You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

Stock photo selfie photo via Shutterstock

These are the most frequent causes of selfie-related fatalities

There have been 49 reported selfie-related deaths across the world in the last three years.

IN RECENT YEARS, since the surge in popularity of the selfie, there have been a number of deaths linked to the act of taking a photo of oneself.

Just last December a young Pakistani man was killed after being hit by a train as he tried to take a selfie with it.

The 22 year old was an employee of the railways and was standing on the track taking the selfie with his phone when the train struck him. Data services provider Pricenomics trawled through three years of news archives and compiled each reported instance of selfie-related death.

In that period, there were 49 reported selfie-related deaths.

As the chart below shows, the highest number of these types of deaths occurred when people fell from heights, like cliffs or buildings

Statista Statista

There were four reported deaths by gunshot. In one incident in Russia last year, a woman accidentally pressed the trigger of a gun while posing with if for a selfie. She had the gun pointed at her temple and was killed instantly.

One person in the last three years was killed by an animal while trying to take a selfie. He was running with the bulls in Spain and was gored in the neck.

Drownings were the second most frequent causes of selfie-related deaths. During recent storms in Ireland, members of the public were advised not to take ‘storm selfies’ as they would be putting themselves at risk.

Authorities warned at the time that no photograph was worth losing your life.

Read: Man (22) dies while ‘trying to take selfie’ with moving train>

Read: Woman accidentally shoots herself in the head while taking a selfie>

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

29 Comments
    Mute Tweety McTweeter
    Favourite Tweety McTweeter
    May 13th 2017, 10:00 AM

5 signs of totalitarian regime in making:
    • Leader controls the truth
    • Leader suppresses knowledge producers
    • Leader insists on mass public adoration
    • Leader invents a common enemy
    • Leader is surrounded by cronies and sycophants

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    Favourite Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 10:08 AM

@Tweety McTweeter: It’s incredible the amount of stooges who support him on here, I thought we had a pretty decent educational system in this country, I suppose a handful will always slip through the net.

Mute Stephen murphy
    Favourite Stephen murphy
    May 13th 2017, 10:12 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: We still have FG/FF/SF/L, so we’re not that much clever really and have our own rednecks in the southwest.

See 40 more replies ▾
    Mute Tweety McTweeter
    May 13th 2017, 10:16 AM

@Stephen murphy:
    Rednecks in the southwest? Really?
    Where are you from Stevie? A centre of knowledge and enlightenment no doubt

Mute Ronan Emmett
    Favourite Ronan Emmett
    May 13th 2017, 10:21 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: there is a distinct difference between support for an individual elected and support for the democratic process. I don’t personally like him but I respect the democratic process that elected him.

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 10:24 AM

@Ronan Emmett: Good for you Ronan, you can sit there all smug with your holier than thou principles while the world burns around you.

Mute Terry McClatchey
    Favourite Terry McClatchey
    May 13th 2017, 10:24 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: I don’t think you should presume that the vociferous propagandists who post so regularly are necessarily Irish.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    Favourite Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 10:26 AM

@Stephen murphy: The same leftie loonies on here as usual….it must be so hard living with all that hatred inside of you Stephen.

Mute Blind Faith
    Favourite Blind Faith
    May 13th 2017, 10:34 AM

@Tweety McTweeter: Well, let me tell you about totalitarian regimes. Everyone keeps asking me about totalitarian regimes. People are gonna love my totalitarian regime. I make the best totalitarian regime. And we will have a great totalitarian regime. It will be great, the best totalitarian regime ever. People keep saying to me “We need a totalitarian regime!” and I say I hear you! I am the best totalitarian regime maker ever and we WILL have a totalitarian regime! And let me tell you folks, you will bigly love my totalitarian regime.

Mute Henry Matthews
    Favourite Henry Matthews
    May 13th 2017, 10:56 AM

@Tweety McTweeter: enough about Kenny ….

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:02 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: Ah Grainne….another liberal lunatic. Anyone who disagrees with your point of view is a stooge. Funny how the liberals are supposed to be so tolerant of others until it comes to an opposite point of view. I like your repeal avatar too. Since you are probably of the mindset that a woman should have complete control over her body and her life circumstances and should be allowed abort if it doesn’t suit her lifestyle, should a man then be allowed to force a woman to have an abortion because it doesn’t suit his life circumstances either to have to pay child support or raise a child??? I haven’t met one feminista yet who can give me a coherent answer to that question without completely dismissing a mans role in pro-creation and the upbringing of a child. Just saying!

