You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

The Cliff's of Moher Experience was Ireland's second most visited attraction.

Ireland's top tourist attractions, free and fee-paying, are revealed

Cliffs, castles and theme parks all made it onto the list of Ireland’s most visited tourist attractions.

THE GUINNESS STOREHOUSE has topped the list once again as Ireland’s top tourist attraction, after more than 1.7 million people passed through St James’s Gate in 2018.

It drew in an extra 25,000 more visitors than in 2017 and remains in the top spot of fee-charging attractions. 

Behind the storehouse on the list is the Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience which attracted 1.5 million visitors, followed by Dublin Zoo, which attracted over 1.2 million visitors. 

A separate list of free-to-enter attractions, saw Kilkenny Castle Parklands make the cut for the first time – it jumped straight to the top with 799,032 visitors last year and knocked the National Gallery of Ireland into second place.

In 2017, the gallery drew in over one million visitors, but that plummeted by more than 300,00 to 775, 3824 in 2018. 

Two major exhibits -Beyond Caravaggio and Vermeer and the mmasters of genre Painting – launched in 2017 in a newly refurbished wing, however, which lent to the appeal for tourists in Dublin that year. 

In third place on the free-to-enter list was Glendalough, followed by the National Botanic Gardens. 

A spokesperson for Fáilte Ireland, which carried out the survey, said challenges remain in developing and promoting a world-class tourism industry in Ireland. 

Director of product development, Orla Carroll said: “While 2018 was a positive year for most of Ireland’s top attractions, there are many challenges ahead for the tourism industry.

“Our work with attractions in helping them grow their visitor numbers through training and funding is a significant part of what we do across the country.”

shutterstock_557974951 The Guinness Storehouse at St James's Gate topped the list once again. Shutterstock / abd Shutterstock / abd / abd

Overall, the top 10 fee-paying attractions are:

1. Guinness Storehouse – 1,736,156
  2. Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience – 1,580,000
  3. Dublin Zoo – 1,230,146
  4. Book of Kells – 1,057,642
  5. Tayto park – 700,000
  6. St Patrick’s Cathedral – 627,199
  7. Kylemore Abbey & Garden – 561,657
  8. Muckrose House – 550,649
  9. Powerscourt House Garden and Waterfall – 472,523
  10. Blarney Castle & Gardens – 460,000

Kilkenny Kilkenny Castle jumped to the top of the free-to-enter list of attractions for 2018. Fáilte Ireland Fáilte Ireland

The full list of Ireland’s top 10 free-to-enter attractions are:

1. Kilkenny Castle Parklands – 799,032
  2. National Gallery of Ireland – 775,491
  3. Glendalough Site – 732,824
  4. National Botanic Gardens – 655,609
  5. Castletown House Parklands – 642 278
  6. Irish Museum of Modern Art – 505,891
  7. Doneraile Park – 490,000
  8. National Museum of Ireland – Archaeology – 466,038
  9. Farmleigh House Estate – 389,932
  10. Battle of the Boyne/Oldbridge – 355,608

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

75 Comments
    Mute John Paul Long
    Favourite John Paul Long
    Nov 17th 2024, 2:55 PM

FG promise alot and deliver a lot less!

Mute Fintan Pox
    Favourite Fintan Pox
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:01 PM

@John Paul Long: Fianna Fail are the only party to vote for

Mute james rowan
    Favourite james rowan
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:04 PM

@John Paul Long: these pluckers will sell there soul (if they still have one)for votes,,,

See 14 more replies ▾
    Mute F1rYnpWc
    Favourite F1rYnpWc
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:08 PM

@John Paul Long: FG promised to abolish USC in 2016, it’s still here. They are promising childcare, but rejected this when SF put the bill before them very recently. They had their chance. Change the government.

