You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

Finbarr O'Rourke

Oil company granted licence for exploratory oil well in Dalkey

Providence Resources, which is drilling for oil at Barryroe off Cork, has been granted a licence for a single well.

THE DEPARTMENT of the Environment has given an oil company a licence to drill a single exploratory oil well off Dalkey in Co Dublin.

The licence, granted by junior environment minister Jan O’Sullivan, has been awarded to Providence Resources which is already drilling for oil off the coast of Co Cork.

The foreshore licence will permit a single exploratory well and is subject to 22 conditions which include measures aimed at environment and ecological protection as well as human health and safety.

Drilling can go ahead once Providence secures the necessary consents from the Department Communications, Energy and Natural Resources.

O’Sullivan said any application to proceed with a full commercial exploration of the oil would require clearance from several bodies including two government departments, the EPA, an Bord Pleanála and the possibility of a public inquiry.

Local TD Richard Boyd-Barrett condemned the licence and said it was now likely to be a matter of routine that a full extraction licence would be awarded, as there had not been any previous example of an extraction licence being refused once an original exploratory licence was granted.

“It is before the granting of the foreshore licence that an environmental assessment impact should have been done,” he said.

“In Norway, one of the world’s biggest oil producers, every application for an exploratory licence is accompanied by a public inquiry, why do we not follow this ‘best practice’?”

Boyd-Barrett voiced concerns that any environmental disaster could have an immediate and dreadful impact on the coastline, and said the location of any oil or gas could see the full industrialisation of one of Ireland’s most beautiful coastlines.

He also criticised the current tax regime under which Providence would be entitled to write off the costs of finding any oil against the tax payable on its sale, and the fact that explorers are under no obligation to sell some of their findings to the Irish state.

The environmental protection group An Taisce also expressed concern, saying it believed the potential threats to Dublin Bay “have not been adequately assessed”.

“Overall, the assessment of the potential impacts of this exploration and drilling licence were not adequately evaluated to ensure the protection of a number of species and habitats,” the group said, saying an environmental impact assessment should have been conducted before any licence was granted.

Read: More oil off Cork coast, says Providence

In depth: How much is the Barryroe oil find actually worth to us?

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

71 Comments
    Mute Aoife O'Connell
    Favourite Aoife O'Connell
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:08 PM

It is about time we start cashing in on our oil! The British have done it for ages and now it’s our turn to reap the benefit of our black gold!

Mute Raymond Connolly
    Favourite Raymond Connolly
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:14 PM

There is a reason for this,we won’t benefit from it.they already sold!! Same as our bogs. When it seems too good to be true it usually is and remember this is Ireland.

Mute Mjhint
    Favourite Mjhint
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:15 PM

Plus 1

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:18 PM

WE, Aoife…you have a wee portfoilo of shares stashed then??

Offshore, eh..

Mute toorkeel
    Favourite toorkeel
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:48 PM

Richard Boyd I’ve a loudspeaker stapled to my mouth Barrett. Never anything constructive or positive to say about anything. This is great news and should be welcomed.RBB won’t say this as it doesn’t fit with his Communist Ideals and his followers….

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:53 PM

Jaysis..I’ve blundered into a shareholders meeting.

Mute Mark Dalt
    Favourite Mark Dalt
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:56 PM

similar to Fianna Fail granting Shell a License without consulting the people first. Jan O’Sullivan is gone at the next election.

Mute Mjhint
    Favourite Mjhint
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:01 PM

That was a response to Aoife.

Mute poppysmith
    Favourite poppysmith
    Oct 4th 2012, 3:31 PM

In an ideal world Aoife we would cash in on this oil – but, in case you’ve missed the whole Corrib controversy, back in the 50s Ray Burke sold all our oil/gas rights away. We don’t receive any royalties from our own gas/oil, whatsmore all tax the oil company is charged can be written off – meaning we receive next to nothing – Again we instead have to buy back our own resources on the market at full international price – what this means is that, regardless whether the oil is coming from Ireland or anywhere else in the world, we will be charged the same price for it! I am 100% for utilising our own resources but Ireland is giving them away. Our constitution states that the natural resources belong to the people of Ireland, maybe the government need reminding of that – Time to speak up Ireland – look at our current gains from these natural resources – it’s not like we actually have anything to lose by demanding that we actually benefit from our own resources!!

