Take our survey • Win a prize

You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

The largest leak of financial data ever shows how world leaders - and Lionel Messi - are hiding their wealth

The records come from a little-known law firm based in Panama called Mossack Fonseca.

THE LEAKING OF 11 million files of financial data has shown how a number of world leaders, business figures, celebrities and sports stars are concealing their wealth using offshore accounts.

Tonight the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists – a global network of reporters which broke the LuxLeaks story in 2014 and SwissLeaks last year – has published details of financial arrangements, called the Panama Papers, that allow wealthy individuals around the world to avoid paying tax.

The records come from a little-known law firm based in Panama called Mossack Fonseca. The firm is a world leader in the creation of shell companies.

Among those named are film star Jackie Chan, who has at least six shell companies run by the firm, drug kingpins and football star Lionel Messi.

Hidden in the files are numerous world leaders and their families, including Mauricio Macri, the President of Argentina, Icelandic Prime Minister Sigmundur Davíð Gunnlaugsson and the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko.

ICIJ / YouTube

There are also links to the daughter of China’s former premier Li Xiaolin, a number of friends of Russian president Vladimir Putin and British Prime Minister David Cameron’s father.

The papers also link Fifa’s ethics watchdog Juan Pedro Damiani and three men charged in the football body’s corruption scandal.

Panama Daily Life Panama City AP / Press Association Images AP / Press Association Images / Press Association Images

The Irish Times reports that two Dublin-based companies have links to Mossack Fonseca.

Oxfam Ireland’s Chief Executive Jim Clarken said:

“This exposé offers a rare glimpse into the murky practices of tax dodging – and the sheer size and scale revealed is staggering.

“Every single year, poor countries lose around €150 billion due to tax dodging by wealthy individuals and companies – meanwhile 400 million people don’t even have access to basic healthcare.”

Read: “Tax the rich” isn’t going to solve our problems after the election

Read: Ireland could lose millions in tax as Facebook shifts UK profits back to UK

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

67 Comments
    Mute Bobby
    Favourite Bobby
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:03 AM

Imagine the amount of revenue we could generate by legalising cannabis and taxing all sales. Furthermore, we could regulate the purity of the drug and make it safe for users.

Instead we leave this market to criminal gangs who use their sales to fuel violence and crime.

Mute Nosmo King
    Favourite Nosmo King
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:34 AM

The amount of drug and gun seizures in the last few weeks just goes to show that this scourge can be tackled successfully if the guards and government put their minds to it.

Mute King B
    Favourite King B
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:37 AM

@Nosmo King: we don’t want them to successfully tackle weed. We want it legal.

See 28 more replies ▾
    Mute Mary Morrisey
    Favourite Mary Morrisey
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:49 AM

@Bobby: we should let the people vote on it.

Mute Shimmy Shammy
    Favourite Shimmy Shammy

@King B: Who are ‘we’? Personally I would hate cities/towns in Ireland to turn out like Amsterdam/Lisbon.

Mute Phil O Stine
    Favourite Phil O Stine
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:51 AM

@Bobby: ah yes and then people who have a problem with addiction would just take out a credit union loan to buy this crap…

Mute Mary Morrisey
    Favourite Mary Morrisey
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:54 AM

@Nosmo King: And we properly fund it and expect laws to be enforced.

Mute Bobby
    Favourite Bobby
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:55 AM

@Shimmy Shammy: I’d say most people would have objections to that sort of extreme version of legalisation. Nobody is probably suggesting towns and cities in Ireland to open up numerous ‘coffee shops’ where people can walk in freely and buy cannabis as they please.
    Legalising it in the same sense as tobacco would make sense. Having strict regulations on where it can’t be consumed i.e public places, pubs etc.
    From a revenue perspective it makes perfect sense. It also would eliminate a lot of the power that these underground gangs have. Legalise and regulate

Mute King B
    Favourite King B
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:01 AM

@Shimmy Shammy: they don’t have to be like anything. This is Ireland, we can put our own stamp on it. Cannabis clubs like there are in Spain would be a good shout. I’d say a fair percentage of the public would want it legal, it would save the country a fortune trying to keep a lid on it. Wouldn’t it make more sense to take the lid off and profit from something a lot less harmful than alcohol?

