You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

Leah Farrell via RollingNews.ie

New gangland feud results in additional armed units patrolling areas of north Dublin

The new feud has been ongoing in Finglas for nearly a year.

ADDITIONAL GARDA RESOURCES have been allocated to north Dublin in a bid to clamp down on the threat of an escalating drug feud in the Finglas area.

More armed patrols are now taking place across the region in the wake of the death of Shane Fowler. The 32-year-old died after the motorcycle he was driving crashed into a pole in Dunsink Park, Finglas, over the weekend.

Fowler had a handgun in his possession at the time of the incident. However, it is understood an associate removed the firearm prior to the arrival of gardaí.

One line of inquiry being pursued by senior officers is that Fowler was on the way to carry out a shooting as part of the new gang feud.

A young drug dealer, who has been running vast quantities of drugs through north Dublin, has been warned a number of times recently that his life is in danger.

Local gardaí received intelligence earlier this week that a number of associates of the prospective target had not been seen in a number of days. While those involved in the new gang feud in Finglas have links to the Kinahan and Hutch gangs, the violence has not been borne out of these associations.

Instead, it is “typical gang violence”, sources have told TheJournal.ie and the current feud is based on a younger drug dealer attempting to take the trade off an older criminal.

Gardaí are preparing for an possible response to Fowler’s death and subsequent reports in relation to the firearm discovery.

Armed patrols of areas frequented by the gang figures have been increased in recent days and units across the district have been told to immediately pass on any intelligence they receive – no matter how insignificant it may seem – to the drugs unit.

There has been one death linked to this feud so far. One man took his own life in prison after being arrested on suspicion of planning an attack.

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

27 Comments
    Mute Ian McNally
    Favourite Ian McNally
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:41 AM

Everyone grab your popcorn this is gonna be hilarious to watch

Mute Picture This
    Favourite Picture This
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:32 AM

@Ian McNally: Mays finished.. killing thing is all of these people resigning have offered no alternative . Its extraordinary the man that negotiated the deal for Britain now resigns . Its a slight bit schizophrenic.

Mute Hellenize Dublin
    Favourite Hellenize Dublin
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:53 AM

@Ian McNally: all this really rains on Leo and Coveney’s parade of an EU victory. No deal looking most likely.

Where was the push for a special status free trade deal for Ireland? No imagination from our politicians as usual.

Mute Paul Furey
    Favourite Paul Furey
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:54 AM

@Ian McNally: Sometimes I’m hearing the theme tune to Fawlty towers then it changes to Another One Bites the dust. Hey Britain….karma!

Mute Nosmo King
    Favourite Nosmo King
    Nov 15th 2018, 1:13 PM

@Ian McNally: The British government split over the signing of a Treaty. Oh, the irony !!

Mute LIAMO B
    Favourite LIAMO B
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:10 PM

@Paul Furey: Should I stay or should go if I stay will be trouble if I go it will Double

Mute Chemical Brothers
    Favourite Chemical Brothers
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:28 PM

@Ian McNally: Think Putin must have shares in Popcorn companies…

Mute Finbarr Lucey
    Favourite Finbarr Lucey
    Nov 15th 2018, 4:50 PM

@Picture This: looks like a second referendum where a no brexit will be the result .

Mute Holly Cahill
    Favourite Holly Cahill
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:44 AM

How has it taken this long for the penny to drop that the UK could NEVER deliver the vision the Brexiteers promised in the run up to the referendum?

Mute Stephen Devlin
    Favourite Stephen Devlin
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:35 AM

@Holly Cahill: Seriously still has not dropped for a lot of people still pushing for a no deal too

Mute Giovanni Casermaggio
    Favourite Giovanni Casermaggio
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:51 AM

@Holly Cahill: a question..what about free movment for us?

Mute The Risen
    Favourite The Risen
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:53 AM

Had the EU remained the EEC, an economic cooperation bloc, there would have been none of this. Now there’s talk of a european army, and it won’t be the children of the bureaucrats and poiticians pushing for this that will be sent to the front line.