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 11:11 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: so let me get this straight, your question is, if we give women the right to chose for themselves shouldn’t we also extend the right of whoever she sleeps with to decide for her also?

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:20 AM

@Dave O Keeffe: I’m not suggesting a thing, just highlighting the hypocrisy of abortion on demand….once again a man’s role is diminished to bystander so that the feministas can have their way….this one way street to gender “fem-inequality” is nauseating.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 11:24 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: eh that’s almost exactly what you said, so what would be equal? Who should have the final say over a woman’s body in your opinion? Boyfriend? Husband? Priest? State? Herself?

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 11:28 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: Ah Tomás, another Conservative religious headcase. Anyone who disagrees with you is a liberal lunatic who wants abortion on demand.

To answer your question, no, a man doesn’t have a right to demand a woman has an abortion, just like a woman can’t demand a man has a vasectomy. I’m not sure you grasp the concept of autonomy, which is understandable given your backward views. The reason no one has agreed with your question so far is because it is completely idiotic.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:31 AM

@Dave O Keeffe: Hypothetically speaking, let’s say full abortion on demand is introduced in this country, should we bring in a system where a man can waive his responsibilities towards a child as it was his absolute desire to have the pregnancy terminated but the woman went ahead with the birth against his wishes. Or does a man’s financial status or mental health not factor into the equation in this sick social experiment??? What is the difference between a woman having an abortion because she can’t afford a child, wants to pursue other things before having children or (fill in the blank) to a man being allowed waive his responsibilities towards a child for exactly the same reasons? To me it is the lesser of two evils to be honest. I know plenty of men who’s live/mental health have been ruined because of unwanted pregnancies.

Mute Cynical
    Favourite Cynical
    May 13th 2017, 11:32 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: Do the buzz words make you feel safer or more correct when spouting the ideals you harbour? Because you sound like an awful human being.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair

@Grainne Abdulaziz: Ah snowflake, be careful now you don’t melt with all that hot air pent up inside you.

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 11:33 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: Tomás, I know you radical religious fundamentalists are gasping for an opportunity to rattle your rosary beads about abortion, but this article is about Donald Trump’s press conference.

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 11:36 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: You’re the only Snowflake here pal, losing your shi* about abortion on an article about Donald Trump’s relationship with the media! Talk about desperate to off-load all that pent up abortion hyperbole that’s been trapped in your wee brain for so long!

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:40 AM

@Cynical: For the record, I am pro-lfe and have respect for all human beings regardless of religious creed or race. Terminating a pregnancy should be allowed only on a very restricted capacity where there is a significant threat to the woman’s life or the child has no chance of survival outside the womb. If that makes me an awful human being well then the world really has stooped to new levels of liberal depravity. I was using the argument above to highlight the ridiculousness of abortion on demand and yes, no one has answered me or countered my argument, which proves my point exactly. I have had this conversation numerous times with my secular colleagues and all I get is the usual but but but….As for being a religious nut, I suggest you do a crash course in theology and stop listening to the ridiculous “theories” of Dawkins and Hawkings. Funny how so many famous atheist scholars turn to God in the end. Go figure!

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:43 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: Profoundly gifted brain with an iq of 152 but again, let’s just completely ignore the facts. Ah I do love a good debate with my intellectual inferiors.

Mute DaisyChainsaw
    Favourite DaisyChainsaw
    May 13th 2017, 11:47 AM

No you don’t. You’re a jumped up, nasty little dictator, like your hero Tramp. Little Tommy Tucker, rhyming slang in action.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:52 AM

@DaisyChainsaw: Ok Daisy….just for you I’ll pretend I don’t…there…feel better darling?

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:54 AM

@DaisyChainsaw: Oh and give me just one example of how Trump is a dictator and back it up with hard, cold FACTS…go on…I dare you!

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 11:54 AM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: Reading your comments and being admittedly ‘Pro-Life’ would indicate a single figure IQ.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 11:55 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: The hatred and intolerance in this one is strong!

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    Favourite The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 12:01 PM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: Don’t you just love when an anti choice dude gets all cross? I’ve always found them to be such cuties,especially when they’re frothing at their tiny gobs ..

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 12:06 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: During a pregnancy,can you give me the long list of risks to a man’s body?

I’ll start it off for you :

1)

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 12:06 PM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: Oh look…it’s raining outside…finally. I’m off to jump in some muddy puddles. Much more fulfilling than trying to debate with the intellectual stooges that infest this website. And remember…if you jump in muddy puddles, you must wear your boots.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 12:14 PM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: Where did I mention a threat to a man’s body during pregnancy??? Again, make up an alternative set of facts that fit your liberal world view…that’s my parting shot…no point trying to debate with intolerant bigots. Cue the “you’re the bigot” remarks. Liberals are so predictable and shallow. Have a nice day!