Mute Bobby
    Favourite Bobby
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:01 AM

@Phil O Stine: Portugal have paved the way on how to successfully reduce drug addiction. Before they decriminalised all drugs, 1% of their population was addicted to heroin- a ridiculously high figure. Since then, addicts instead of being penalised are provided with support and help, instead of being locked up and pushed away further from society.

With weed use currently being a taboo topic in Ireland because of it’s legality, I’d imagine many who have a dependence refrain fro seeking help. If this was legalised we could regulate the purity, implement widespread awareness programs similar to alcohol programs. Educate people on what is safe and unsafe usage of the drug.

The pros of legalisation of cannabis significantly outweighs the cons. And just to add, this is coming from someone who hasn’t smoked weed before

Mute milton friedman
    Favourite milton friedman
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:07 AM

@Shimmy Shammy: are you aware that marijuana is legal to the residents of Barcelona? It is regulated so only residents can purchase for private personal use in their home – no smoking on the street.

Why can’t we bring in legislation like that?

Or are you just against the idea no matter what..

Mute Terry Walks
    Favourite Terry Walks
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:23 AM

@Nosmo King: yeah you’re dead right. Why stop there we should ban sugar and meat too! Actually come to think of it weed is a plant….we should ban all vegetation too! Then we can all be drones eating grey sludge on the omnibus! That’s what you want isnt it ;)

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:39 AM

@Nosmo King: guns should be there main priority!

Mute Liam Byrne
    Favourite Liam Byrne
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:02 PM

@Bobby: imagine the carnage on the roads with drug driving increasing significantly. You’re living in a fantasy land if you think the people of Ireland are responsible enough for legal cannabis.

Mute Michael
    Favourite Michael
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:10 PM

@Shimmy Shammy: His point is very clear, he wants a vote where the people of Ireland choose what they want whether it be for or against, thats the ‘we’ he is referring to, wheres the confusion? You would also get your vote its called Democracy

Mute Woolly
    Favourite Woolly
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:16 PM

@Bobby: is it guaranteed also if it is legalised will they stay at home and not drive?

Mute Nosmo King
    Favourite Nosmo King
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:21 PM

@Terry Walks: That’s the spirit, Terry.

Mute Nosmo King
    Favourite Nosmo King
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:22 PM

@King B: I never mentioned weed in my comment.

Mute Andrew English
    Favourite Andrew English
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:43 PM

@Nosmo King: a niave comment from someone who doesn’t know what they’re talking about. It looks good to people like yourself. It really doesn’t matter. Nobody will be without their joint this evening. Legalise, regulate, educate and tax.

Mute Derek
    Favourite Derek
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:49 PM

@Liam Byrne: imagine the carnage on the roads when they legalised alcohol !!! Only a tiny percentage of people who drink are foolish enough to get behind a wheel, since every has the right to access to alcohol, those who drink and drive would be near equal to those who consume cannabis and drive.
    I’m sick and tired of laws and restrictions being implemented for the smallest minority. Society will always have its fair share of fools, we can’t regulate all of society to stop them because we will in up in a totalitarian society in an attempt to protect the 0.001% from themselves. Its counter intuitive.

Mute George Salter
    Favourite George Salter
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:56 PM

@Derek: 0.001% is one person in 100,000. I sincerely wish that there were only that many fools in Ireland.

Mute TL55
    Favourite TL55
    Apr 25th 2020, 1:14 PM

@Bobby: Plenty of information & education on the dangers of tobacco smoking yet in remains a major issue. Causes lung cancer and other respiratory problems which cost the health service a fortune every year.

Based on that how well do you think education & information on weed would work?