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:27 PM

Poppycock, Poppysmith. Ray Burke couldn’t have sold our oil & gas when he was 12 years old. His daddy wouldn’t have let him.

Mute poppysmith
    Favourite poppysmith
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:38 PM

@ William Grogan he was very advanced for his years :)!! No idea how I came up with that date – think it was 87 the laws were changed – he removed all royalties and reduced the state’s share from 50 – 0 % – no doubt he received a nice brown envelope for his troubles!

Mute Wild Rover
    Favourite Wild Rover
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:16 PM

Wait now for the Dalkey action groups out protesting because they think they own Dublin Bay .

Mute Barry Aston
    Favourite Barry Aston
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:37 PM

“They think they own Dublin Bay” Would ya get a grip. Some group needs to put pressure on Providence to keep them in line. If it’s the Dalkey group, fair play to them taking up the challenge.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:39 PM

Fair play to them; if its an awakeing to what other communities from the Niger delta through Shellmullet to Cape Hope in Alaska are putting up with..

..but if its just the usual NIM(Gentrified)BY solidarity of the truffle-trough snout-snots…stick that fork in their collective arse and turn them over..they’re well done.

Mute Joe Mc Dermott
    Favourite Joe Mc Dermott
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:11 PM

cop on wild rover,,, they will find oil and will sell it to the cheapeast bidder… like corrib,,,,these are our natural resourses and should not be sold,,, watch this space

Mute Mick B
    Favourite Mick B
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:17 PM

“an environmental impact assessment should have been conducted before any licence was granted”

Why do we do everything backwards? An assessment for such a big undertaking before the licence being granted is surely common sense. The tax being charged on any oil produced is very low compared to other oil producing states as well. We’re being sold out by the Government. These oil companies knew what they were doing when they negotiated with us.

Our founding fathers must be turning in their graves.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:23 PM

Negotiated?

Dont be silly. Its the totalitarian dictatorship of the corporatariat we are dealing with. See the wiki revelations on Shell’s ownership of Nigeria’s parliamentarians.

Why do you think Assange is Public Enemy Numero Uno. but shh…pretend you don’t know.

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:30 PM

Damien, the last time I looked corporations didn’t have a vote in Irish elections. You’re just a conspiracy nutter.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:20 PM

Yes, William, sorry. I’ll go away now.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 8:45 PM

Conspiracy died with the Dodo, right, William?

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 4th 2012, 10:05 PM

Damien, anyone who writes “totalitarian dictatorship of the corporatariat” is either taking the P1ss or is a fan of Jim Corr. Did man land on the Moon? Do the Jews run the world?

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 5th 2012, 4:22 AM

Tellya what William…you show me your theory on who runs the (conspiracy-free) world…and I’ll elaborate on my phrase for your edification.

Deal?

Mute Robert A. Wilson
    Favourite Robert A. Wilson
    Oct 5th 2012, 5:19 AM

@William. It is not an easy thing to realise but you dont have to go into conspiracy resources to know that corporatocracy is alive and well and lobbyist exist. You only have to scratch the mainstream media. Backhanders exist. It doesn’t mean the end of the world and you dont have to deviate completely off course from your roadmap of how the world works. I dont understand why some inconvenient truths are such a threat to people’s ego’s. Its like “no way are people controlling my life and environment, it couldnt be. RRGGGG” Dont dismiss realities for comfortability. On the same token I wouldn’t listen to Jim Corr either. he would have you believe that you are totally powerless and there is no point even trying.

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 5th 2012, 9:56 AM

Damien & Robert. We know how the world is run.