Mute Francis Devenney
    Favourite Francis Devenney
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:56 AM

@The Risen: No it will be the adults who chose to join up.

Mute Sean Conway
    Favourite Sean Conway
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:33 AM

@Francis Devenney: Average age 19 and from unerpriveged areas marching to varadkars goose-step.

See 14 more replies ▾
    Mute Danny Rafferty
    Favourite Danny Rafferty
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:54 AM

@The Risen: Can you point out where and how conscription will be enforced or are you just babbling your usual anonymous nonsense?
    Oh, and Irish neutrality is written into EU law as part of those treaties many of you complain about.
    Come on, take the colander off your head and put me straight.

Mute Francis Devenney
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:58 AM

@The Risen: With a minimum enlistment age of 18 I find that hard to believe, do you have a source for that. Just from personal observation I would guess the average age in the Irish army would be high 20s to low 30s but I’m happy to be corrected on that if you have a reliable source.

Mute Michael O'Neill
    Favourite Michael O'Neill
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:03 AM

@The Risen: What front line are you envisioning here?

Mute Jointheclubtoo
    Favourite Jointheclubtoo
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:22 AM

@Francis Devenney: The usual FG excitable fanatics would be on here screaming national service and force the young layabouts into the army and make the get up in the morning. Of course they wouldn’t be their children or the children of the well connected with the glass floor to keep them up.
    Look at the Bush and Trump era warmongers in the US, draft dodgers to a man. As for age some of us around here managed to join the FCA and the Army at 16 and 17, for the money when there suddenly was a demand after the troubles started. The poor and working class will always be the cannon fodder.

Mute Danny Rafferty
    Favourite Danny Rafferty
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:34 AM

@Jointheclubtoo: They can scream all they want: that’s democracy.
    They won’t get such a policy through the Dail though: that’s democracy too.

Mute Mjhint
    Favourite Mjhint
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:40 AM

@The Risen: yes must agree. you can see how EU policy has negative impact on the different sectors in Ireland although to be fair not all negative as it has given us a vast market to exploit but having 4 children myself I fear conscription in a European conflict situation something that’s not beyond the realms of possibility given the current climate. What I fear is just like the EEC the European army will be sold to us as one thing & delivered as something else.

Mute Niamh Breslin
    Favourite Niamh Breslin
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:55 AM

@The Risen: Agree with you, all the strife/rise of the right/blocs forming and Brexit has come about by the EU morphing into something it should never have been, ignoring it’s citizens and what they want.
    The trouble has only started with Brexit.

Mute Francis Devenney
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:14 PM

@The Risen: A lot has changed since our day, We all remember the “Whats your date of birth? 1963…Sorry I didn’t hear that….1961….That’s what I thought you said” type of thing that went on. And officers at the back of local court houses where judges gave a choice between jail or the Army. But those days are long gone, the Army like all other employers only want the best they can get and they only want people who want to be there. This idea of forced conscription to some imaginary “front line” is pure hyperbole

Mute Francis Devenney
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:17 PM

Sorry that reply was for Jointheclubtoo

Mute Jointheclubtoo
    Favourite Jointheclubtoo
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:03 PM

@Francis Devenney: ‘You didn’t hear ‘ is right but it’s earlier than that the years were 1971/72 and officers at the back of courthouses is pure hyperbole too, we were not a bunch of criminals. A birth certificate wasn’t asked for to join the FCA so could get employment there until you were seventeen and could join the army.
    There was no conscription in 1914 either but a lot of the lower classes wound up crippled and dying in the Establishments war.

Mute LIAMO B
    Favourite LIAMO B
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:19 PM

@Danny Rafferty: that is why we the second referendum on the Lisbon treaty

Mute Danny Rafferty
    Favourite Danny Rafferty
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:29 PM

@The Risen: Not the only reason, but let’s not split hairs. Those re-negotiated treaties put us in the strong position we find ourselves now.
    Other countries might look to our pragmatic example in future, in this regard and others, like how our last referendum was handled, for instance.

