You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

Microsoft founder Bill Gates has something to smile about today. AP/Press Association Images

Bill Gates has a reason to smile today...

The Forbes rich list is out and there’s a former basketball player on it.

THE WORLD’S RICHEST person got even richer this year. And a basketball superstar-turned-owner made the list for the first time.

Forbes says Bill Gates’s net worth rose to $79.2 billion (€70.8 billion) in 2015 from $76 billion last year.

That put him at the top of the magazine’s list of the world’s billionaires for the second consecutive year. The co-founder of Microsoft Corporation has topped the list for 16 of the last 21 years.

Irish citizenship 

So who else made the cut?

Of those with Irish citizenship is Pallonji Mistry, who chairs India-based construction giant, Shapoorji Pallonji Group.

He ranked at 55, with $16.3 billion. Telecom and media tycoon Denis O’Brien is ranked at 199 with $6.8 billion.

In second place is Mexican telecommunications mogul Carlos Slim Helu, with a net worth of $77.1 billion. He had topped the list in 2013.

Next is investor Warren Buffett, who moved up one slot this year with a net worth of $72.7 billion.

Warren Buffett leads See's Candies Factory Tour Warren Buffett decorating chocolate marshmallow Jack-O'-Lantern. AP / Press Association Images AP / Press Association Images / Press Association Images

In fourth place was Amancio Ortega, the Spanish co-founder of clothing retail chain Zara, with a net worth of $64.5 billion. Rounding out the top five was Larry Ellison, founder of technology company Oracle Corporation, with $54.3 billion.

Forbes said there were 1,826 billionaires on its list this year, up from 1,645 in 2014. Added together, they were worth a combined $7.05 trillion, up from $6.4 trillion last year.

Women 

Most of those on the list were men. But there were 197 women, up from 172 a year ago. The highest-ranking woman was Christy Walton, the widow of John Walton, a son of the founder of Wal-Mart Stores Inc. She has a net worth of $41.7 billion, according to Forbes.

Facebook’s Mark Zuckerberg jumped five places on the list, gaining $4.9 billion since 2014.

The world’s youngest billionaire was 24-year-old Evan Spiegel, the CEO and co-founder of mobile messaging company Snapchat, with a net worth of $1.5 billion. Snapchat’s other co-founder, 25-year-old Bobby Murphy, had the same net worth as Spiegel.

Other tech billionaire newcomers were two co-founders of taxi-ordering app Uber and one of its executives. Three co-founders of Airbnb, the vacation-home rental website, also made the list.

Suns Hornets Basketball Charlotte Hornets owner Michael Jordan. AP / Press Association Images AP / Press Association Images / Press Association Images

Basketball legend Michael Jordan joined the list for the first time this year, thanks to his ownership in basketball team Charlotte Hornets and payouts from his Nike brand. Jordan had a net worth of $1 billion, the magazine said.

This is the 29th year that Forbes has released its billionaires list. The magazine said it calculated each person’s wealth based on stock prices and exchange rates on Feb. 13, 2015.

Additional reporting Christina Finn

Read: Enda thinks his €185k salary is ‘cut to the bone’? Don’t tell him about zero hour contracts…>

Read: Like sun? Like beach parties? There’ll be a tonne of new flights from Cork to Ibiza this summer>

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

28 Comments
    Mute Martin O Donnell
    Favourite Martin O Donnell
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:23 PM

What a man he would have made a great taoiseach and president a true statesman

Mute Clifford Brennan
    Favourite Clifford Brennan
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:31 PM

@Martin O Donnell: I’d like to have seen him put himself forward for president. Let the people decide if he was a “true statesman” . I’d say the response received by McGuinness at the ballot box dissuaded Adams.

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:36 PM

@Martin O Donnell: A man that put his life on the line all his life for his beliefs and instrumental in bring Republicans towards peace. A real man not like Leo

See 19 more replies ▾
    Mute Conan Campbell
    Favourite Conan Campbell
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:38 PM

@Clifford Brennan: I think that’s the reason FFG supporters want to deny fellow Irish nationals in the north a vote in the presidential election; it would create the conditions for a Sinn Fein president.

Mute Clifford Brennan
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:42 PM

@Conan Campbell: You’d have to factor in the votes of people who wouldn’t support a SF candidate in the North too so. Could backfire spectacularly.

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:44 PM

@Gowon Geter: Is Leo not a “real man” in the Paddy Holohan sense of what a “man” should be like?

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:45 PM

@Paul O’Sullivan: Where is your evidence for that ? And if that the case would you call the British PM’s during modern troubles a real man ?