There is no secret cabal behind everything. That was just made up by the same people who claim we didn’t land on the Moon, there are alien bodies in Roswell, the Holocaust didn’t happen, AIDS isn’t caused by the HIV virus and of course MMR causes Autism and Big Pharma is trying to hide the fact. Big Oil has bought up the patents on car engines that run on water, Doctors have a scam going in cancer cures that poison people, and Homeopathy works but because it can’t be patented Big Pharma (again) suppresses evidence it works. Throw in the Incas had spaceships, the President of the US is a lizard, there’s a government conspiracy to get rid of Fluoride waste by putting it in drinking water and poisoning us, The Polio Vaccine is a secret pill to sterilise Muslim women in Nigeria and the CIA blew up the Twin Towers in which there were no Jews because they had been warned. There are thousands of these nonsensical conspiracy theories and the people who support them are bordering on or may mental illnesses. I saw an interview with Jim Corr recently and it was sad. He’s obviously not well. I actually knew a poor soul in Dublin who thought the CIA were trying to poison him. Can I suggest you read some books that challenge this nonsense and you might be able to pull through, e.g. Counterknowledge? Try and get a scientific grasp on reality by reading science periodicals (New Scientist) and that might help as well.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 5th 2012, 10:26 AM

Ta, William
    Thats your theory on who does NOT run the world..not quite what I requested.
    FYI, I’ve been a regular reader of New Scientist for over forty years(and Scientific American and a few others, not least the writings of the bould Albert himself)and am not prey to conspiracy theories. That said, the scientific method does not stipulate the dismissal of theorising, but rather the recognition that theory and theorising are stepping-stone approximations on the heuristic path to refining scientific information for creating further theory to advance the path towards unachievable absolute truth(if that is problematic, let me know).
    Back at the conspiracy, mine referred to the capture of governance by corporate power through lobbyists and bribery and if you look at the history of, say Latin America or Africa(my exampole being Nigeria and Shell, I could equally have referred you to South Africa, a country I lived in for several years under apartheid, and its mining industry, or the Cheyney/Bush neo-con stealth coup funded by Halliburton/Bechtel and the industrial/military complex Eisenhower(hardy a speculating fantasist) warned about back in the late fifties)the examples are glaringly obvious.
    Methinks, its yourself is failing in the application of applied objectivity and is jumping to unsustainable conclusions, not least about my inclinations to superstitious scientism and paraoid delusional phantomising.

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 5th 2012, 11:20 AM

Damien, you certainly can come up with a seriously pretentious phrase. I thought “the totalitarian dictatorship of the corporatariat” and “our capitalist/landlord tax-exile dictators…and their international puppeters” was a bit much but “but rather the recognition that theory and theorising are stepping-stone approximations on the heuristic path to refining scientific information for creating further theory to advance the path towards unachievable absolute truth” takes the biscuit for BS.

This sentence clearly marks you out as a conspiracy nut, “Why do you think Assange is Public Enemy Numero Uno. but shh…pretend you don’t know”.

To jump from lobbying which is carried out by EVERY vested interest including the trade unions, through the odd bribe to an elected official, to the idea that the world is run, not by elected officials but by corporations is farcical. I don’t have to prove that it isn’t, if you have any grasp of the Scientific Method you have to prove the conspiracy. But of course it’s a secret conspiracy and we’re all fooled by the right wing media. The funny thing is, the right wing claim the media is left wing.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 5th 2012, 2:17 PM

Yes William, and I have as much access to Enda Kenny as Denis O’Brien, and had to CJH as Ben Dunne, and can get on RTE as handy as Dermot Desmond to pontificate about whats wrong with the country even though they are tax-exiles or have creative acountants lobbying to ensure legislation is market-friendly. And the famine was caused by blight, not the export vast quantities of food by Britannia and her landlords.
    Are you aware that of the 100 largest economies on the planet more than fifty of them are corporate entities?
    You obviously believe Machiavelli wrote his handbook as a work of childrens fiction. I guess the status quo just suits your personal agenda too much for you to want to even question it, so instead of responding to the content of my statements you attempt lapidary abuse.
    If you find my response to your popular science pretensions with New Scientist troublesome allow me suggest you don’t ever try and read Carl Popper, you might get a bity bogged in the terminology of science(though, come to think of it, NS regularly uses the terminology I employed).
    Keep shifting the goalposts. I suppose you think we got a change of government rather than a change of shirt with the last election.