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 12:16 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: You can jump in the puddles that you made from all of the crying that you have been doing.Coming on here and crying like a big baby.And for what exactly ? Over a woman choosing to remove something that has nothing to do with you.If the likes of you ever call to my door,I will make sure to give ye a box of tissues,so that you can wipe your tears away..Away with ye!

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 12:22 PM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: I won’t be calling to yours or anybody elses door. What is happening right now is just fulfilling the Bibles prophecies so I won’t be stressing too much about it. Nothing you or I can do to change it…so just go with the flow and hope you are on the right side in the end. Over and out.

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 12:28 PM

“Profoundly gifted with an IQ of 152 ” So what ? I just hope that you’re smart enough to go and pass on your wonderful “gift” to a woman that will gladly have your child.Would hate to see you making such a big blunder and seeing your “gift” handed back to “God” by her deciding to have an abortion..

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 12:30 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: I don’t do fairy tales..

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 12:35 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: stop moving the goalposts, your original question was should a man be allowed to force a pregnant woman to have an abortion. Now you’ve switched it to an opt-out option. Stick with one and I’ll give you an honest opinion. By the way, there are also many men in the country that do not pay towards the life of their children and are not pursued by the mothers.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 12:38 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: you’re tolerant of everyone but liberals judging from the insults you’ve been throwing out this morning.

Mute Tomás Ó Tiocair
    May 13th 2017, 12:47 PM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: Ha ha ha ha ha ha….you are so funny. You don’t do fairytales? The biggest fairytale ever told is the big bang theory where all matter and energy in the universe appeared out of nothing. No cause. Nothing. It just magically appeared. And I’m the one who believes in fairytales? For the universe to have been created in this fashion it would have needed an invisible force that was not bound by time and space, infinite so to speak. Hmmm, now who does that sound a lot like? I know that’s a very limited argument but I really don’t want to get into a debate on cosmology or theology with the stooges on this site who know everything about nothing. Educate yourselves instead of dismissing other peoples point of views out of hand. That just makes you angry, bigoted and intolerant.

Mute Neil Mcdonough
    Favourite Neil Mcdonough
    May 13th 2017, 1:09 PM

Erm, this article is about Trumps press briefings . . .

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 1:37 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: Nothing? Thought not.

Mute Dave time
    Favourite Dave time
    May 13th 2017, 2:48 PM

@Tomás Ó Tiocair: Your argument is circular in nature, if the root cause of the universe is god and we take one step further, you’ll respond by saying god has always been there no creator for him, but you can simply apply that argument to the existence of the universe and cut out the fairy in the sky. An infinite god is infinitely unlikely to exist :)

May 13th 2017, 3:42 PM

@Tweety McTweeter: maybe he was referring to the baldy yokes that wear hats in the Dail?

Mute Rachel Didleu
    Favourite Rachel Didleu
    May 14th 2017, 6:42 AM

@Ronan Emmett: the democratic process that gave Clinton 60% of the popular vote…

Mute Mary McDonagh Faherty
    Favourite Mary McDonagh Faherty
    May 13th 2017, 10:13 AM

@Jack Cassady: Ya! Great idea. White house press briefings running for almost 90 yrs but, hell yeah, they’re being mean to poor Donald! What a joke. Toughen up and do your job and stop expecting the world to adore you. If he didn’t act like a monkey in a circus, he wouldn’t get treated like one!

Mute Catherine Sims
    Favourite Catherine Sims
    May 13th 2017, 10:01 AM

Next he will ban google search then maybe kill an uncle or two ….

Mute Stephen murphy
    Favourite Stephen murphy
    May 13th 2017, 10:08 AM

@Catherine Sims: I’d say, they’ve already died and are very old. Maybe a few grandchildren, in case he feels his position as Mental Nut case is under threat and order his daughter to marry him.

Mute Liam Byrne
    Favourite Liam Byrne
    May 13th 2017, 10:16 AM

That would be a mistake on his part. The press will then tear him apart and nothing that he wants to say will be published by the press. He needs the press, whether he likes it or not.

Mute Jack Cassady
    Favourite Jack Cassady
    May 13th 2017, 9:56 AM

Proper order, boot the lot of em out Donald, they’re just a pack of agenda driven liars anyway, people who are really concerned about the United States can follow you on Twitter and bypass the partisan press.
    #GetThetruthOutThere.

