20111
    Favourite Numinous20111
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:23 AM

@John K: Your argument ignores that no one is claiming either U2 or American corporations based here acting in anything except naked self-interest. Additionally, were recording facilities better where U2 re-located their business to. US companies at least claim that access to the E.U. market and an English speaking workforce are factors in their location here.

Mute ecrowley ecrowley
    Favourite ecrowley ecrowley
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:24 AM

@John K: Trump should advocate for the betterment of Americans, that’s his role. But when you have brainless yokes on here saying he’s great for the world at large clearly didn’t factor in that some of those plans, if enacted, would be detrimental to Ireland.

See 19 more replies ▾
    Mute John K
    Favourite John K
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:33 AM

@Numinous20111: you still sound salty about U2. Everybody should act in their own self interest. I applaud U2 for their decision as they have done more good with their money than if our government had got it and squandered it.

Mute Numinous20111
    Favourite Numinous20111
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:44 AM

@John K: ‘Salty’…right. U2 made a decision which was entirely financially motivated. They can do that. My point (which you missed) is that there is no superficial excuse offered for that decision.

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:54 AM

@John K: Unfortunately it’s too late. Guardian, CNN all running stories about it. Nothing to do with U2, dunno what that is, but basically 10 multinationals account for near 2/3 of our Corpo tax. Companies that Trump will be targeting, the only feather is that if he wants competition with more significant economies like China he may need the likes of Microsoft, etc.

Mute John K
    Favourite John K
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:55 AM

@Numinous20111: yes, definitely still salty all these years later. They don’t need another reason, they acted in their own self interest which is what I encourage everyone to do.

Mute Brendan O'Brien
    Favourite Brendan O'Brien
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:56 AM

@John K: The article isn’t saying that Trump is right or wrong, i.e. it’s not judging him. It’s purely about the possible effects of his actions. What’s wrong with that?

Mute John K
    Favourite John K
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:08 AM

@Brendan O’Brien: “Ireland is in serious trouble now Trump is taking office” I don’t want 4 years of fear mongering media looking at his actions in the least favourable light.

Mute Brendan O'Brien
    Favourite Brendan O'Brien
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:21 AM

@John K: Trump’s actions are likely to be so extreme and off the wall that it will be difficult for any sane person to look at them in a favourable light. Buckle up.

Mute Seosamh Ohuaine
    Favourite Seosamh Ohuaine
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:29 AM

@John K: The last 4 years haven’t been great. Record prices on everything. But trump will be bad. People forget his 4 years before had zero detrimental effects here

Mute Mike M Doe
    Favourite Mike M Doe
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:58 AM

It’s just the usual far left fear mongering, best to just laugh it off

Mute hans vos
    Favourite hans vos
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:38 AM

@Numinous20111: Why should they excuse their decision? They have the right end of.

Mute Brian Hunt
    Favourite Brian Hunt
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:28 AM

@Brendan O’Brien: Rabble rouser!

Mute Louis Jacob
    Favourite Louis Jacob
    Nov 27th 2024, 12:58 PM

@John K: Oh please please please don’t say anything bad about Herr Trump even if it is only to analyse his potential impact on our own economy… wah wah wah.
    You fellas have it so bad, it must hurt.

Mute Alex
    Favourite Alex
    Nov 27th 2024, 1:47 PM

@John K: Saying tech companies are here only because of taxes is being completely ignorant.

Mute p gert
    Favourite p gert
    Nov 27th 2024, 4:47 PM

@John K: Absolutely they should. A convicted felon, pathological liar, a traitor, arrogant, egoistic, incompetent, corrupt bully should be kept a very close eye on in the most powerful job in the world.

Mute p gert
    Favourite p gert
    Nov 27th 2024, 4:49 PM

@John K: Ignore it so, no one of forcing you to take note.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:32 AM

@John K: They pay tax in the US they just don’t feel the should pay tax on what they make outside the US in the us as well as the country they made the money in.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:35 AM

@John K: it is almost impossible to look at his actions in any other light. he openly admits he cares nothing about anybody or any other country. He has shown in his business career, he does not care who or how he bankrupts people.
    So get used to it!