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:48 PM

@Paddy J: Ne he is not, Leo is a egotistical power maniac only interested in how he looks in the media and the optics of everything and flip flops on every decision based on optics and focus groups and became a Politician when he couldn’t hack it as a doctor, where as Gerry dedicated his life and put his life on the line for his beliefs for his entire career

Mute Paul O'Sullivan
    Favourite Paul O'Sullivan
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:50 PM

@Gowon Geter: in answer to your question no I wouldn’t…
    Deours Price’s evidence is testimony enough for me.
    I’m Republican he has left the side down with his lies… the IRA what’s left of them xont like him

Mute Conan Campbell
    Favourite Conan Campbell
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:51 PM

@Clifford Brennan: True, an FG candidate would get all their fellow unionist votes. Assuming unionists would participate.

Mute Clifford Brennan
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:56 PM

@Conan Campbell: I’d hope they would. If you open the ballot to Northern Ireland they would be entitled to vote like everyone else there too. As I said it could backfire spectacularly.

Mute JustJack
    Favourite JustJack
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:57 PM

@Paul O’Sullivan: Dolores Price was a deeply troubled individual with addiction problems who was taken advantage of by unscrupulous journalists and fake history projects.

Mute Galwaygogo
    Favourite Galwaygogo
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:57 PM

@Martin O Donnell: ha ha not!

Mute frank griffin
    Favourite frank griffin
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:29 PM

@Paul O’Sullivan: who told you that ?

Mute Joey Byrne
    Favourite Joey Byrne
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:44 PM

@Martin O Donnell: a murderer as Taoiseach? Yeah sounds good

Mute Conoroconnor
    Favourite Conoroconnor
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:02 PM

@Martin O Donnell: Lol

Mute Conan Campbell
    Favourite Conan Campbell
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:07 PM

@Clifford Brennan: I actually hope so too. It would be a win/win for SF. Either they get sufficient votes from northern nationalists to carry a SF candidate to victory or they loose in their bid for the presidency because unionists came out in force in a presidential election to back an FG candidate. I’d certainly accept losing if unionists participated in an All Ireland institution like the presidency.

Mute David Glynn
    Favourite David Glynn
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:09 PM

@Martin O D se Ed 3rd za zaconnell: I am sure the murdered in cold blood Widow McConvilles family and all the other victims including children will share your view. The sooner he joins the dissappeared and sinks back into anonymity , the better.

Mute Angela McCarthy
    Favourite Angela McCarthy
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:29 PM

@Clifford Brennan: if that’s what you think, then you know very little about the man.

Mute Mona Murphy
    Favourite Mona Murphy
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:50 PM

@Paul O’Sullivan: prove it

Mute Mona Murphy
    Favourite Mona Murphy
    Jan 16th 2020, 9:02 PM

@Joey Byrne: who did he murder?

Mute Joey Byrne
    Favourite Joey Byrne
    Jan 17th 2020, 10:55 AM

@Mona Murphy: gene mc conville

Mute John Moloney
    Favourite John Moloney
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:27 PM

Great man

Mute Perlum Sprite
    Favourite Perlum Sprite
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:20 PM

I thought he was growing it to keep the sun off his brass neck.

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:37 PM

@Perlum Sprite: A man that put his life on the line all his life for his beliefs and instrumental in bring Republicans towards peace. A real man not like Leo

J
    Mute J
    Favourite J
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:40 PM

@Gowon Geter: so he was Sinn Fein/IRA then.

See 14 more replies ▾
    Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:42 PM

@J: No he was Sinn Fein and whats your point ?, Maybe you should look up Irish History and see Sinn Fein’s role in the foundation of the Republic

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:47 PM

@Gowon Geter: Sinn Fein 1918 = FF/FG. The original Sinn Fein party founded by the monarchist Arthur Griffith has no connection whatsoever to then (Provisional) Sinn Fein that was founded in 1970. Even SF don’t pretend they have any connection.

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter

@Paddy J: Jez wow … thanks I didn’t know that ..

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J

@Gowon Geter: Happy to help.

Mute Chin Feeyin
    Favourite Chin Feeyin
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:59 PM

@Gowon Geter: you didn’t know that? Really?

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:02 PM

@Chin Feeyin: U are a Loyalist and and no concept of sarcasm.

Mute Gordon Comstock
    Favourite Gordon Comstock
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:09 PM

@Gowon Geter: he put a lot of people’s lives on the line for his beliefs, whether they wanted their lives put on the line or not.

