You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.
A NUMBER of investigations are under way following allegations that a patient’s medical and personal details were leaked after she had a termination at the National Maternity Hospital, Holles Street (NMH), in Dublin this week.
The HSE, the Dublin Well Woman Clinic, the NMH, the Data Protection Commissioner and gardaí are making inquiries about the alleged incident.
As first reported by TheJournal.ie yesterday, the HSE is investigating allegations that emerged on social media this week. A message shared on Twitter alleged that the woman who had a medical abortion was later contacted by someone using a phone number linked to an ‘abortion counselling service’ that the HSE has warned against.
There are concerns that the patient’s details were shared with the rogue agency. The HSE launched its probe into the incident following a request from the Health Minister Simon Harris. Through a spokesperson, he said he was concerned by the allegations raised on social media.
Dublin Well Woman Clinic has also confirmed to TheJournal.ie that a full data breach scan of its IT systems was performed this week. The clinic, which the patient had used prior to being referred to the hospital, said it is confident that no data in relation to any patient was leaked from its operation.
Chief executive, Alison Begas, said the matter now lies “in the hands of the HSE”.
“We very much welcome the investigation,” she added.
The National Maternity Hospital said last night that it could not comment on individual cases but that it takes alleged data breaches seriously.
A spokesperson said: “We do not comment on individual cases. Patient confidentiality is of the utmost importance to us, and any suspected breach of confidentiality is always investigated as a matter of urgency in conjunction with other organisations who may have access to patient details.”
The head of communications at the Office of the Data Protection Commissioner also confirmed to TheJournal.ie that it is “currently making inquiries” about the allegations.
“We will be making no further comment at this time,” a spokesperson added.
It is understood that no referral has been made to gardaí about a data breach from any hospital, but that officers may be treating the incident as a ‘nuisance call’ that could be investigated.
The alleged incident
The woman at the centre of the case sent a message to a Facebook group to warn other women about what had happened to her. That initial message was screengrabbed and shared extensively on Twitter. It detailed how after her termination, she had an internal scan and was sent home from the hospital. She was told no other scans would be needed.
According to the message, when she arrived home that day she received a call from a number unknown to her and was told by a man to re-book in for a scan.
The message says that the man who called her had her personal details such as her name and address. The number he called from is linked to an unofficial website which has a similar name to the official HSE ‘My Options’ site.
It’s claimed she was told to come in for a scan, and later received a text message telling her to go to a clinic on the northside of the city.
The woman, according to the message shared on social media, said she felt something was strange, so she called the Well Woman Clinic and the hospital. They did not know anything about the phone call or the scan.
‘Disgusting’
The woman called the number back, and asked the man who he was, the message says. He said he was from ‘My Options’ but then allegedly started to shout abuse at the woman, telling her how “disgusting” she was for having a termination and asking if she knew about the risks.
Speaking to TheJournal.ie, Begas of the Well Woman Clinic said she would not comment on the individual case.
While she said she has not heard of any similar cases since the roll out of abortion services in January, she said these sorts of cases involving “rogue clinics and their tactics” have been on her radar since 1999.
Back then, Begas said she raised such cases with the Eastern Health Board at the time and continues to highlight what these rogue unplanned pregnancy agencies are doing and saying to vulnerable women.
“If anything, this case demonstrates very clearly the need for legislation to outlaw rogue agencies in order to protect women,” she said.
Related Reads
HSE to investigate alleged leak of patient's details after abortion at Dublin maternity hospital
TheJournal.ie attempted to contact the rogue counselling service connected with the number by phone several times, but there was no response bar a request to send an email with our questions. A reporter also called to a building linked to the number, but the door wasn’t answered.
Last month, when abortion services came on stream, the HSE said it was aware of a number of websites and advertisements appearing in online search results for unplanned pregnancy support that have a similar name to its official site.
It recommended that women searching for support for an unplanned pregnancy visit only a recognised or HSE-funded unplanned pregnancy counselling agency.
‘Hidden agenda’
The Health Service Executive also advised people who a number of unplanned pregnancy agencies “may have a hidden agenda”.