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:36 AM

@Seosamh Ohuaine: You are wrong completely wrong. He started a trade war with the EU for example.
    That is just one example!

Mute Mary.E.
    Favourite Mary.E.
    Dec 2nd 2024, 11:16 PM

@p gert:
    He will run it into the ground before long.
    The man is brainless.

Mute frank dowling
    Favourite frank dowling
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:03 AM

American investment into Ireland won’t disappear overnight, despite the woeful opinions you might hear.
    Giant American tech and pharma are too far embedded in Ireland to up sticks over night.
    They might be encouraged to develop new sites at home back in the States by Trumps policies, unfortunately that’s inevitable, we should be taking advantage of the strong Dollar to encourage more of our American friends to come visit Ireland.
    But unfortunately our hotels are full of non tourists.

Mute James Kearney
    Favourite James Kearney
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:14 AM

@frank dowling: he is not suggesting simply that they relocate physical assets. At the push of a button they can site IP in the US and book the profits from US sales in the US.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:21 AM

@frank dowling: That’s the reality that what we have now is the baseline, and if they still pay tax under our system, expect little change.The only area where this might change in intellectual property a lot is based here for tax reasons, it wasn’t taxed until 2016 I think software etc is taxed at 6.25% (50% of 12.5%) when introduced…..this can be transferred anywhere is a matter of weeks, what the take from this is I have no idea, but I would expect some fall in CT receipts but it won’t go to zero.

Mute eoin fitzpatrick
    Favourite eoin fitzpatrick
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:07 AM

@frank dowling: is there somewhere in Ireland you’d struggle to get a hotel room at the moment? Not had any issues myself. Even managed to get a room in Dingle this weekend while Other Voices is on.

Mute Ronan Mc
    Favourite Ronan Mc
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:21 AM

@frank dowling: Yeah, an American company has never just decided ‘this is too expensive now, we’re out’ Ford, Digital Equipment, Fruit of the Loom, Gateway, Dell, HP, etc. etc. etc.

Mute another one? what's going on is the semi state sec
    Favourite another one? what's going on is the semi state sec
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:29 AM

@frank dowling: It’s all scaremongering. It’s not his first term and then big US companies are still here after his last one! He’ll do massive damage to the US economy with the tariffs as well.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 11:35 AM

@Ronan Mc: Name a recent one, i.e., in the last 20 years? If anything, the number of arrivals would dwarf those who left by multitudes .

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Nov 27th 2024, 3:11 PM

@eoin fitzpatrick: Shh… you’ll upset the populist clap trap.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:38 AM

@Ronan Mc: They were closed for many reasons and Ireland weas not the only country they closed in!

Mute Green Masquerader
    Favourite Green Masquerader
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:31 AM

He was in before and could not even finish the wall!

Reeeellllaaaaxxxxxx

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:56 AM

@Green Masquerader: Do feel like this is true but this time around (2nd term) he may be more meaningful with his actions, he’s already been way less entertaining.

Mute Trevor McCormack
    Favourite Trevor McCormack
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:39 AM

@Thesaltyurchin: Agreed. He has people keeping him in check, which is probably bad news for everyone. His comic factor is definitely being replaced by a more serious fascist factor. Bad news for comedy fans, and bad news for advocates of democracy. Also bad news for Ireland; no more ‘windfalls’. We’ll actually have to stand on our own two feet instead of depending on lottery wins for our ‘independent’ economy. Please vote for anyone else aside from the jokers that have controlled us for a century.

Mute P. V. Aglue
    Favourite P. V. Aglue
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:08 AM

@Green Masquerader: or make American great

Mute John Brown
    Favourite John Brown
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:29 AM

We can just put in loads more cycle lanes…that’ll solve all our woes :)
    Sure noone will have a job, just cycle around broke…

Mute Temp Stuff
    Favourite Temp Stuff
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:36 AM

Ireland will sleep walk, no big ideas whatsoever.