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:11 PM

@Clifford Brennan: As usual ur opinion is wrong, I am quite happy as its the end of a boring work day .. pls point out the where I was name calling ? and I haven’t a clue what the rest of ur drivel means.
    You are an apologist for the British and Loyalist atrocities so I expect no less out of you.
    Bye bye now have a nice evening and I will try to cheer up having a few pints of Guinness on way home.

Mute Conoroconnor
    Favourite Conoroconnor
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:04 PM

@Gowon Geter: gerry is famous for in fact not putting his life on the line when it mattered, he was willing to put others lives on the line though.

Mute Angela McCarthy
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:44 PM

@Paddy J: that first 1919 Dail which gave us the leftist Democratic Programme for government Paddy, bares much more resemblance to the Sinn Fein of today than either of the Tory FF/FG parties. surely you can see that Paddy!

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 6:05 PM

@Angela McCarthy: I think Angela that the majority of the Irish people were the same then as they are now, conservative and even right wing. We often look back on those revolutionaries and their ideals between 1916 and 1922 with rose tinted glasses but in reality as soon as independence was granted there were no signs of socialist/leftist policies from either Pro Treaty or Anti Treaty Sinn Fein’s and their eventual FG and FF guises or indeed any demand from the electorate for such policies. The 1919 programme seems to be totally at odds with the political outlook of what both Sinn Fein factions became. It would make you wonder!

Mute John Tobin
    Favourite John Tobin
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:25 PM

@Gowon Geter: he put a lot of lives on the line all right he sanctioned their execution

Mute frank griffin
    Favourite frank griffin
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:39 PM

@J: I hope he was

Mute Angela McCarthy
    Jan 17th 2020, 12:14 AM

@Paddy J: nothing to do with rose tinted glasses Paddy, just some historical facts. If the members of the first Dail and the voters alike were basically all conservative, how do you then explain where the radical Democratic Programme came from to begin with?

we also know, and some historians tell us this, that if Labour back then didn’t stand aside to make way for SF, it would have won a lot of seats itself and today might have replaced either FF or FG and became the second of the two main parties.

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:39 PM

Met him and shook his hand once and he signed a copy of his book for me I was truly honored to meet a man with such drive to help his people.
    If we had Politicians with half of his drive in the South we would be so much better off than the current crop of career driven pigs at the trough.

Mute Paul O'Sullivan
    Favourite Paul O'Sullivan
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:45 PM

@Gowon Geter: jean McConville.

Mute Wheresmyjumper
    Favourite Wheresmyjumper
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:49 PM

@Gowon Geter: do great men campaign for the early release of the “men” who murdered a guard while carrying out his duty for the state?

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter

@Paul O’Sullivan: Yawn

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter

@Wheresmyjumper: Evidently they do

Mute Wheresmyjumper
    Favourite Wheresmyjumper
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:53 PM

@Gowon Geter: you have a really low bar on great men if you think that way the right thing to do

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:01 PM

@Wheresmyjumper: if this was math that’s one in the minus columns compared to thousands in the plus column

Unfortunately there is always collateral damage during conflict, but you choose to look at the collateral damage rather that the reason for the conflict. If I was born in Derry along with my relations I would have been in the IRA defending my people

Mute Wheresmyjumper
    Favourite Wheresmyjumper
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:09 PM

@Gowon Geter: I didn’t realise the postcard picture perfect town of Adare was in the conflict? Campaigning for these cowards to be released early makes him a coward

Mute Honeybee
    Favourite Honeybee

@Gowon Geter: I am sure the garda family will be comforted to know his death was collateral damage or a minus one for that matter, I’d say every day of their lives they are aware of being ‘minus 1′, a grief that does not heal.

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:12 PM

@Honeybee: As opposed to all the collateral damage we have to accept from the British and Loyalists its a very small price to pay

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:14 PM

@Wheresmyjumper: Cowards dont put their life on the line for their beliefs… cowards renege on their beliefs

Mute Wheresmyjumper
    Favourite Wheresmyjumper
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:18 PM

@Gowon Geter: why don’t you go live up in Derry and go the the front line rather than wasting your time here, the “cause” could really use a parlour room republican such as yourself to wash diesel or rob atms

Mute frank griffin
    Favourite frank griffin
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:31 PM

@Paul O’Sullivan: ????

Mute Chin Feeyin
    Favourite Chin Feeyin
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:29 PM

@Gowon Geter: Collateral damage? Is that the Sinn Fein policy now?

Good to know. People need to know what they are voting for.