“We are aware of a number of websites and ads that are appearing in search results and social media that claim to be providing unplanned pregnancy support services under variations of the myoptions name,” a spokesperson said.
“Some unreliable agencies may not be upfront about their intentions and may try to influence a person’s decision,” it warned.
Since the case was highlighted yesterday, a number of TDs have voiced concerns. The former chairperson of the Oireachtas Committee on the Eighth Amendment, Senator Catherine Noone has said, if the allegations are true, “it is totally and utterly unacceptable”, and called it “very worrying”.
Another warning about the dangers of rogue crisis pregnancy agencies, with a disturbing new twist. If you've had a bad experience with one of these agencies and would like to speak to an IFPA counsellor, you can call 1850 49 50 51 to make an appointment. https://t.co/adGxFc3msF
Sinn Féin’s Louise O’Reilly said she has written to the Minister for Health and the Minister for Justice about the matter and is calling on the gardaí to investigate it as a matter of urgency.
The HSE also issued a warning yesterday afternoon, tweeting “For trusted unplanned pregnancy advice and information on abortion services, go to the HSE’s http://MyOptions.ie or call 1800 828 010. All official HSE ads and listings for My Options will mention the HSE, link to our site, or carry the HSE logo.”
With reporting by Daragh Brophy, Michelle Hennessy and Stephen McDermott
A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article.
Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.
To embed this post, copy the code below on your site
76 Comments
This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic.
Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy
here
before taking part.
@Ciarán Masterson: Garret had a mortgage written off by the bank. I had a mortgage at the same time. They didn’t offer to write off mine. I wonder why?
@Danny G: stupidity of some people. Just because you think it doesn’t mean it is an intelligent comment – or funny. So suggest maybe you use your brain occasionally.
@Snowball: In fairness to Cosgrave I do believe he turned down a lot of his pension. Possibly one of the very few politicians who served Ireland rather then themselves. RIP
@Snowball: to be fair he would got a percentage of his earnings, which in 1970’s were much much less than today’s Taoiseach salary, so his “massive” pension wouldn’t be anywhere as near as big as you make it out to be…
Ahh the man who condemned murder by the IRA in the 70′s but who as recently as 2014 rejoiced at the extrajudicial murders carried out by the Free State government during the civil war.
@Liam Doyle: Where was Cosgrave’s respect for the 34 dead of the Dublin/Monaghan bombings when his government actively covered up the truth of what happened and, in the words of the Barren inquiry “showed little interest in pursuing those responsible for the attacks”. His only interest in the bombings was in their immediate aftermath when he attempted to subtly pin responsibility on the IRA for political purposes. Where was his respect for those 34 dead when in 1981, he refused to appear before an Oireachtas Sub Committee examining his government’s disgraceful response to the bombing, claiming that he didn’t need to go as he was “retired from public life”.
@Liam Doyle: Could he and his government have waited 3 or 4 days after the murders of 34 people – until they were buried – before lying to the country about who killed them and working to cover up the identity the real killers?
@Dearbhla Russell: yes he did but at least his government tackled the issue, which Fianna Fail never did. That was 1974. In the 1980s Fianna Fail still opposed legalising contraception.
A man who did what he believed was right, good and proper for his country. A man who in 1973 had a hand in almost bringing peace to the North. A man who believed in cooperation between nations.
@Tony Hartigan: he was a man who served the state first and himself second. No matter that he may have made some mistakes – who hasn’t – but there was never a sniff of scandal around him, he didn’t use his position to line his own pockets unlike some who came after him. As for his pension, can you tell us how much he was on per year And how much of his pension he gave back during the recession?
@Tony Hartigan: he was the only former Taoiseach who gifted part of his pension back to the State following the financial crash. What have you ever given back to your country?
No mention of the heavy gang and the reason they lost1977 election.good reasons why he disappeared without trace except in Fine Gael minds.one of the worst periods in our history regarding civil rights.
@Michael O’connell: he lost the 1977 election because he was left to clean up a mess created by Fianna Fail, leading to unpopular measures; because FF sold the country down the river with a giveaway budget which the electorate went for and which is still having negative effects on the country. His measures against the terrorism of McGuinness and Adams had widespread support at the time and he was involved in creating the Sunningdale agreement, a progressive solution not s million miles away from the Good Friday agreement, finally agreed a couple of decades later.