Mute Terry Tibbs
    Favourite Terry Tibbs
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:25 PM

@The Risen: I aint no fortunate son

Mute Seanniemac1983
    Favourite Seanniemac1983
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:26 PM

@Jointheclubtoo: The poor and working class are afforded the same opportunity as everyone else. If their parents CHOOSE, not to send them to free education, or the kids CHOOSE to put anti social behavior, drug dealing and intimidation above working hard and study, if they choose to sign on for the “free gaff” and social rather than take some pride and get ANY job, then they deserve anything they get.

Mute Jonathan Barry
    Favourite Jonathan Barry
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:43 AM

She’ll be gone by the end of the day. If McVey goes she’s finished.
    If Mog gets control say hello to a hard brexit and a hard border. The EU will regret punishing the UK so much for daring to leave.

Mute European Bob
    Favourite European Bob
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:52 AM

@Jonathan Barry: Punishing the UK? What planet are you living on? England and Wales decided to leave, listened to the populism of Farage and Johnson. Forgot about the people of the north (wouldn’t be the first time). The net result of leaving the EU will be the eventual breakup of the United Kingdom. Now I’m off to buy an extra large packet of popcorn and watch the hilarity ensue. English politicians complaining about foreign interference? Irony overload!!!

Mute Jonathan Barry
    Favourite Jonathan Barry
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:07 AM

@European Bob: If you manage to look beyond your own sphere of hatred and ineptitude, and I dont know read something other than the Journal or Daily Mail, you’d see the headlines in Germany cautioning against this deal. You may delight in the breakup of the UK, in fact you may see it as just desserts, you may be right. But if May goes it will be a hard Brexit and a hard border. The UK out of the will, conservatively, shrink our economy by 3%.
    And Mcvey will go.

Mute Hellenize Dublin
    Favourite Hellenize Dublin
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:10 AM

@Jonathan Barry: Mogg has stated the UK would not put up a hard border under his proposals. So there is that blown out of the water.

Mute The Quare Fella
    Favourite The Quare Fella
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:17 AM

@Jonathan Barry:
    The people of the northern England voted to leave, as they did in the Midlands.
    It was the metropolitan centres of London, Scotland and a few other big urban areas that voted to Remain

Mute Edmund Murphy
    Favourite Edmund Murphy
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:20 AM

@Hellenize Dublin: It is impossible to make free trade deals under WTO rules unless you can guarantee that the schedule of reduced tarriffs you offer can be protected from undercutting by 3rd parties who should be trading on a higher tarriffs (smuggling). Mog can have no 3rd party deal without a customs border in Ireland or in the Irish sea. For all his duplicity he is not a stupid man. He knows this and is just lying because the consiquences of either border will not affect him or his wealth personally.

Mute European Bob
    Favourite European Bob
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:39 AM

@Jonathan Barry: hatred? I’m a lover pal. Daily Mail? I wouldn’t wipe my ar$e with it. I don’t delight in anything that affects working class people much more so than Mogg, Johnson or any of the other clowns. The working class voting for Brexit is like turkeys voting for Christmas.

Mute Paul Smith
    Favourite Paul Smith
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:02 AM

@The Quare Fella: Scotland didn’t vote to remain . 25 percent voted leave . 32 percent didn’t bother voting . Less then half of the Scottish voters voted to remain .

Mute Dave Thomas
    Favourite Dave Thomas
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:28 AM

@Paul Smith: i think there’s something wrong with your maths.

Mute Damian Kelly
    Favourite Damian Kelly
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:07 PM

@Jonathan Barry: who is going to pay for this physical border if it ever goes ahead ?.Who will erect it,and more importantly can anybody see people either side of that border allowing it to be erected,surely it would start a war not limited to paramilitaries?