Mute thomas molloy
    Favourite thomas molloy
    Nov 27th 2024, 12:22 PM

@Temp Stuff: Trump warned us that Putin was a dangerous cunning character and the Irish media claimed he was praising him not warning us. Trump stated a fact that Europeans were putting themselves at risk by not sufficiently arming themselves, he was proven right. Anyway why should the diligent pay for fools. Finland and Sweden are the first to wake up. Will Hamas and Putin backing Irish politicians wake up. ?

Mute Stephen Byrne
    Favourite Stephen Byrne
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:08 PM

@thomas molloy: Trump has done nothing but praise Putin at every opportunity. As far as Europeans not paying for themselves, I assume you are referring to NATO. The only reason Trump was complaining about European countries not spending a high enough % of their GDP on defence (they don’t pay this to NATO) is that Obama managed to get a deal with these NATO members to up the % they spent on defence.

Mute Éamonn O'Kane
    Favourite Éamonn O'Kane
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:34 PM

@thomas molloy: you prove how easy it is to get so much wrong in so few words.

Mute smatrix mantra
    Favourite smatrix mantra
    Nov 27th 2024, 5:35 PM

@thomas molloy: Amazing how one can get it so wrong.

Mute Numinous20111
    Favourite Numinous20111
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:10 AM

The entire world is in serious trouble now Trump is re-elected. Admittedly we collectively are not capable of addressing the most serious problems anyway, but Trump will make sure that an even more drastic, speedy and s-t-u-p-i-d-e-r outcome will occur. And there’s no one to blame for that except the slight majority of Americans who bothered to vote this time.

Mute Athena
    Favourite Athena
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:28 AM

@Numinous20111: …and isn’t it our government’s role to safeguard our country regardless who is in charge in other countries. Instead they’re busy being teacher’s pet in the EU and hoping for the best when dealing with a US president who has Irish heritage.

As dog people say: You can’t run with the big dogs if you pee like a puppy.

Mute Trevor McCormack
    Favourite Trevor McCormack
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:43 AM

@Athena: Without the EU we would be a third world country. Try reading a history book instead my friend.

Mute Gaelactico
    Favourite Gaelactico
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:42 AM

@Trevor McCormack: Before the EU we were a 3rd world country …

Mute Athena
    Favourite Athena
    Nov 27th 2024, 1:30 PM

@Trevor McCormack: I didn’t advocate against the EU. Try reading and understanding. I am critical of our government’s attitude to always please them, like a good collie dog.
    Being a member state doesn’t mean giving up decision making, but it seems our government is happy to outsource that

Mute Paul Kavanagh
    Favourite Paul Kavanagh
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:42 AM

Ireland has been in trouble for years.
    Irish politicians are a dangerous bunch and the cause of it.

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:51 AM

‘Ten multinationals account for 60% of Ireland’s corporate tax receipts’ apparently ‘there is €10bn’ on the chopping block for Ireland as we look to be an economy that can be easily culled while still avoiding an all out trade war with more significant economies, I do think a lot of it is posturing and rhetoric but the risk is 100% there.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:25 AM

@Thesaltyurchin: If it was 10bn, I’d be happy, but it would mess up Government spending, and once that genie is out of the bottle, it’s not going back in, so taxes rise or costs are cut …….that’s my reason for the Apple money be stuffed into funds until we see what happens.

Mute The facts
    Favourite The facts
    Nov 27th 2024, 12:40 PM

@Thesaltyurchin: absolutely. Even if they just move profit reporting back to the US we’re in massive trouble with a 10-15 billion deficit.
    He cut tax to 25% last time, now he’s promising to slash it to 15% so we’re screwed. Meanwhile Harris and everyone else is out there promising everything under the moon knowing we’re truly screwed if Trump follows through.
    And that’s just profit reporting. If they loved manufacturing out of Ireland it’s back to the dark ages.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:28 PM

@The facts: I doubt that will happen as the pharmaceutical sector alone in the US doesn’t have capacity, most companies are outsourcing to 3rd party contractors already based in the US, the problem is foreign profits and cash, I don’t know what the % is now but repatriated cash was taxed at 60% in my time, that went to Bermuda via a ” company ” in the cayman islands……now much of that resides here in ” companies ” in the IFSC, and elsewhere, European companies do this too btw.