Mute Jb Walshe
    Favourite Jb Walshe
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:13 PM

@Fintan Pox: A bunch of incompetent liars who have wrecked this country numerous times as they line their pockets fintan

Mute Fintan Pox
    Favourite Fintan Pox
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:15 PM

@Jb Walshe: we are not going to get SF led government

Mute james rowan
    Favourite james rowan
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:20 PM

@Fintan Pox: we will have to wait you plucking dumbo

Mute Michael o connor
    Favourite Michael o connor
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:20 PM

@james rowan: didn’t fianna fail sell a kidney? Oh sorry, they just robbed all the money collected for one of there TDs transplant operations a few years back. Good old fianna fail.

Mute Buster Lawless
    Favourite Buster Lawless
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:24 PM

@F1rYnpWc: well done, excellent points

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:26 PM

@Fintan Pox: keep dreaming on your all the same

Mute Paul Linehan
    Favourite Paul Linehan
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:51 PM

@F1rYnpWc: They have found the magic money tree (that doesn’t exist) and there’s something for everyone in the audience.

Mute Manni
    Favourite Manni
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:53 PM

@John Paul Long: Why is it that all these false promises are made before an election?
    Dishonest shower of $cumbag$.

Mute james rowan
    Favourite james rowan
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:25 PM

@Michael o connor: i know one major thing they robbed on me 7% of my pension back in 2008/9 pluckers the lot of them,,,

Mute David O Brien
    Favourite David O Brien
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:26 PM

@Manni: For votes simple as that.

Mute Brian
    Favourite Brian
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:03 PM

@Paul Linehan: Do ya mean the Magic Apple tree ? The one that FFG used for ‘a one for everybody in the audience- budget to buy your vote .. the same Magic Apple tree they’re basing all their false promises on in the run up to the election.. give over with this magic money tree malarkey, people going on about that embarrassing themselves at this stage.

Mute Paul Linehan
    Favourite Paul Linehan
    Nov 17th 2024, 7:15 PM

@Brian: Hey Briany relax, the magic money tree is the mantra used by the FF & FG bots. I was just pointing out that if it doesn’t exist when other parties make proposals, how come one pops up in their garden on every election year.

Mute Brian
    Favourite Brian
    Nov 17th 2024, 8:06 PM

@Paul Linehan: not how I read your comment.. but thats fair enough. Point taken .

Mute Ger Byrne
    Favourite Ger Byrne
    Nov 17th 2024, 2:58 PM

The maternity hospitals will need more millions to fund the influx from Europe for this

Mute F1rYnpWc
    Favourite F1rYnpWc
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:11 PM

@Ger Byrne: FG announced their immigration plan is to build more IPA centers and have asylum seekers partly contribute to their accommodation! That’s FG’s immigration plan! Talk about out of TOUCH!

Mute Kevin Kerr
    Favourite Kevin Kerr
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:54 PM

@F1rYnpWc: there is no discernible difference in the immigration policy of all the main parties – all agree that 1) immigration is a good thing, 2) we must meet our international obligations with regard to asylum seekers, 3) there will be no cap on asylum seekers. There are nuanced differences, with FG talking of investing in the claim process, chartering deportation flights, building IPAS centres – this last one seems to have particularly grabbed your attention, as if SF would do anything different. SF policy seems to be the creation of a new agency, but nothing radically different. Each party are effectively saying that would implement the same policy, only more efficiently than their rival party

Mute F1rYnpWc
    Favourite F1rYnpWc
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:22 PM

@Kevin Kerr: have FG’s approach to immigration hindered it or make it flourish? It’s time to change the government. SF have an in-depth immigration policy

Mute Colette Mooney
    Favourite Colette Mooney
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:35 PM

@F1rYnpWc: but not saying where they will build them

Mute Thomas Sheridan
    Favourite Thomas Sheridan
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:11 PM

@Ger Byrne: Well spotted Ger. Methinks it won’t be decent, honest Irish working parents that will be the main beneficiaries, but it will become another welfare scam.

Mute Adomas Mockus
    Favourite Adomas Mockus
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:00 PM

“P-please vote for us. We’ll give you MONEY, just pleeeeeease vote for us, pretty please”.