@Dermot Lane: Dermot I assume his government’s cover up of the truth behind the murder of 34 people in Dublin/Monaghan, his initial attempts to lay the blame at the feet of the IRA, and his later refusal to co-operate with an oireachtas investigation into his government’s response to the bombs, were all A-OK with you too?
@Trevor Hayden: I was under the impression that Ireland joining the EEC in 1973 was an overwhelmingly positive move, No? It brought us out of the dark ages when it came to social conservatism
@Liam Mullane: And where has it got us?
We celebrated the rising last year (under German Rule)
All our spending and budgets have to be approved by Europe.
We are in the dark ages Liam.
Cosgraves party and FF have made this country a joke.
@Trevor Hayden: the EEC was the best thing to happen to this country, ever. We were a backwater, backward country, off the coast of a another country, our biggest trading partner, labelled ‘the sick man of Europe’ The EEC saved us. Have a look at the poverty levels, the immigration statistics and the unemployment levels in Ireland during the 50s 60s and 70s..
@Trevor Hayden: unemployment is currently at approx 6%. Ireland is now firmly established as a first world country. Yes, we have problems but when compared with the 50s and 60s we have come a long long way. Joining the EEC in 1973 was a huge positive step for this country.
@Dermot Lane: keep the blinkers on Dermot, there is no children sleeping in cars and tents on the side of the road, no people dying on hospital trolleys, no food poverty even though food banks have popped up in various counties. Yes we are living the dream.
@Trevor Hayden: I’m not saying there is no poverty or that some people don’t have it harder than others. But check out the levels of poverty here during the 50s 60s 70s and the levels of emigration and the lack of social supports. Check out the number of kids who were living in institutions (and probably being abused there), kids living in Dublin and Cork tenements to whom living in a b n b or hotel room would have represented total luxury. You’re right, things are far from perfect but they are a hell of a lot better than they were.
I’ll always rember him as the leader of the government which actively covered up the truth the Dublin/Monaghan bombs, and which, in the words of the Barren inquiry “showed little interest in pursuing those responsible for the attacks”. His only interest in the bombings was in their immediate aftermath when he attempted to subtly pin the responsibility on the IRA, purely for political purposes. Then who in 1981 refused to appear before an Oireachtas Sub Committee examining his government’s disgraceful response to the bombing, claiming that he didn’t need to go as he was “retired from public life”. I do not know what the man was like at a personal level, but as a politician he was about as disgusting as they came.
@Tír Eoghain Gael:
He was trying to hold on to the Sunningdale agreement. He knew, rightly, that if he pursued the bombers then whatever chance remained of Sunningdale succeeding was dead in the water.
@sean o’dhubhghaill: Sunningdale was doomed to failure long before the bombings. Besides, there is no excuse for a state covering up the truth about the largest mass killing in its history to suit political purposes. And his refusal to answer questions at the 1981 sub committee inquiry was cowardly and vindictive.
@sean o’dhubhghaill: Ah ballo$$$. Get your dates right. The Dublin bombs happened the same week as the collapse of Sunningdale. If anything, that should have allowed him to place the blame where it lay but he still sided with the British and loyalist perpetrators.
@Diarmuid: the difference is that hundreds of IRA people were convicted and did long sentences for bombing. Not so British bombers and terrorists. Scot free they are – aided by traitors like auld Cosgrave.
While appreciating the chaos at the time, he decided not to pursue the loyalists and British agents who killed many Irish citizens in the Dublin and Monaghan bombings in 1974. Dissappointing, as the killers are beginning to die off.
97 years old, that government pension makes old age easy doesn’t it?
I wonder if we have a bad winter, how many ex-government TD’s and ministers are going to die because they can’t afford electricity, oil or gas bills to heat themselves?
He glorified violence to a meeting of young Fine Gaelers a few years ago who wet themselves with glee when he announced that in his day they took some untried prisoners and shot them stating with pride that there was no more Republican activity after that. An apologist for murder and by todays standards a war criminal – not a statesman or patriot.