Mute Damian Kelly
    Favourite Damian Kelly
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:21 PM

@Hellenize Dublin: and Mogg opened a consultancy firm here,advising companies on how to swerve the hard brexit by opening up subsidiaries in Dublin

Mute Harry Whitehead
    Favourite Harry Whitehead
    Nov 15th 2018, 1:29 PM

@Dave Thomas: What’s wrong with it? What he said is factually correct. Scotland had one of the lowest turnouts in the referendum (NI having the lowest) and over a million voters in Scotland sided with Leave. Clan Sturgeon’s use of the referendum results as some sort of moral superiority claim is both cheap and inaccurate, as is their oft-repeated lie about what was ‘promised’ in the Scottish Indyref.

Mute Jane
    Favourite Jane
    Nov 15th 2018, 7:14 PM

@Hellenize Dublin: Mogg can say what he likes but no deal means a hard border. It’s just nonsense to suggest otherwise

Mute Tom Purcell
    Favourite Tom Purcell
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:05 AM

As we watch the events unfold in the UK there is only one question that we need to answer here: salted or plain popcorn??

Mute Mike Flannery
    Favourite Mike Flannery
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:13 AM

@Tom Purcell: somebody as already said that above

Mute Tom Purcell
    Favourite Tom Purcell
    Nov 15th 2018, 1:22 PM

@Tom Purcell: Thanks for letting me know!

Mute Diarmuid Hunt
    Favourite Diarmuid Hunt
    Nov 15th 2018, 2:48 PM

@Tom Purcell: Actually nobody asked that pertinent question, they just said they’d have popcorn. I for one think there’s enough salt around here without adding it to the popcorn too.

Mute Francis Devenney
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:55 AM

Wasn’t Raab negotiating the deal he “can’t stand by”?

Mute Damocles
    Favourite Damocles
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:38 AM

@Francis Devenney: no. Olly Robbins was negotiating the deal. Raab was the token Leave supporting minister. TTKU.

Mute Sean Conway
    Favourite Sean Conway
    Nov 15th 2018, 6:18 PM

@Francis Devenney: It now looks like may was set up to fail. they want total brexit.

Mute Fergus O'Connor
    Favourite Fergus O'Connor
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:15 AM

They’ll be asking general members of the public to come in and serve in the cabinet like jury duty soon

Mute Sean Conway
    Favourite Sean Conway
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:10 PM

@Fergus O’Connor: The pound is sinking#
    the euros rising. which is much surprising#

Mute RJ
    Favourite RJ
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:43 AM

I resign.

Mute B9xiRspG
    Favourite B9xiRspG
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:21 PM

@RJ: I resign over your resignation!

Mute Colm A. Corcoran
    Favourite Colm A. Corcoran
    Nov 16th 2018, 6:56 AM

@RJ: I believe in eating cake but we must also respect the constitutional integrity of the people to have the cake as well. Therefore I resign because you haven’t found a solution for the above, despite the fact it is so obviously impossible.

Mute John Blessing
    Favourite John Blessing
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:47 AM

(EU)= Hotel California “You can checkout anytime but you can never leave.”

Mute Beth Goode
    Favourite Beth Goode
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:27 AM

The Cowan cabinet collapse of 2011 won’t be a patch on this collapse.

Mute Shane Cormican
    Favourite Shane Cormican
    Nov 15th 2018, 1:02 PM

At least they resign .. our lot would still sit at the table with their faces in the trough as they bemoan the issues at hand and do nothing about it!!

Mute Austin Rock
    Favourite Austin Rock
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:45 AM

UK is becoming ungovernable with the political chaos swirling around Brexit it is not looking good. Too many agenda’s it is going to go back to the people either as a General election or second referendum. None of the people opposed to this have anything else to present because they don’t have anything, they know this is impossible to leave EU and hold UK together.

Mute wattsed
    Favourite wattsed
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:09 AM

No Deal ? – what happens to the 80 percent of Irish exports that pass through the UK landbridge, what happens to the price of Irish exports if sterling plummets against the euro. No winners here.

Mute Mark Jones
    Favourite Mark Jones
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:26 AM

UK politicians standing by their principles. Good to see unlike what we have in this country.

Mute Damocles
    Favourite Damocles
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:31 AM

@Mark Jones: what about Naughten?