Mute North Phone Bowe
    Favourite North Phone Bowe
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:50 PM

@Adomas Mockus: your own money to boot

Mute Jimbo
    Favourite Jimbo
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:07 PM

Empty promises as usual

Mute Alan
    Favourite Alan
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:30 PM

@Jimbo: nobody will be able to beat SF’s offer of free burgers and fries in select areas. That is the freebie to beat all freebies

Mute Sean Stevenson
    Favourite Sean Stevenson
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:19 PM

What good is €1000 a baby when our youth can’t afford their own home? Vote anybody but FFG. Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result. FFG have sold housing, an essential fabric of any society, to foreign funds and investment trusts looking to turn a profit on our people. They have architected a demographic timebomb which will lead to the collapse of the public pension due to youth emigration, and lack of having kids because housing is so unaffordable. Vote anybody but FFG, two cheeks of the same unwiped hole. Give them no preference and vote all the way down the list otherwise.

Mute Wolfgang Bonow
    Favourite Wolfgang Bonow
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:07 PM

@Sean Stevenson: It’s actually pretty easy to understand, I believe:
    Other parties were targeting the low income voters and even more,
    the demographic that never worked or their goal is to be, at least officially, a single mum and depending on SW.
    So, this demographic can still pop babies, live their SW depending lives, but will get 1 grand extra.
    I don’t think it will do much for working people, but I might be wrong.

Mute Shane O Mac
    Favourite Shane O Mac
    Nov 17th 2024, 10:18 PM

@Sean Stevenson: it wont go on the baby, it will be a nice holiday for the parents

Mute F1rYnpWc
    Favourite F1rYnpWc
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:05 PM

FG’s immigration plan has committed to building more designated IPA centers, and to have asylum seeks contribute financially if they can. THAT is his plan! SF will setup an immigration management agency, I will vote for a SF/Ind led govt. FG has failed every sector and sold off homeownership so that our houses are becoming increase fund-owned.

Mute Fintan Pox
    Favourite Fintan Pox
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:10 PM

@F1rYnpWc: you are obsessed with FG lol

Mute F1rYnpWc
    Favourite F1rYnpWc
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:15 PM

I have Trollfiles muted so it only shows a blank space where a caught troll commented. Don’t feed the troll folks :)

Mute Sam Walsh
    Favourite Sam Walsh
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:54 PM

@F1rYnpWc: You post on every single article relating to Fine Gael. Not very surprising. Sinn Fein are the other “alternative” parties are very popular among the unemployed.

Mute wwvCLOuF
    Favourite wwvCLOuF

Is it me, or does this election and the buckets of “promises” feel like offers from Mr.Price/Dealz/Eurogiant?

Mute john murray
    Favourite john murray
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:35 PM

@wwvCLOuF: not at all alike. The companies you listed always deliver on their price promises as they are legally mandated to do so.

Mute Alex Kane
    Favourite Alex Kane

Hopefully home owners will help out their fellow citizens and not vote for FF FG

Mute Johnny Wilson
    Favourite Johnny Wilson
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:05 PM

@Alex Kane: they will help our country by solely voting for FG and FF.

Mute Shane O Mac
    Favourite Shane O Mac
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:34 PM

You are in power now, why hasn’t it been done already.

Mute reg morrisey
    Favourite reg morrisey

Don’t believe a word of it. Spoofers the whole lot of them

Mute RIP
    Favourite RIP

Does anybody believe Any of these promises from Any party, or question the cost of Any of these manifestoes

Mute wwvCLOuF
    Favourite wwvCLOuF
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:24 PM

@RIP: not only that… even if they tried, they couldn’t deliver. Clare Daly won’t make bs promises like these because she’s got integrity & is discerning of her voters.

Mute wwvCLOuF
    Favourite wwvCLOuF
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:27 PM

@wwvCLOuF: not that I’m pushing Clare. Just the whole thing seems like a circus at this point.

Mute Alan
    Favourite Alan
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:13 PM

@wwvCLOuF: lol. How are you not pushing her.