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 5th 2012, 4:31 PM

Damien, not a lot of solid info there, just more waffle. Dermot Desmond is entitled to live wherever he likes, it’s called freedom. Maybe you want a return to Stalinist Russia where you didn’t have that freedom, could get shot in the back of the neck for what we are doing (debating) and certainly couldn’t live wherever you liked. I might add that during the entire Communist reign in Russian and China almost nothing was invented and no progress was made, under than how to kill vast numbers of people. The Communists stole the plans from the “corporate” west for everything from nuclear weapons to computers.

You can pop into your local TDs office on any night he or she is on duty. You are free to write to the papers and also start your own political party. No doubt when you lay out the evidence that Ireland is not run by its elected representatives but Intel, Microsoft and Tesco everyone will vote for you.

The famine occurred in colonial times, not relevant to Ireland today. It was caused by a mixture of overpopulation, overdependence on one crop, the blight and having the country run by imperialists. It wasn’t caused by businesses.

Using unnecessary terminology to impress is the last refuge of someone who knows nothing but can copy & paste.

I’m still waiting for evidence of this New World Order conspiracy that only exists in your and Jim Corr’s imagination. [Read here if anyone needs further info: http://tinyurl.com/8sc66av

Mute phil
    Favourite phil
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:26 PM

A new government agency Irish Oil. Recruit the best experts in this field the world has to offer. Since its a state owned body the tax payer reps the benefit of any major find. There is enough oil of our coast to clear our debts, bring down price at the pumps and bring in.free health care for all. That won’t happen our government Will give it away and make a fraction of what is possible

Mute Slap'stick Ireland
    Favourite Slap'stick Ireland
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:45 PM

Its an outrage how We let this continue. We, the Irish taxpayers, are to blame for letting it happen. If we want change, then we must educate ourselves first. In a democratic society, People are incharge, not elected servants-(government).

Mute Jeff
    Favourite Jeff
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:09 PM

Have you a Oil rig that we could use ? drilling & refinery facilities & cash to cover the other capital costs, & how do we pay for free health care for all when the oil runs out ?

Mute mcbab
    Favourite mcbab
    Oct 4th 2012, 3:46 PM

Do you have any idea if the money it takes to extract oil? You don’t just stick in a pipe and suck it out!

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:31 PM

McBab. You do in lala land where these people live.

Mute censored
    Favourite censored
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:32 PM

Why not? Daniel Day-Lewis did, in There will be blood. I saw it with my own eyes.

Mute chucky.arla
    Favourite chucky.arla
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:29 PM

What’s the taxpayer going to get out of this? Nothing!!
    Have we given it away just like our foolish government done with corrib gas field, cork offshore oil etc.etc. ?
    90% of profits should be given back to the exchequer….

Mute Enda Curtin
    Favourite Enda Curtin
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:36 PM

Money talks folks. It’s always the corporation big dicks will cash in at the end of the day. Look around the world (and at Corrib).
    But look on the bright side – President Michael Twee can declare himself a sheikh.

Mute Arbitrasure
    Favourite Arbitrasure
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:39 PM

Should be great for Dalkey Village, all those oil rig workers needing their egg sandwiches and cups of tea after a hard day out on the platform.

Hopefullu not too much of a smell from the gas burn off plume.

Mute brian magee
    Favourite brian magee
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:39 PM

all the staff are too be choppered in from Dublin Airport, the oil is going to be processed in Scotland. Dalkey will have no benefits from this.