Mute John Lynch
    Favourite John Lynch
    Jan 16th 2020, 7:12 PM

@Gowon Geter: very erudite comment. Good to know u like reading fiction .

Mute camio55
    Favourite camio55
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:07 PM

A welcome departure from politics. A person that led an organisation that murdered and maimed countless innocent people in pursuit of an unobtainable objective. His only achievement was that he accepted late in the day the democratic will of the people of Ireland as a whole with the signing of the Good Friday Agreement.

When I see him , I always think of the innocent that were lost and that could be today still living and enjoying life had not been for the war crimes committed by the republican movement.

Mute frank griffin
    Favourite frank griffin
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:33 PM

@camio55: rubbish

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:09 PM

@camio55: The entire IRA campaign from 1973 to 1996 was a total failure when all they achieved in the end was Sunningdale with tweaks. All those lives lost, people maimed, all those young people who spent the best part of their lives in prison, and every bit of it was all for nothing. Unbelievably sad.

Mute David Glynn
    Favourite David Glynn
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:11 PM

@camio55: plus the hundreds of maimed in constant pain.

Mute Angela McCarthy
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:36 PM

@Paddy J: I thought you had a better perception of the historic conflict Paddy. it takes two or more to fight a war, and in this particular case the conflict didn’t begin because of or by the IRA.

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:53 PM

@Angela McCarthy: That is why Angela I am saying from 1973 onwards, rather than from 1969. The conflict should have stopped from a Republican perspective from that point given that the primary aim was now to secure a United Ireland rather than to protect nationalists. The conflict was counter productive to the IRA from ’73 onwards. Everything that was achieved in 1998 in additional to Sunningdale and possibly more could have been won through purely peaceful means.

Mute sly dog
    Favourite sly dog
    Jan 16th 2020, 6:18 PM

@Paddy J: Have you any idea what the north was like for Catholics prior to the troubles?

Mute Seamus Donnelly
    Favourite Seamus Donnelly
    Jan 16th 2020, 6:34 PM

@Paddy J: You keep banging on about the Sunningdale agreement it was the Unionists that destroyed any hope of peace by rejecting that outright. The IRA wasn’t around in 1968 it was because of lotalist death squads burning and killing innocent civilians out of their homes and brutal conditions caused by Unionists and successive British governments that started the war the IRA would not of lasted for 30 years if it didnt have wide spread support up north and abroad sadly the cowards down south stood by and on few occasions colluded with the british.

Mute Seamus Donnelly
    Jan 16th 2020, 6:59 PM

@Paddy J: Get real and stop talking rubbish on about the IRA just stopping in 1973 after internment was rampant in nationalist areas. Wars are easily started but very hard stopped and thats why most of the blame lies with the British government.

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:01 PM

@Seamus Donnelly: Evening Seamus, we’ll have to agree to disagree there I’m afraid.

Mute Seamus Donnelly
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:15 PM

@Paddy J: ya can disagree all ya want doesn’t change the facts of what actually happened.

Mute Paddy J
    Favourite Paddy J
    Jan 16th 2020, 9:33 PM

@Seamus Donnelly: My point is purely based on facts Seamus. If you look at what the IRA achieved with the GFA in 1998 over and above what was achieved by the SDLP with Sunningdale, it certainly wasn’t worth the thousands of lives lost in the intervening period. It wasn’t worth a single life.

Mute Seamus Donnelly
    Jan 16th 2020, 10:47 PM

@Paddy J: Im actually trying understand why you keep bringing up the sunningdale agreement it was the Unionists and loyalists that wouldn’t agree to it and the way you keep going on ya would swear the IRA was the only ones fighting in the war. Over 90% of British and Loyalist killings was innocent civilians and lets not forget collusion that went on in the RUC and UVF/UDA that prolonged the bloodshed even longer.

Mute frank griffin
    Favourite frank griffin
    Jan 17th 2020, 12:07 AM

@Seamus Donnelly: so true so true let down by jack Lynch with his comment we won’t stand ideally by and that’s just what he did turned his back on his fellow Irish people north of the border result the IRA result peace process we Should all be proud of those who fought and died for their fellow Irish people

Mute Angela McCarthy
    Jan 17th 2020, 12:36 AM

@Paddy J: Its easy to simply look at two documents from 1973 and 1998 and compare them, but totally ignore the dynamics of what was going on during the two different periods, as well as the different players and leaderships on the different sides to the conflict.

try making that same case to the British Government in 1998 and tell them that all could have been sorted in 1973 if they did some things differently, or in 1968 when all that was asked for was civil rights, or indeed if all was put on a level footing for everyone living in the north immediately after partition.

your argument is so simplistic Paddy, its laughable. It might make a handy soundbite to undermine sf by its political opponents, but doesn’t stand up to historic scrutiny.