Mute Colm Mac Suibhne
    Favourite Colm Mac Suibhne
    Apr 25th 2020, 3:13 PM

@Nosmo King: How many billions have been spent trying to do this? How many lives have been lost by gangs fighting aroumd the world? How can you belive your statment to be true? Inform your self . No body slaps the beer from your hand when alcohol had much worse effect on your body and on socity. You should learn why it was made illegal in the first palce , RACISM and fear of inovation in paper. Educate your self

Mute Colm Mac Suibhne
    Apr 25th 2020, 3:41 PM

@Phil O Stine: What proof do you have of this?

Mute King B
    Favourite King B
    Apr 25th 2020, 5:35 PM

@Nosmo King: you’re just splitting hairs now. Weed is a drug.

Mute Martin Gordon
    Favourite Martin Gordon
    Apr 25th 2020, 5:43 PM

@Terry Walks:weed is a psychoactive drug with harmful long term effects on the brain and is a gateway to harder drugs. but sure telling a pot head that is pointless so I’ll say no more

Mute Alsy
    Favourite Alsy
    Apr 25th 2020, 6:59 PM

@Martin Gordon: gateway? It’s legal in Canada where I live. Funny enough you wouldn’t even notice. I don’t smoke weed because I don’t smoke. Should I be worried that I’ll start taking drugs because it’s a gateway?
    You sound like an idiot with a comment like that.

Mute Brian Casey
    Favourite Brian Casey
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:56 PM

@Nosmo King: are you on drugs?! Those seizures pittance in the drug trade!

Mute James Gorman
    Favourite James Gorman
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:06 PM

@Bobby: I don’t see many psychiatrists agreeing with you. Awful drug.

Mute King B
    Favourite King B
    Apr 26th 2020, 8:06 AM

@Martin Gordon: Where’s the gateway dippy? I bet most people smoked a cigarette first. Then had a drink. They’re your gateway drugs but sure telling a brain dead person that is pointless so I’ll say no more.

Mute Fiona Fitzgerald
    Favourite Fiona Fitzgerald
    Apr 26th 2020, 5:49 PM

@King B: It certainly would and it’s an optional way of boosting the economy, not to mention helping people who suffer from nausea during chemo. Having said that, I was at a hilarious talk on growing it in Holland. The speaker had an interesting slideshow but he’d inexplicably forgotten how to use a mouse, so it ended up with him just passing samples around. I don’t think he got them all back.

Mute Ron Kingston
    Favourite Ron Kingston
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:14 AM

Less intoxicating and less harmful than alcohol and yet we’re still at this.

Mute Paddy Dunne
    Favourite Paddy Dunne
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:50 AM

@Ron Kingston: and what about the paranoia

Mute Ron Kingston
    Favourite Ron Kingston
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:55 AM

@Paddy Dunne: a few deep breaths and you’ll be grand

See 15 more replies ▾
    Mute King B
    Favourite King B
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:02 AM

@Paddy Dunne: What’s there to be paranoid about if you’re not doing something illegal?

Mute Cynical
    Favourite Cynical
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:16 AM

@Paddy Dunne: What about alcohol poisoning, obesity or overhydration? Too much of anything is a bad thing.

Mute Ferdia McManamon
    Favourite Ferdia McManamon
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:22 AM

@Paddy Dunne: paranoia? Do you get your information from watching refer madness? The ignorance on these comment sections is unbelievable..

Mute Ruairi Dowdall
    Favourite Ruairi Dowdall
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:31 AM

@Paddy Dunne: Paranoia aha
    hahahaha you haven’t a Clue

Mute Logan Shepherd
    Favourite Logan Shepherd
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:50 AM

@Ferdia McManamon: Weed does make some people paranoid. So do a lot of things though.

Mute Ron Kingston
    Favourite Ron Kingston
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:54 AM

@Ruairi Dowdall: it doesn’t suit some people to be fair. Like anything that alters mood it isn’t something that should be used every day.