Mute Barry Somers
    Favourite Barry Somers
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:02 PM

@Mark Jones: principles? They wouldn’t know them if they slapped them in the face.

Moggs and his like are profiting 9ff this chaos

Mute Gavin Scott
    Favourite Gavin Scott
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:54 AM

Christmas shopping time. Online UK

Mute Kevin Slater
    Favourite Kevin Slater
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:55 AM

The fact that the EU is making thus so hard shows that the European project of the 50′s was always going to go towards a United States of Europe from which there could be no escape.
    No deal is looking like the only way now. And no deal is better if the UK can free urself from the new German empire

Mute Stephen Devlin
    Favourite Stephen Devlin
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:44 AM

@Kevin Slater: EU have done everything by the book, its the UK thats making it hard for themselves. They won’t sink themselves into a no deal, they know too well they will sink without dealing with the bloc. The white flag will be up soon.

Mute Steven C. Schulz
    Favourite Steven C. Schulz
    Nov 15th 2018, 5:12 PM

@Kevin Slater: Maybe the book should be thrown out. Especially a book as oppressive as the E.U.’s.

Mute Mark Jones
    Favourite Mark Jones
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:45 PM

@Kevin Slater: Very well said

Mute t-rex orange county
    Favourite t-rex orange county
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:44 AM

Serious question – Robbie Williams’ “Rock DJ”, anthem of the noughties? Need urgent replies thanks

Mute Marcus o Dhonnghaile
    Favourite Marcus o Dhonnghaile
    Nov 15th 2018, 10:40 AM

I wonder will they patrol our seas after they leave because we cant seem to do the job

Mute Stephen Devlin
    Favourite Stephen Devlin
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:41 AM

@Marcus o Dhonnghaile: I don’t think NATO is going away, plus you think they doing it to protect us lol ?

Nov 15th 2018, 10:29 AM

Anyone who thinks the us or uk politics is in a mess should take a good hard look at the idiots we’ve got running our country, and if you can’t see it, then wake up! What we’ve got is a stability of incompetence.

Nov 15th 2018, 10:35 AM

Its probably a good thing that they have such a high churn rate, whereas our grossly incompetent overpaid idiots need to be dragged out kicking and screaming because they have it so good as politicians, their only viable alternatives is the senate for rejects or a lobbying job.

Nov 15th 2018, 10:57 AM

While all these uk and us ex politicians return to high paying jobs in the private sector, we’ve got fellas like martin, with little more than his teaching qualification and county council experience wasting the last 30 years trying to portrays himself as an authorative know it all, and his greatest achievent, being in the gov that bankrupt the country and quadrupled the national debt.

Mute Patrick Nolan
    Favourite Patrick Nolan
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:07 AM

@Adrian:
    Do you get double time if you can squeeze one into an unrelated article?

Mute Young Angus
    Favourite Young Angus
    Nov 15th 2018, 12:50 PM

@Adrian: leave our little kip of an island so if you are so desperately unhappy.

Mute Kevin Barry
    Favourite Kevin Barry
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:56 PM

With National Debt of nearly 7 Trillion.
    Quantitive easing of 500 Billion to date and up to 1800 of QE anticipated.
    Pound sinking
    National credit rating dropped.
    what can go wrong
    Make way for the IMF by next September.

Mute Lee Mac Eoghain
    Favourite Lee Mac Eoghain
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:00 PM

Mourinho Out!! Actually No, leave him in, hes great craic altogether!!

Mute Angus Stening
    Favourite Angus Stening
    Nov 15th 2018, 3:13 PM

You may well be witnessing the beginnings of an unintended consequence that is a united Ireland as result of the joint negotiation positions being maintained by the EU and UK House of Commons.

Mute Jonny
    Favourite Jonny
    Nov 15th 2018, 4:55 PM

The British are a laughing stock

Mute Alanjturing
    Favourite Alanjturing
    Nov 15th 2018, 5:13 PM

Sinn Fein need to take their seats.