Mute Tweety McTweeter
    May 13th 2017, 10:03 AM

They should ban all non-state sponsored media. It has worked in North Korea to ensure that the government retains control on the truth

Mute Neal Ireland Hello.
    Favourite Neal Ireland Hello.
    May 13th 2017, 10:06 AM

@Jack Cassady: Yes, Trump’s tweets are a bastion of pure truth.

Mute Ossi Fritsche
    Favourite Ossi Fritsche
    May 13th 2017, 10:10 AM

@Jack Cassady: Have a happy life. after Trump presses the codes. Trump and his cronies are so unstable. they are beyond psychotic.

Mute Stephen murphy
    Favourite Stephen murphy
    May 13th 2017, 10:10 AM

@Jack Cassady: Any 2nd Amendment guys out there, willing to serve his country and fix this problem?

Mute Tony Canning
    Favourite Tony Canning
    May 13th 2017, 10:18 AM

Seriously folks – you should be able to recognise JC as not worth a reply at this point.

Mute Ronan Gallagher
    Favourite Ronan Gallagher
    May 13th 2017, 10:26 AM

@Tony Canning: why are you all so concerned about the United States when we have so many problems with politics here in Ireland?

Mute Anne Marie Devlin
    Favourite Anne Marie Devlin
    May 13th 2017, 10:28 AM

@Jack Cassady: it would be great. You could just transfer to the US equivalent of the journal and write loving messages in response to fawning articles written about your idol’s tweets. There’ll be lots to say about the lovely meals he has with bushbaby spice and the very nice chocolate cake mar-a-lago prepares. #getthetruthout

Mute Neil Mcdonough
    Favourite Neil Mcdonough
    May 13th 2017, 10:30 AM

@Tony Canning: Credit where credit is due Tony, he’s the most entertaining troll on here!

Mute Grainne Abdulaziz
    May 13th 2017, 10:32 AM

@Ronan Gallagher: Why are you so concerned about the Middle-East? You can go back into your cave now and pretend nothing happens outside of Ireland.

Mute Ronan Gallagher
    Favourite Ronan Gallagher
    May 13th 2017, 10:35 AM

@Grainne Abdulaziz: I’m not concerned about the middle east. You go bury your head in the sand and pretend all is rosy here. Not to burst your bubble but Trump or nobody else cares what you think

Mute Avina Laaf
    Favourite Avina Laaf
    May 13th 2017, 10:36 AM

@Jack Cassady:
    You haven’t twigged yet that Trump himself is an agenda-driven liar then?

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 11:01 AM

@Avina Laaf: if only they could get him to stop changing the agenda

Mute Jack Cassady
    Favourite Jack Cassady
    May 13th 2017, 9:28 PM

@Peedur Dante:
    Bitter.

Mute Niall O Neill
    Favourite Niall O Neill
    May 13th 2017, 10:15 AM

Can’t wait to see Melissa McCarthy’s next take on Spicer. Spicer, too tired to take questions, says “I’m bushed.” Spicer bushwhacked. Spicer speaks as God from the burning bush. President Bush returns briefly to back the Donald. Spicer returns all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed…….

Mute Neil Mcdonough
    Favourite Neil Mcdonough
    May 13th 2017, 10:33 AM

Europe needs to be more united than ever, since we’re caught between a Russian bear and an American orangutan

May 13th 2017, 3:40 PM

@Neil Mcdonough: last thing we need is a European superstate led by that mad German woman!

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 11:07 AM

“As a very active President ” He is just five words in and he is already spreading fake news.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 11:13 AM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: now now, “no president has ever played more golf, so much winning”

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 11:17 AM

@Dave O Keeffe: fair point!
    I also forgot about all of the work that his tiny hands have been doing,especially with the amount of EO’s that he has signed.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 11:20 AM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: such tiny, tiny hands

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy

He gives tiny,tiny funding to areas that have been devastated by Hurricane Matthew,too,Dave.

http://wncn.com/2017/05/10/99-percent-of-hurricane-matthew-funds-requested-by-nc-denied-by-trump-administration/

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 12:42 PM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: hurricanes are a pre-existing condition though right?

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 12:53 PM

@Dave O Keeffe: Damn! In that case,they should be grateful that he has made such a generous contribution..And let’s hope that they all enjoy the lorries load of play-doh that he has sent their way too..Of course,he won’t be around to offload them from the lorries,as he’s too active elsewhere.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 1:01 PM

@The Dunes Of Inchy: of course, there’s golf to be played

Mute The Dunes Of Inchy
    May 13th 2017, 1:20 PM

@Dave O Keeffe : Round and round we’re going,it’s all about those rounds

Mute Chris Kirk
    Favourite Chris Kirk
    May 13th 2017, 10:28 AM

I wonder if ‘Naval Reserve Duties’ is another term for getting pissed over the weekend and getting over a hangover.