Mute Paddy Dunne
    Favourite Paddy Dunne
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:03 PM

@Ferdia McManamon: you think so , you must be talking about yourself so , ignorance if the highest order , as someone who has been dealing with teenagers with paranoia as a result of taking weed , my advice to you would be to stay quiet , people react differently to taking that drug and for the likes of you to be trivialising it just goes to show how little you know ,
    Regards

Mute Ruairi Dowdall
    Favourite Ruairi Dowdall
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:07 PM

@Ron Kingston: true fact

Mute Paddy Dunne
    Favourite Paddy Dunne

@Logan Shepherd: agreed some people have no issue but the amount of youngsters who are getting parodied and ending up suicidal as a result of it is shocking

Mute Paddy Dunne
    Favourite Paddy Dunne
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:10 PM

@Cynical: I agree with you bud , they are a problem too obesity is a going to be a huge problem and drink has always been a problem

Mute King B
    Favourite King B
    Apr 25th 2020, 1:24 PM

@Paddy Dunne: that’s a very fair point and a massive reason as to why it should be legalised. Kids will always get there hands on it just like drink, but it’s far more controlled and safe than young people smoking the weed equivalent to potín.
    There’s an article below about weed that has 25%thc, it’s lovely weed but the experts are worried it’s too strong for younger people or people who don’t smoke regularly. You can’t buy that strength weed in Amsterdam or I think Spain as they have it regulated. Regulation makes it safer, personally I feel it’s a no brainer.

Mute Logan Shepherd
    Favourite Logan Shepherd
    Apr 25th 2020, 1:52 PM

@King B: I’ve never used it myself but have seen the positive and negative impact of it on friends who do. Based on that experience alone, I agree with you.

Mute Colm Mac Suibhne
    Apr 25th 2020, 3:31 PM

@Paddy Dunne: Maybe they are paranoid about thier parents over reaction.

Mute Ferdia McManamon
    Favourite Ferdia McManamon
    Apr 25th 2020, 7:47 PM

@Paddy Dunne: ya teenagers? How many teenagers are treated each year for alcohol dependency and the effects that has on everyone’s mental state? The dangers of cannabis is tiny compared to effects of everything else. So because ,under your logic, “some people” who react differently to alcohol means it should be illegal for everyone else, who use it medically and recreationally? If you stopped geting your information on the dangers of cannabis from the Regan administration and opened a book,read a study or even get in contact with someone who uses cannabis medically. And if you really want to know the real killer in this country ,well for young men anyway ,is suicide , so stick to treating your imaginary teenagers and do some proper reading…

Mute LadyBMW
    Favourite LadyBMW
    Apr 26th 2020, 10:27 AM

@Paddy Dunne: shut up. Why you even commenting ….. clown.

Mute Michael Wynne
    Favourite Michael Wynne
    Apr 25th 2020, 9:57 AM

Laois is just one big ditch

Mute Marty Lawless
    Favourite Marty Lawless
    Apr 25th 2020, 1:42 PM

@Michael Wynne: Michael you are a clown have you ever been to laois

Mute Joey Roche
    Favourite Joey Roche
    Apr 25th 2020, 4:38 PM

@Marty Lawless: why would anyone want to go to Laois?

Mute Marty Lawless
    Favourite Marty Lawless
    Apr 25th 2020, 4:50 PM

@Joey Roche: laois is a beautiful county I love my county Joey you are another clown

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 26th 2020, 4:39 AM

@Marty Lawless: plenty of the ole wacky backy down there ahh!

Apr 25th 2020, 10:11 AM

Is this really the most valuable use of the Gardai’s time and efforts? Smoke a bit of grass at home and you hurt nobody but maybe yourself (less than with alcohol really). All it does is make you waste your day a bit.

Sure, if you smoke it too often you can end up with problems, same with alcohol.

I just think it’s weird how the Gardai turn a blind eye to dangerous parking on corners, footpaths, and cycle lanes, can’t seem to shift themselves to prosecute “minor” assaults, but are all gung-ho about seizing some plants.

Mute Seaniecp
    Favourite Seaniecp
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:17 AM

Where you getting your info about turning a blind eye. How would yiu know what car they have ticketed.

@Seaniecp:

Given the prevalence of the issue, the Gardai doing it themselves, and seeing Gardai pass & ignore it, it’s not a huge stretch to say “they’re turning a blind eye”

Ireland is the only country in Europe where you can be walking on the footpath and have a car start beeping at you to get out of the way so they can park. I’ve never had to jump out of the way of a car in any other country but Ireland.