Mute Numinous20111
    Favourite Numinous20111
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:00 PM

All the tax reductions in the last few years, plus the [air quotes] promised tax cuts will mean that sooner or later taxes will have to be raised again. I’m due to retire in 8 years. My guess is that taxes will be rising again by that time (to plug all the financial gaps left by political parties trying to buy their way into government and to stay there at the next elections).

Mute Mick Hanna
    Favourite Mick Hanna
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:32 PM

BEWARE OF POLITICIANS BEARING FALSE PROMISES.

Mute Fidgenti
    Favourite Fidgenti
    Nov 18th 2024, 6:41 AM

@Mick Hanna: Beware the naked man who offers you his shirt

Mute Shane O Mac
    Favourite Shane O Mac
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:27 PM

Oh they promise now, why not last year. Anything to get elected

Mute M G
    Favourite M G
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:56 PM

Why didn’t they do it all along ??? I want them out and so does most of the country

Mute John Madden
    Favourite John Madden
    Nov 17th 2024, 7:33 PM

@M G: But 82% don’t want SF.

Mute r k
    Favourite r k

Whaf is FG policy on immigration?

Mute Michael o connor
    Favourite Michael o connor
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:22 PM

@r k: what ever your having yourself.

Mute F1rYnpWc
    Favourite F1rYnpWc
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:33 PM

@rk: it doesn’t let me post links but Google FG will introduce a contribution model for asylum seekers. Takes you to a FG’s website that states FG “values migration. We see the benefit of it every single day”.

Mute Phillip Smyth
    Favourite Phillip Smyth
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:09 PM

Oh my days extortion from the top, this government will do anything.

Mute Martin Ridge
    Favourite Martin Ridge
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:32 PM

Ya ya sure we just had a budget could of done all that then will ya go away

Mute Declan Doherty
    Favourite Declan Doherty
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:22 PM

This election is turning into a farce. Can’t take any of the large parties seriously when they’re making promises they can’t keep. FG are really scraping the bottom of the barrel at this point.

Mute Lydia Mcloughlin
    Favourite Lydia Mcloughlin
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:40 PM

As long as they keep interfering with the housing market with these grants costs will continue to rise!

Mute Bomber
    Favourite Bomber
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:10 PM

We would have extra money in our pocket if these recycled politicians keep their promises. But given their untrustworthiness in the last government I will never believe a single word from them.

Mute Fintan Pox
    Favourite Fintan Pox
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:09 PM

Vote monk

Mute Numinous20111
    Favourite Numinous20111
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:25 PM

@Fintan Pox: Breaking the law has never been a barrier to people getting elected in this country. I’m sure even a career serious criminal like The Monk will get a significant vote (even if he doesn’t get elected). Which just confirms that the Irish public are part of the problem, not the helpless victims of the nature of this society.

Mute Louis Jacob
    Favourite Louis Jacob
    Nov 17th 2024, 2:57 PM

1000 Euros for every baby… baby.

Mute Paul A Kane
    Favourite Paul A Kane
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:25 PM

Get these energy companies to lower their standing charges and will ya lower the PSO levy too , energy credits do feck all long term

Mute Gerard Martin
    Favourite Gerard Martin
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:31 PM

I’m just waiting for them to promise a chicken in every pot.

Mute Tis Shields
    Favourite Tis Shields
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:43 PM

At least rthis election should see the back of deep pockets Martin…

Mute Ed Hughes
    Favourite Ed Hughes
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:12 PM

And a partridge in a pear tree……..

Mute Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson
    Favourite Mr “JonnieBoy” Johnson
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:07 PM

How to buy an election.

Mute Ooooooooooo
    Favourite Ooooooooooo
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:18 PM

We can comment on Harris and his false promises but can’t comment on Gerry Hutch and his vision for the inner city? Is this a democratic or media controlled election?

Mute Phillip Smyth
    Favourite Phillip Smyth
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:47 PM

The sea has parted everything is up for grabs.