No loss to Ireland. He was a traitor and sided with the British when they were murdering his fellow countrymen in the North. Even tried to cover up that the British bombed Dublin and Monaghan in case it caused people to support the IRA. 40 years on a pension since he was booted out of government. Some waste of public money.
He lived out his days quietly in a very meagre house/chalet which was never updated in the Knocklyon community. Whatever his past politics, I wish him peace
@Emer Caffrey: Miserable auld git. Well, it was n’t for a shortage of money. He was on a high pension as an ex-Taoiseach this past 40 years. You would think he could have afforded a tin of paint. They ‘ll not be long spending that for him.
I’m old enough to remember him as Taoiseach. He tried to help the bring NI to a ceasefire and peace agreement. He stood up to the usual loud Unionist opposition. A brave good man .
His only fault was that he got nowhere with a primitive underdeveloped economy . That makes him a member of a pretty big club of Taoisigh ..
@Michael Fehily: Sounds like you learned of his actions on the north exclusively through a Section 31 media. It probably didn’t report his government covering up the British States murder of 34 innocent people in the Dublin/Monaghan bombings. Or his subsequent refusal to co-operate into the inquiry into the response of his government to the bombings.
@Michael Fehily: Is that why he opposed the IRA ceasefire of 1974-75 and ordered his Special Branch to raid the hotel in Feakle where the Northern Ireland churchmen were meeting Republicans about calling a ceasefire. He told the Brits at the time that he was opposed to any talks. Some peacemaker. May he rot with his father.
@Tír Eoghain Gael: Every govt since has covered up the Dublin and Monaghan bombings.. Also the sackville place bombings ( X2) which killed 3 people in two separate attacks. Also the fire bomb attacks. He stated at one FG ardheis before Sunningdale that “we are too shy to fight them” . He was referring to the unionists.
RTE and the Irish times and other trendy socialist commentators have decided the 74 bombings didn’t happen. Your friends in Sinn Fein never mention it.
@Rory J Leonard: What great Irishman would that be? Given that Cosgrave and his government tried to cover up the truth of the murder of 34 people in Dublin/Monaghan, then I assume it’s not him you’re speaking about?
@Damien Geoghegan: What’s gentlemanly aboit covering up the truth of the murders of 34 civilians in the Dublin/Monaghan bombings? And what’s gentlemanly about refusing to co-operate with an Oireachtas investigation into the handling of the bombing aftermath by his government? What was gentlemanly about his attempt to mislead the population aboit who was responsible for the 34 deaths in the immediate aftermath of the bomb? What was gentlemanly about his decision to order the hijacking of Frank Stagg’s remains during his repatriation to Ireland. and the burial of the remains under 6ft of concrete so as to prevent Stagg being buried where he had requested to be buried?
@Pat.Frost: He has nt been heard tell of since he was booted out of power by the Irish people in 1977 – 40 years ago. Some giant. Shows the standards you adopt to measure greatness.
@Tír Eoghain Gael: lots of parties cover up many things that’s the way the world works every one has a monster in the closet that we are not proud of, but the man has gone to his maker now so let him rest in peace, and I stand over what I said although I wouldn’t agree with his politics he served his country and he loved it and that’s what matters
@Casper: Lol did you read back over your own reply? Seriously? Even agmfter it being spelled out to you that the man covered up the truth of the largest mass murder in the states history, you Firstly attempt to justify it and secondly still see him as having served his country dmthe right way? It’s people like you that keep electing gombeens, bending over to take whatever treatment they dish out to you, then re-electing more gombeens.
One of my earliest childhood memories. Used to cycle by his house on Scholarstown Rd as a child and was in awe that he had a Garda minding him. Drove by few months ago and the same old shitty shed was still at the gate with the Garda in it. 42 years later. RIP.
@Paul Matthews: Was he a true gentleman when his government tried to cover up the truth of the Dublin/Monaghan bombings and denied the families of the 34 victims any proper investigation into their murders? Was his refusal to co-operate with an Oireachtas investigation into his government’s handling of the bombing the actions of a “true gentleman?
So nauseating to see all the crap being spewed by the Fascist Gobdaws and their media shills about backward, conservative Cosgrave.