Mute Rachel B
    Favourite Rachel B
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:12 AM

@: the “it’s fine to park on the footpath” has always confused me

Apr 25th 2020, 11:15 AM

@Rachel B:

It’s not fine, it’s illegal. People only think it’s fine because the Gardai never ticket

Mute Seaniecp
    Favourite Seaniecp
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:33 AM

You dont know that they dont ticket takes 2 second to jot a registration. Theres no physical ticket left. So come back with some numbers please cheers.

Mute Frank Discussion
    Favourite Frank Discussion
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:34 AM

This should be given out with the 350 a week payment free of charge for those worried about their jobs to have a few smokes to take their mind off things

Mute Del Bear
    Favourite Del Bear
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:02 AM

Someone is probably gonna pay with their life for that mistake unfortunately

Mute Thomas Meaney
    Favourite Thomas Meaney
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:06 AM

@Del Bear: hardly a loss to society to be fair

Apr 25th 2020, 10:14 AM

@Del Bear:

A bit of a beating more likely. Most of the serious gangland violence is related to cocaine, sometimes heroin. But cocaine for whatever reason (probably the price, and the fact that the dealers are often coke-heads themselves) coke gangs are the most vicious.

Mute Craig Clancy
    Favourite Craig Clancy
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:15 AM

@Thomas Meaney: that comment over a plant.

Mute Ciarán Ó Fallúin
    Favourite Ciarán Ó Fallúin
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:30 AM

@Thomas Meaney: imagine writing that about someone who crashes a lorry carrying a million quids worth of drink and dies in the accident… Bar the loss of tax revenue to the government, what’s the difference? I’d genuinely struggle to say who was supplying something which is worse for society.

Mute Mary Morrisey
    Favourite Mary Morrisey
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:50 AM

@: price point, where it comes from and production costs.

Apr 25th 2020, 11:17 AM

@Mary Morrisey:

Yeah, idk how cocaine is socially acceptable given the horrors related to it. From the violent cartels producing it, to the gangs here distributing it, it’s blood from start to finish

Mute Richard Cronin
    Favourite Richard Cronin
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:10 AM

That works out to 20 grand a kilo, are they sure it was not coke at that price

Mute Craig Clancy
    Favourite Craig Clancy
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:16 AM

@Richard Cronin: 20 grand a kilo haha that’s a serious stretch.

Mute Learned Chew
    Favourite Learned Chew
    Apr 25th 2020, 6:21 PM

@Craig Clancy: I thnk they quote street value

Mute Conrad Leech
    Favourite Conrad Leech
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:33 AM

That makes it 20k euro per kilo, 560e per ounce or 20e per gram. Nonsense figures.

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 26th 2020, 4:50 AM

@Conrad Leech: yeah they must use the same old calculator between them,regardless weed is expensive thank god I stopped smoking years ago!

Mute Paul
    Favourite Paul
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:09 AM

Could it be refined in some way for medicinal purposes?

Mute thesaltyurchin
    Favourite thesaltyurchin
    Apr 25th 2020, 9:58 AM

62kgs in a ditch! just bring it indoors and tax the hell out of it already!

Mute Euro McPúnty
    Favourite Euro McPúnty
    Apr 25th 2020, 9:52 AM

That’s alotta buds

Mute Aire Dezamba
    Favourite Aire Dezamba
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:21 AM

If guards want to catch the dealers, it would be better to replace the canabis with a bag of lettuce and stake the area. No pt making big announcement as opportunity is now lost..

Mute John Mc Donagh
    Favourite John Mc Donagh
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:16 AM

Sadly nobody was caught ——-Huge loss for the legal profession!!

Mute alphasully
    Favourite alphasully
    Apr 25th 2020, 9:57 AM

every cloud has a silver lining

Mute Shirley Hollingsworth
    Favourite Shirley Hollingsworth
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:15 AM

Watch this space..a shooting or suitcase will follow..the guards were prob a mile up road .anyone else agree that this guard thing on the roads has found a lot of drugs.keep them out there.the scales and mini bags were idol last night.