Mute SV3tN8M4
    Favourite SV3tN8M4
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:01 PM

Looking forward to Free Everything, all the parties promises, meaning we won’t have to pay for anything. Our Political Class across the board would surely never mislead us or lie to us & have the honesty & integrity to honor all these promises.

Mute James Leech
    Favourite James Leech
    Nov 17th 2024, 8:02 PM

Has anybody ever compiled a list of previous election promises that weren’t followed through?

Mute Fred North
    Favourite Fred North
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:28 PM

Amazing that people keep voting in these frauds. The Zionists of Ireland.

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:24 PM

All talk nothing changed can’t be trusted FF OR FG or none of them l ask the question what party is going to put more money into the working man wallet

Mute Johnny Wilson
    Favourite Johnny Wilson
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:06 PM

@Alan Moloney: FG and FF have, and will continue to do so by leading the next Govt.

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:05 PM

@Johnny Wilson: will you keep dreaming on and wake up l’m a working guy and give me nothing

Mute Frank O'Hara
    Favourite Frank O'Hara
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:25 PM

More fake promises from Simple Simon and his shower of big-spending cronies in Fine Gael. Again, it’s the exact same as them coming out with their big proposals to tackle crime. You are in power with a majority right now, why did you wait nearly 15 years to come out with these proposals? Why have you done literally nothing productive or beneficial so far in government and that you only wait for an election to give a fake outline of what you are pretending that you’re going to do?

Mute Tis Shields
    Favourite Tis Shields
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:42 PM

At lease this election should see the end of deep pockets Martin, his ray ells friend….,

Mute Shane O Mac
    Favourite Shane O Mac
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:31 PM

I’ll promise the same if you vote for me. Also I’d have no tax on the OT you do.

Mute john murray
    Favourite john murray
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:29 PM

They should all be wearing Santa hats with all this promise of gifting going forward. At least Santa is real and keeps his promises unlike these charlatans.

Mute Mick Hanna
    Favourite Mick Hanna
    Nov 17th 2024, 7:41 PM

They had 4 Years. Tell me why they couldn’t do it then and no doubt excuses will be plenty when they won’t be able to do so later. Time for Energy Capping for All Energy Companies. Competition ISN’T Working.

Mute Richard Starling
    Favourite Richard Starling
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:55 PM

Like all other times. Promise everything, do and deliver nothing. LIARS all.

Mute Brian D'Arcy
    Favourite Brian D'Arcy
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:39 PM

Comments closed on McGahon, he’s an animal and only Fine Gael would acceot his actions, not the first time either, chocolate bars and all that.

Mute Johnny Wilson
    Favourite Johnny Wilson
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:07 PM

@Brian D’Arcy: who was found innocent in a criminal court. As for animals, just look to Provo/SF.

Mute martin finnegan
    Favourite martin finnegan
    Nov 17th 2024, 9:42 PM

1000 a baby when young couples can’t afford their own home. Ff and fg have made Ireland it very hard to live in with cost living crisis and if have a family heaven forbid need a doctor unrealistic get appointment for over a week . Ffg have had so much time in government and voting them back in will be wrong.

Mute martin finnegan
    Favourite martin finnegan
    Nov 17th 2024, 9:40 PM

Ok a 1000 a baby when young couples can’t afford their own home. Ff and fg have made Ireland the very hard to live in with cost living crisis and if have a family heaven forbid need a doctor unrealistic get appointment for over a week . Ffg have had so much time in government and voting them back in will be wrong.

Mute Karen Marten
    Favourite Karen Marten
    Nov 17th 2024, 11:30 PM

A thousand euro for every baby born on Ireland is he for real

Mute Gerry Kelly
    Favourite Gerry Kelly
    Nov 17th 2024, 7:43 PM

To quote Grampa Simpson – GIMME FREE STUFF. I WANT FREE STUFF !!!
    The bruv tells me that P.B.F. promised him free transport, medical care, childcare & education.
    That seems to be the most free stuff, so it’s P.B.F. for me – followed I’d imagine about 12 months later by the I.M.F.
    I’m trying very hard not to see this election as a farce….but it sure ain’t easy

Mute Chutes
    Favourite Chutes
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:31 PM

You can’t do profligate spending and decrease taxes at the same time, the maths leads to ruin!