We can handle 10bn but if the next government don’t curtail spending then it becomes a problem.

But it’s still a big if as US companies have billions invested here, and the Republicans hate seeing donors out of pocket.

Mute Thesaltyurchin
    Favourite Thesaltyurchin
    Nov 27th 2024, 3:18 PM

@Paul O’Mahoney: Yea, makes sense for the next 4 years anyway, as the mantra will be that there’s more money to be made in fluctuating markets. I think it was Rees Moog who most recently highlighted how rich you can get sliding your own economy into the toilet

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 7:56 PM

@Thesaltyurchin: And he has all his companies registered here, and The Channel Islands, as does Farage btw who also bought 3m of land in the UK to avoid Inheritance tax ……..now his protesting in London as if he’s poor. And that ……….Clarkson the same.

Mute Tired Jim
    Favourite Tired Jim
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:00 AM

Trump won bigly, I couldn’t be happier

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:40 AM

Goldman Sachs have issued a report today stating that the proposed tariffs on Canada and Mexico announced by Trump will cost the Americans more …

The EUs problem is Germany And France mainly who’s economies depend greatly on the American market and by extention the entire EU economy will suffer , that’s another treat but it may never happen.

Mute Fergus O'Donnell
    Favourite Fergus O'Donnell
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:33 AM

Multinationals have no intention of leaving here.
    Hopefully.

Mute Niall English
    Favourite Niall English
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:17 AM

@Fergus O’Donnell: correct, the wont move their physical operations. but the accounting treatment of booking profits may change which will cripple ireland. we are essentially a tax haven. if it is more beneficial for these companies (ie pay less tax) to book profits in another tax jurisdiction, they will do so over night. at the end of the day, they dont give two hoots about ireland. its all about the bottom line and shareholders and share price.

Mute Maximilian Kolbe
    Favourite Maximilian Kolbe
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:37 AM

What do you mean ‘wake up’. We’re absolutely powerless in this situation. You’re at the mercy of the USA. Worrying about it wont lead to anything, only stress.

Mute Bertie
    Favourite Bertie
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:19 AM

Every cloud, maybe the third world scammers will stop coming here

Mute Mr. Cullen
    Favourite Mr. Cullen
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:11 AM

It’s game over for Ireland.
    This is and has been the single biggest threat to our economy for a long time.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 9:15 AM

@Mr. Cullen: And nothing happened if fact CT receipts grew bigger.

Mute Paul whitehead
    Favourite Paul whitehead
    Nov 27th 2024, 8:51 AM

The guy can’t even build a simple wall. I wouldn’t get over excited.

Mute Mary.E.
    Favourite Mary.E.
    Dec 3rd 2024, 12:12 PM

@Paul whitehead:
    Exactly,
    The man has the mentality of a brick.
    He depends on all around him to make decisions ,
    Most of their time is spent unravelling his mistakes,and gaffes.

Mute Frank O'Hara
    Favourite Frank O'Hara
    Nov 27th 2024, 1:15 PM

There is a simple solution to this person’s fearful ramblings. Pull out of the Global Agreement of Corporation Tax and reverse the rate back down to 12.5% for all companies. You don’t bite the hand that feeds you and being the only country that has a rate lower than 15%, companies will be too tempted by this to close up shop here. In fact, we probably will attract even more who want to set up and take advantage of the low rate.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:41 AM

@Frank O’Hara: We made an agreement to do as the rest of the EU does and he are locked into that or should we leave the EU as well

Mute Frank O'Hara
    Favourite Frank O'Hara
    Nov 28th 2024, 4:30 PM

@Gary Kearney: I didn’t say that Gary, I’m saying that we should pull out of agreements that we were bullied into. That is absolutely the case with this “agreement” which is nothing more than a radical and equally farcical arm-twisting deal by Von Der Leyen and her left-wing cronies. I’d go even further in fact. Corporation tax should be cut to 10% for everyone.