Mute alan nolan
    Favourite alan nolan
    Apr 25th 2020, 1:51 PM

I’ve been smoking weed since I was a teenager , I’m 44 now , I agree with it being legalized , but I also think it can bring problems , I gave it up 6 weeks ago , as it started to get out of hand , for the last 5 years I’ve been going through a half ounce every week, while I don’t think it’s physically addictive it’s definitely mentally addictive and can do harm the same as alcohol , if not taken in moderation , I lost 2 stone in weight and became very aggressive and angry if I couldn’t find enough to support my habit, I found the first month was extremely hard mentally to get off it, but the last 2 weeks I find my mind us clearer and I have a more positive outlook… when I think of all the money I gave to little scally wanabee gangsters it makes me sick ..

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 25th 2020, 2:15 PM

@alan nolan: yeah half o of weed his bit much,keep up the good work stay strong,even give yourself 6months or 12works,you’ll feel the results bigtime,but all it takes is boredom and back to square one but you’re doing good at the mo,that weed going about this country is old Spanish guff that they wouldn’t smoke!

Mute Learned Chew
    Favourite Learned Chew
    Apr 25th 2020, 6:09 PM

@alan nolan: good man. Stay off it if u can. My addiction to it caused a lot of pain to my now ex wife and kids. The modern strains of skunk are really bad for your brain. Different to ‘a bit of hash‘ we smoked in the 80s/90s. The violence associated with the drug trade is to do with the money, not the type of drug. Every joint is drenched in the blood of someone.€20 a gramme in my experience is pretty standard.
    If it was to be made legal i think pubs and pharmacies should be the ones to sell it. They already sell drugs, already have the controls in place to regulate who can buy it. In canada where its legal i think i read that the age people start smoking has lowered.
    Overall it is not a good thing, nor is alcohol, our underage drinking problem stems from example.

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 26th 2020, 5:00 AM

@Learned Chew: yeah 80/90 is when i use to smoke the hash was good quality back then utter tripe nowadays,yeah of it since 99/00 around then best thing i ever done!

Mute Joe L
    Favourite Joe L
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:40 AM

Is it from personal experience of the cost that some people on here are questioning the value of this find?

Mute Gareth
    Favourite Gareth
    Apr 25th 2020, 4:02 PM

Legalise and regulate

Mute Liam Dunne
    Favourite Liam Dunne
    Apr 25th 2020, 1:23 PM

Legalise it and tax it? Same as with tobacco? Hasn’t stopped criminals getting involved in smuggling that drug. Why should cannabis be any different?

Mute Quentin Tarantino
    Favourite Quentin Tarantino
    Apr 25th 2020, 9:01 PM

I live in Canada where you buy it in the shop. There’s been no real difference since legalization in anti social issues. Prices have dropped if you buy it from other sources so either way you look at it it has taken money out of smugglers hands and put it ba k into the community. Each province is given money to spend on different projects from the revenue produced

Mute @Anthonyweim
    Favourite @Anthonyweim
    Apr 25th 2020, 5:15 PM

I have heard of “under the tree at Spar” but never “under a bush at Arles!”

Mute Colm Mac Suibhne
    Apr 25th 2020, 3:32 PM

The Garda can’t do maths

Mute biggybald
    Favourite biggybald
    Apr 25th 2020, 12:06 PM

Seized!! Wonder did the did put up a fight.

Mute Jim Moran
    Favourite Jim Moran
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:02 AM

Seize or find

Mute biggybald
    Favourite biggybald

They found it

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 26th 2020, 5:03 AM

@biggybald: (intelligence led)according to another app so who knows!

Mute Bio_Man
    Favourite Bio_Man
    Apr 25th 2020, 11:54 AM

Hope they don’t ditch it now.

Mute Aaron Jones
    Favourite Aaron Jones
    Apr 25th 2020, 10:25 AM

Don’t ask me how but that’s the strain (Wedding Cake) of the menu!