Mute Brian D'Arcy
    Favourite Brian D'Arcy
    Nov 17th 2024, 3:51 PM
    Mute Tim Brennan
    Favourite Tim Brennan
    Nov 17th 2024, 9:39 PM

Minister for Justice supports a hairy boy in Louth constituency

Mute liam ward
    Favourite liam ward
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:15 PM

Liars that’s how desperate they are to cling onto power his the shortest t/shirt in the party never elected by the people he’d do better by changing that and by promising to do so people might believe him then

Mute Johnny Wilson
    Favourite Johnny Wilson
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:47 PM

@liam ward: he was elected Taoiseach by the Dail, same as every other Taoiseach.

Mute Ooooooooooo
    Favourite Ooooooooooo
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:42 PM

@Johnny Wilson: He scraped in by the skin of his teeth in the previous election. He doesn’t represent me.

Mute Patrice Ahern
    Favourite Patrice Ahern
    Nov 17th 2024, 4:39 PM

I’m sorry to say this but they’re beginning to sound like the Science Fiction party. They really shouldn’t do that, instead just get on with things.

Mute Donald Hegarty
    Favourite Donald Hegarty
    Nov 17th 2024, 7:46 PM

They are all the same, they would do a deal with the devil to stay in power….

Mute Gerry Lamont
    Favourite Gerry Lamont
    Nov 17th 2024, 8:06 PM

Does this gob shite Harris even realise that under EU law you can only have 2 vat rates?. If he cuts 13.5% to 11% he will have to put the 23% to 25% yo make up the shortfall.Maybe he will up paye. The giìmp doesn’t know what he is saying but willing to waste our tax monies looking after his hotelier and pub friends.

Mute Ciaran Burke
    Favourite Ciaran Burke
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:16 PM

What good is 1000 quid when you spend that on crèche costs average 700+ per month? Unless there are policies put in place to make it easier for both parents to work and have child care then that 1000 quid is as useless as that bike shed we have at Leinster house.

Mute John Sharpe
    Favourite John Sharpe
    Nov 17th 2024, 9:01 PM

Blah blah blah, EU/ WEF out, anyone else IN

Mute Tim Brennan
    Favourite Tim Brennan
    Nov 17th 2024, 11:23 PM

Sounds like To Putin trying to get a breeding program going

Mute Phillip Smyth
    Favourite Phillip Smyth
    Nov 17th 2024, 5:18 PM

Let’s beat England to give us a boost and the hope of good leadership for the island of Ireland.

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:05 PM

@Phillip Smyth: ya right

Mute Phillip Smyth
    Favourite Phillip Smyth
    Nov 17th 2024, 6:34 PM

@Phillip Smyth: optimistic.

Mute Alan Moloney
    Favourite Alan Moloney
    Nov 17th 2024, 8:27 PM

@Phillip Smyth: 5 0

Mute Jack
    Favourite Jack
    Nov 17th 2024, 7:33 PM

FG are pretty impressive, convinced the nation it was a giveaway budget last October (it was the same as previous budgets, zero for the taxpayer), and have returned to power election after election while never delivering promises.

Mute Jack
    Favourite Jack
    Nov 18th 2024, 7:16 AM

Vast majority of people must be crazy, they expect something different but always vote the same. Nothing will change if you don’t change your vote.

Mute David Fox
    Favourite David Fox
    Nov 18th 2024, 6:21 AM

We are overpopulated. Why would you pay people 1000 euro to have babies. It’s utterly ridiculous. Why don’t you look after mental health reform like you’ve been promising for years or fund the HSE properly so people can get the treatment they need without waiting years for it. Fine Gael are a disgrace