Mute Avina Laaf
    Favourite Avina Laaf
    May 13th 2017, 10:43 AM

@Chris Kirk:
    Coul

Mute Avina Laaf
    Favourite Avina Laaf
    May 13th 2017, 10:47 AM

Couldn’t really blame him for that – the last few months must’ve been pretty stressful. Defending the orange delusional come-what-may and still trying to maintain some degree of credibility must be the hardest job in the world…

Mute Anthony Gallagher
    Favourite Anthony Gallagher
    May 13th 2017, 10:20 AM

surprise ,surprise ,the genius of Donald the DUCKKKKKKK

Mute Tony Daly
    Favourite Tony Daly
    May 13th 2017, 11:12 AM

Trump is such a cliche, a totalitarian cliche.

Mute alphanautica
    Favourite alphanautica
    May 13th 2017, 2:42 PM

In the interests of stability, the next series of Presidential elections should be postponed indefinitely in order to allow the Trump family complete the wonderful works they have underway.

Only when the Mexican Wall is complete should the public get to vote again. America did not vote for an incomplete wall.

Mute Joe Caulfield
    Favourite Joe Caulfield
    May 13th 2017, 2:45 PM

Comey was a disaster and was clearly a Gatekeeper for the Democrats ,here is the short list.

* The meeting on the tarmac between Clinton and Lynch.
    *That nativity scene with the Jewish pervert the Iranian anorexic the infant in the corner a laptop full of confidential info and an Albotross in a lime tree.
    * The server in the closet up in Chappaqua.

Comey should have been fired on the 21st of January.
    The hysterical reaction of the media clearly demonstrates that they are hiding something huge and are terrified that the Trump admin will drag this huge skeleton out of the closet. It also looks like the Bush family are also part of the cover up. We are living in very interesting times.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 5:19 PM

@Joe Caulfield: first Comey is a Republican and second, it’s nice to finally see you admit Trump got something wrong

Mute Joe Caulfield
    Favourite Joe Caulfield
    May 13th 2017, 6:33 PM

@Dave O Keeffe: The Bushes are also members of the establishment that are struggling to keep the lid on a scandal that is simply to big to be revealed.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 8:30 PM

@Joe Caulfield: loving how you find it relevant to point out religion and (wrong) nationality of some people in your story but not others. You have too much free time on your hands. What exactly are the Bushs struggling with? They seem fine. Clinton met Lynch, fact, H Clinton had a private server, Weiner is a sex pest. Those are the only facts in your weird convoluted story. Still, I know it took a lot for you to admit that Trump botched this bigly, fair play

Mute Joe Caulfield
    Favourite Joe Caulfield
    May 13th 2017, 10:53 PM

@Dave O Keeffe: Bill interfered in an ongoing investigation Hillary kept confidential info in her closet on a private server. Interesting to see you agree with Comey being fired.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 14th 2017, 12:06 AM

@Joe Caulfield: whether I believe it or not I did not say. Lynch was not part of the investigation you allege Bill interfered in.

Mute Smiley
    Favourite Smiley
    May 13th 2017, 11:14 AM

Is Trump a dork or is he a dork?

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 11:18 AM

@Smiley: you got the first and last letter right anyway

Mute Smiley
    Favourite Smiley
    May 13th 2017, 12:39 PM

@Dave O Keeffe: synonymous

May 13th 2017, 3:38 PM

This character is a nutcase

Mute Robot
    Favourite Robot
    May 13th 2017, 2:41 PM

Sad

Mute Tony Gartland
    Favourite Tony Gartland
    May 16th 2017, 8:52 AM

Spicer said Trump’s “robust schedule” means that “sometimes we don’t get an opportunity to get in to see him and get his full thinking. The DUMP thinks? Something wrong here… Dump…. Thinking????

Mute Noel
    Favourite Noel
    May 14th 2017, 6:45 AM

Trump should stay quiet and get of Twitter for the sake of accuracy more like it ?

Mute Rosa Parks
    Favourite Rosa Parks
    May 13th 2017, 4:13 PM

We dont even do daily press briefings in Ireland

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    May 13th 2017, 8:31 PM

@Rosa Parks: because we are a much smaller country and therefore have a lot less going on. You say that as if we are a shining light of how things should be done