Mute Brian D'Arcy
    Favourite Brian D'Arcy
    Nov 27th 2024, 12:20 PM

We still use an economic policy from 1959, what did you expect to happen. That policy from TK Whittaker was supposed to help businesses to be set up here, guess what didn’t happen? Businesses being set up here so we still rely on multi-nationals, an American economist on Prime-Time a number of years ago said that our policy of reliance on multi-nationals hits the economy hard when they decide to pack up and leave, which they always do, always somewhere cheaper where worker rights are a non issue and yet ignore economic advice.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:39 PM

@Brian D’Arcy: And yet look at the billions investmented in Intel, Pfizer, Johnson and Johnson, Amgen, Merck , EI lilly to name a few manufacturing companies. Tech companies, Microsoft, SAP , Facebook, LinkedIn, Google ffs…..we are the centre of the universe, everyone bemoaning this, the Wall Street Journal ran a story last week attacking that we are setting up funds for the future…..on the US cost , I reminded them that we owe the US feck all, as we built their country on the cheap…..

Mute Jimmy Neutron
    Favourite Jimmy Neutron
    Nov 27th 2024, 12:00 PM

I see the guardian had a think-tank working out the loss as €10billion. Sure the Apple tax will cover that with a cool 3 left over for the exchequer. Or even better, a couple of OPW phone boxes

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:45 PM

@Jimmy Neutron: Ignore the Guardian and it’s suedo left wing views its jealousy and I’ve witnessed it for 30 years from people within the company who moved here, I said ” lads ye moved here, to save costs, get into Europe with an English speaking workforce, and low taxes .

FIFO , fit in or feck off…..my mantra with these types.

Mute Me Me
    Favourite Me Me
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:58 PM

@Paul O’Mahoney: I don’t understand a word of that. Sorry!

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 3:09 PM

@Me Me: My writing wasn’t good sorry, I’ve worked for companies mostly multinationals, who relocated operations here to avail of low taxes and IDA grant money, substantial sums, and after the fact it used to come up that bemoaning of Ireland was a tax haven, blah blah blah , one company had almost 800 employees mostly European but with 350 Irish and I had to remind them that they were here for the bottom line but I was there to protect those jobs while doing my job. It’s was UK based but used Belgium for Revenue recognition and 15% vat as it was 20% in the UK.

So I don’t take credence from any UK press as their companies did the exact same thing.

Mute William Kelly
    Favourite William Kelly
    Nov 27th 2024, 11:24 AM

Just curious to see how Trump Inc. engineers this FDI corporation tax rejig to protect his hotel investments in Ireland, and Scotland?
    Seems obvious that holding Companies incorporated outside the US wont be touched and especially those in tax havens.
    Finance capitalism doesn’t embrace MAGA, just the mighty dollar, and a 5 year hard nationalism is unlikely to make any longterm impact on Wall St.
    Certainly, nothing that the finance guru’s cant work around.

Mute Paul O'Mahoney
    Favourite Paul O'Mahoney
    Nov 27th 2024, 2:32 PM

@William Kelly: I believe and I will stand corrected they are held by an Irish Holding company, which is unlimited ie no accounts need publishing.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:43 AM

@Paul O’Mahoney: And losing money which is used for tax breaks in the US.
    If he starts attacking other countries, they will retaliate.
    He lost the last time and he said all the same things then too.

Mute Gary Kearney
    Favourite Gary Kearney
    Nov 28th 2024, 9:46 AM

I have to smile when the article says that he is focused on US jobs and stopping outsourcing.
    He does all of that himself and his family. All there cheap bling is made overseas. His loans are from overseas banks and he uses offshore accounts too.
    he and his corporate friends took the workers jobs out of the US. Nobody else.
    Musk his tech guru makes most of his cars outside of the US.

Mute Tim Brennan
    Favourite Tim Brennan
    Nov 27th 2024, 10:50 PM

The world won’t End

Mute Pa Hos
    Favourite Pa Hos
    Dec 7th 2024, 12:27 PM

Who cares