Mute Damocles
    Favourite Damocles
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:59 AM

McVey out.
    Nikki Da Costa out.

Mute Patrick Jackman
    Favourite Patrick Jackman
    Nov 15th 2018, 1:50 PM

She gambled that by presenting her deal at the last possible moment that the HoC would hold its nose and swallow it rather than face the prospect of no deal. David Cameron tried that trick in 2016 and it spectacularly backfired.

Mute Martin Brennan
    Favourite Martin Brennan
    Nov 15th 2018, 6:05 PM

Fair play she put on her green necklace this evening

Mute Richard Day
    Favourite Richard Day
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:03 AM

Jeux san frontières……..

Mute David Jacobsen
    Favourite David Jacobsen
    Nov 15th 2018, 7:01 PM

A no deal is crazy. It risks breaking up the Union more than anything else. The Scots will declare independence from the UK on the back of a no-deal. Sinn-Fein will declare a reunification referendum on a no-deal. For Britain itself, what about the disruptions to British supply chains with a no-deal Brexit? The Single Market is the wealthiest marketplace in the world, the whole of Africa’s GDP is one-third of France’s GDP. It just makes no sense that hard Brexiteers seem to have the control they do for the crazy rhetoric they come up with. There was a political coup de’tat in the Conservative party after Cameron resigned over a disaster. Osbourne was immediately jettisoned out of the Conservative party and he was the chancellor ex-chequer. Britain needs saving at the moment, I just hope their political implosion doesn’t affect ROI too much.

Mute Mark Walsh
    Favourite Mark Walsh
    Nov 15th 2018, 1:20 PM

Will someone think of the children

Mute Aidan Mitchell
    Favourite Aidan Mitchell
    Nov 15th 2018, 5:23 PM

Jesus Nigel farage is a head melt! A referendum would vte remain if it happened now!
    He’s some bollix saying lies and deceit.sure that’s what his leave campaign was based on.

Mute Martin Brennan
    Favourite Martin Brennan
    Nov 15th 2018, 6:11 PM

@Aidan Mitchell: have to love the British toffs Brexit or no Brexit their wealth won’t decrease Moggy and Farage won’t know what poverty is.
    A hard Brexit will soften bigoted British jolly auld empire brigade in Northern Ireland when lights go off when the Esb interconnector is turned off.

Mute B9xiRspG
    Favourite B9xiRspG
    Nov 15th 2018, 7:05 PM

@Aidan Mitchell: Farage is collecting a MEP pension from the EU, what a joke he is.

Mute James O'Brien
    Favourite James O'Brien
    Nov 15th 2018, 11:08 AM

#MayDay

Mute Kevin Moylan
    Favourite Kevin Moylan
    Nov 15th 2018, 6:43 PM

We could have done with someone like May during the banking crisis, unlike the lapdogs we have here who keeled over to the troika like good little puppies

Mute David Jacobsen
    Favourite David Jacobsen
    Nov 15th 2018, 7:10 PM

@Kevin Moylan:

Ireland would not have recovered economically with an Irexit too, simple common sense should see that. ROI is 2/3 of a small island nation in the North Atlantic, it’s not in Ireland’s interest to go down the Brexit path. Although Britain could leave the EU and join the UK, where the majority of Ireland’s trade and currency will be controlled by Westminster similar to what they have in Scotland? Norway is wealthier than ROI and they have no plans on leaving the Single Market. What would China demand (ASEAN marketplace) for free trade from ROI?

Mute Brian Dunne
    Favourite Brian Dunne
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:44 AM

What a clusterfu*k

Mute Andrew Giles
    Favourite Andrew Giles
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:48 AM

@Brian Dunne: FUBAR

Mute Shelly Levine
    Favourite Shelly Levine
    Nov 15th 2018, 9:59 AM

@Andrew Giles: y’all got that right.

Mute Kenneth Finnerty
    Favourite Kenneth Finnerty
    Nov 15th 2018, 2:27 PM

ciallaíonn saoire ciallaíonn saoire