‘A courageous voice against terrorism’ says Varadkar. Really? He cowardly caved in to the demands of the Dublin/Monaghan and Miami mass murderers for increased collaboration with British terrorism in Ireland.
Even told blatant lies about the murder of FG member Seamus Ludlow to attack republicans and cover up Brit terror.
The bloke had 24 hrs garda protection on his property in Knocklyon since retirement. Costing the tax payers an absolute fortune. Don’t want to hear about his political career as a reason for it. Milked the system, like all the other cowboy mates he had
Murder investigation launched after fatal stabbing in Dublin City Centre
Updated
28 mins ago
Kildare
Gardaí appeal for witnesses after woman seriously injured in hit-and-run
58 mins ago
Galway
‘A gentle soul’: Hospital review launched as man dies by suicide after presenting to A&E
21 hrs ago
Your Cookies. Your Choice.
Cookies help provide our news service while also enabling the advertising needed to fund this work.
We categorise cookies as Necessary, Performance (used to analyse the site performance) and Targeting (used to target advertising which helps us keep this service free).
We and our 148 partners store and access personal data, like browsing data or unique identifiers, on your device. Selecting Accept All enables tracking technologies to support the purposes shown under we and our partners process data to provide. If trackers are disabled, some content and ads you see may not be as relevant to you. You can resurface this menu to change your choices or withdraw consent at any time by clicking the Cookie Preferences link on the bottom of the webpage .Your choices will have effect within our Website. For more details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
We and our vendors process data for the following purposes:
Use precise geolocation data. Actively scan device characteristics for identification. Store and/or access information on a device. Personalised advertising and content, advertising and content measurement, audience research and services development.
Cookies Preference Centre
We process your data to deliver content or advertisements and measure the delivery of such content or advertisements to extract insights about our website. We share this information with our partners on the basis of consent. You may exercise your right to consent, based on a specific purpose below or at a partner level in the link under each purpose. Some vendors may process your data based on their legitimate interests, which does not require your consent. You cannot object to tracking technologies placed to ensure security, prevent fraud, fix errors, or deliver and present advertising and content, and precise geolocation data and active scanning of device characteristics for identification may be used to support this purpose. This exception does not apply to targeted advertising. These choices will be signaled to our vendors participating in the Transparency and Consent Framework.
Manage Consent Preferences
Necessary Cookies
Always Active
These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work.
Targeting Cookies
These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites. They do not store directly personal information, but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising.
Functional Cookies
These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and personalisation. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then these services may not function properly.
Performance Cookies
These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies we will not be able to monitor our performance.
Store and/or access information on a device 102 partners can use this purpose
Cookies, device or similar online identifiers (e.g. login-based identifiers, randomly assigned identifiers, network based identifiers) together with other information (e.g. browser type and information, language, screen size, supported technologies etc.) can be stored or read on your device to recognise it each time it connects to an app or to a website, for one or several of the purposes presented here.
Personalised advertising and content, advertising and content measurement, audience research and services development 133 partners can use this purpose
Use limited data to select advertising 103 partners can use this purpose
Advertising presented to you on this service can be based on limited data, such as the website or app you are using, your non-precise location, your device type or which content you are (or have been) interacting with (for example, to limit the number of times an ad is presented to you).
Create profiles for personalised advertising 75 partners can use this purpose
Information about your activity on this service (such as forms you submit, content you look at) can be stored and combined with other information about you (for example, information from your previous activity on this service and other websites or apps) or similar users. This is then used to build or improve a profile about you (that might include possible interests and personal aspects). Your profile can be used (also later) to present advertising that appears more relevant based on your possible interests by this and other entities.
Use profiles to select personalised advertising 74 partners can use this purpose
Advertising presented to you on this service can be based on your advertising profiles, which can reflect your activity on this service or other websites or apps (like the forms you submit, content you look at), possible interests and personal aspects.
Create profiles to personalise content 36 partners can use this purpose
Information about your activity on this service (for instance, forms you submit, non-advertising content you look at) can be stored and combined with other information about you (such as your previous activity on this service or other websites or apps) or similar users. This is then used to build or improve a profile about you (which might for example include possible interests and personal aspects). Your profile can be used (also later) to present content that appears more relevant based on your possible interests, such as by adapting the order in which content is shown to you, so that it is even easier for you to find content that matches your interests.