Mute Dave Ringer
    Favourite Dave Ringer
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:31 PM

looks like a bee gee

Mute Wheresmyjumper
    Favourite Wheresmyjumper

@Dave Ringer: he was certainly involved in “Tragedy” of innocent people

Mute Whatever
    Favourite Whatever
    Jan 16th 2020, 4:21 PM

Interesting that some of the people giving out about him were also outraged by the RIC commemoration… bit ironic really.

Mute Eric Gaffney
    Favourite Eric Gaffney
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:33 PM

Grizzly Adams.

Mute Ronan Skelly
    Favourite Ronan Skelly

Gerry is a great man, and a big loss to SF and the country. He took huge risks his whole life to defend our people, when Lynch stood idly bye.

Mute Daniel Dunne
    Favourite Daniel Dunne
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:28 PM

Party political broadcast on behalf of Sinn Fein

Mute Gowon Geter
    Favourite Gowon Geter
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:43 PM

@Daniel Dunne: in among all the PR and HOrse Manure from the FG controlled media

Mute HearMeNow33
    Favourite HearMeNow33
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:28 PM

He wants to retire and get a hair cut. Its called a North Back and Hides

Mute Jake Kelly
    Favourite Jake Kelly
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:20 PM

He looks like Aldi brand Billy Connolly

Mute JustJack
    Favourite JustJack
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:29 PM

Ah Gerry you tried to hide the tree hugger but it just came out.

Mute Jimmy Corcoran
    Favourite Jimmy Corcoran
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:36 PM

Gerry , You will always be a Gobshyte
    With or without long hair … lol….

Mute frank griffin
    Favourite frank griffin
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:42 PM

@Jimmy Corcoran: silly comment

Mute Lapsy Pa
    Favourite Lapsy Pa
    Jan 16th 2020, 9:11 PM

Hijacked a human rights peace movement with a selfish lust for power . It took the women of Belfast to stop them grooming and murdering their sons . It took the good people of the north to start voting against the polarized parties before they ever looked for peace . A war that never was and it could never have been won as by the 90s all sides were infiltrated by the enemy . It was tit for tat revenge for money and power not a war . Just like what is happening over drugs . You can’t rewrite the history in the 20th century as it’s in living memory . It was a revolution against a ruling elite . Equality in the north would probably have happened 20 years earlier if no one retaliated with violence and continued to strike and protest . Peaceful striking in the north , humanitarian support from the south and internationally would have prevailed .

Mute Seamus Donnelly
    Jan 17th 2020, 9:14 AM

@Lapsy Pa: Total rubbish did you ever hear of bloody Sunday how was the peace movement suppose to continue after that.There was no IRA in 1968/69.If it hadn’t been for a sectarian police force helping loyalists burn down and kill innocent civilans than there would of been no IRA.

Mute Neil Farrell
    Favourite Neil Farrell
    Jan 16th 2020, 3:52 PM

Sell out conman.

Mute Paul Campbell
    Favourite Paul Campbell
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:43 PM

Grizzly Adams

Mute Garreth Byrne
    Favourite Garreth Byrne
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:06 PM

In a different life in America he could have had a satisfactory career as Santa Claus, but fate ordained otherwise.

Mute roberto Mankini
    Favourite roberto Mankini
    Jan 16th 2020, 9:53 PM

Rocking his 70’s look / just missing an armalite and a balaclava

Mute Angela McCarthy
    Jan 16th 2020, 5:39 PM

Gerry should be arrested for his hair causing all these foul posts and name calling. its bordering on a hate crime.

Mute Marie Agnew
    Favourite Marie Agnew
    Jan 17th 2020, 1:26 AM

Listen we are all republicans here in Louth most of us a anyway, but Gerry Adams did jack shit for the people of Louth!! Nothing. He sad back and was retired, finished!!

Mute Annaa19
    Favourite Annaa19
    Jan 17th 2020, 4:00 AM

my hot photos are here…

http://69-chat.club

only 18+

Mute James Doherty
    Favourite James Doherty
    Jan 16th 2020, 8:13 PM

Looks like he’s auditioning for a place in the BeeGees.

Mute Sean O Cathasaigh
    Favourite Sean O Cathasaigh
    Jan 16th 2020, 11:30 PM

The lad do be lookin like a BeeGee and he don’t say no more about a thing on Wednesday. And say no more no time