Use profiles to select personalised content 32 partners can use this purpose
Content presented to you on this service can be based on your content personalisation profiles, which can reflect your activity on this or other services (for instance, the forms you submit, content you look at), possible interests and personal aspects. This can for example be used to adapt the order in which content is shown to you, so that it is even easier for you to find (non-advertising) content that matches your interests.
Measure advertising performance 124 partners can use this purpose
Information regarding which advertising is presented to you and how you interact with it can be used to determine how well an advert has worked for you or other users and whether the goals of the advertising were reached. For instance, whether you saw an ad, whether you clicked on it, whether it led you to buy a product or visit a website, etc. This is very helpful to understand the relevance of advertising campaigns.
Measure content performance 59 partners can use this purpose
Information regarding which content is presented to you and how you interact with it can be used to determine whether the (non-advertising) content e.g. reached its intended audience and matched your interests. For instance, whether you read an article, watch a video, listen to a podcast or look at a product description, how long you spent on this service and the web pages you visit etc. This is very helpful to understand the relevance of (non-advertising) content that is shown to you.
Understand audiences through statistics or combinations of data from different sources 72 partners can use this purpose
Reports can be generated based on the combination of data sets (like user profiles, statistics, market research, analytics data) regarding your interactions and those of other users with advertising or (non-advertising) content to identify common characteristics (for instance, to determine which target audiences are more receptive to an ad campaign or to certain contents).
Develop and improve services 79 partners can use this purpose
Information about your activity on this service, such as your interaction with ads or content, can be very helpful to improve products and services and to build new products and services based on user interactions, the type of audience, etc. This specific purpose does not include the development or improvement of user profiles and identifiers.
Use limited data to select content 37 partners can use this purpose
Content presented to you on this service can be based on limited data, such as the website or app you are using, your non-precise location, your device type, or which content you are (or have been) interacting with (for example, to limit the number of times a video or an article is presented to you).
Use precise geolocation data 42 partners can use this special feature
With your acceptance, your precise location (within a radius of less than 500 metres) may be used in support of the purposes explained in this notice.
Actively scan device characteristics for identification 24 partners can use this special feature
With your acceptance, certain characteristics specific to your device might be requested and used to distinguish it from other devices (such as the installed fonts or plugins, the resolution of your screen) in support of the purposes explained in this notice.
Ensure security, prevent and detect fraud, and fix errors 82 partners can use this special purpose
Always Active
Your data can be used to monitor for and prevent unusual and possibly fraudulent activity (for example, regarding advertising, ad clicks by bots), and ensure systems and processes work properly and securely. It can also be used to correct any problems you, the publisher or the advertiser may encounter in the delivery of content and ads and in your interaction with them.
Deliver and present advertising and content 92 partners can use this special purpose
Always Active
Certain information (like an IP address or device capabilities) is used to ensure the technical compatibility of the content or advertising, and to facilitate the transmission of the content or ad to your device.
Match and combine data from other data sources 65 partners can use this feature
Always Active
Information about your activity on this service may be matched and combined with other information relating to you and originating from various sources (for instance your activity on a separate online service, your use of a loyalty card in-store, or your answers to a survey), in support of the purposes explained in this notice.
Link different devices 48 partners can use this feature
Always Active
In support of the purposes explained in this notice, your device might be considered as likely linked to other devices that belong to you or your household (for instance because you are logged in to the same service on both your phone and your computer, or because you may use the same Internet connection on both devices).
Identify devices based on information transmitted automatically 81 partners can use this feature
Always Active
Your device might be distinguished from other devices based on information it automatically sends when accessing the Internet (for instance, the IP address of your Internet connection or the type of browser you are using) in support of the purposes exposed in this notice.
Save and communicate privacy choices 60 partners can use this special purpose
Always Active
The choices you make regarding the purposes and entities listed in this notice are saved and made available to those entities in the form of digital signals (such as a string of characters). This is necessary in order to enable both this service and those entities to respect such choices.
have your say