Mute Mark Dalt
    Favourite Mark Dalt
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:49 PM

There is one problem: this is giving away our resources to vulture capitalists. Same giveaway as Shell in Mayo.

Mute Slap'stick Ireland
    Favourite Slap'stick Ireland
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:34 PM

“Subject to 22 conditions”. Lets see how this Will be enforced. Yet another whitewashed I suspect.

Mute Martin Sinnott
    Favourite Martin Sinnott
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:33 PM

How many jobs has Richard Boyd Barrett ever created in Dunlaoghaire he is opposed to everything. Not that Tony O’Reilly Jr has a good track record.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:54 PM

and how many emigrant salaries do the golden circle-jerkers consume every year??Wake up and smell the burning arse of the coffee-pot.
    Its not the RBB barons you need to hang..its the bean robber barons.

Mute censored
    Favourite censored
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:34 PM

Slow learner eh? If there were job openings for concentration camp guards, you’d be complaining that RBB is opposed. Right?

Mute finbar m
    Favourite finbar m
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:15 PM

But you said in another comment that all Irish are lazy ppl that won’t work ,,, by you the cash will be wasted on a lazy race of ppl

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:30 PM

Yep, our capitalist/landlord tax-exile dictators…and their international puppeters.

Mute rodrigo detriano
    Favourite rodrigo detriano
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:30 PM

We have to cop on to ourselves here. Ray Burke spent time in the can for corrupt practices, so to my mind this means any legislation or agreements he signed on behalf of this country,become null and void. If there’s oil and gas wealth within our territorial waters, then it’s up to the Irish people to decide how we get the best deal possible for it.

Mute Dave Gaughran
    Favourite Dave Gaughran
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:41 PM

Oh this is fantastic news, Dublin Bay gets the risk of an oil spill; while Tony O’Reilly Jnr (lets just call him JR!) gets all the profit.

Just wait for all the idiotic comments from people saying of people who oppose this,”Your blocking progress!”

Progress in this sense always means the right of the rich to further enrich themselves at everyone elses expense!

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:32 PM

Progress as in Progressive Democ-rats.

Mute Paddy Rodgers
    Favourite Paddy Rodgers
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:36 PM

We should bring the oils to shore somewhere around bullock harbour.

Mute Jeff
    Favourite Jeff
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:10 PM

Vincent Browns old house has a big garden !..

Mute kingstown
    Favourite kingstown
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:37 PM

What’s the fuss? We need revenue, I’d we have oil or gas lets exploit it. The needs of the many outweigh those of the few. We have strict environmental laws in Ireland and the EU – a lot more than in Russia or the US, I’m sure we’ll be able to extract oil and gas reasonably safely. Sadly though I fear a lot of the objectors to this development are opposed to any idea that results in change.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:47 PM

Calm your fears..many of us objectors want more change than you might just like.

Maybe its a differnt set of fears you should trade them in for. Fear of the end of the Golden Circle Jerks is on some of our menus…used to be known as democracy in the old days; before the dictatorship of the the coporatariat hijacked it..

Mute censored
    Favourite censored
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:36 PM

Well said Damien. The days of “light touch” regulation in this cowboy town have to be over.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:27 PM

Unfortuantely not. The law is is for keeping the Pat O’Donnells locked down.

Mute brian magee
    Favourite brian magee
    Oct 4th 2012, 6:59 PM

its not us who is exploiting it. its a private company.

Mute Derek Larney
    Favourite Derek Larney
    Oct 4th 2012, 3:27 PM

Providence Resources are up 2% to €8.52 on this news, share holders on the bulletin boards are happy. I hope Dalkey gushes with oil to drive the SP over the €10 mark where it should be.

This is only an exploratory well though so we won’t know if it is commercial or not until the release of the barrels per day flow tests and porosity data from the geological surveys being undertaken by petro-physicists. Anything more than 200 barrels per day will ensure we have a commercial oil well in Dalkey, who’d have thought !

Mute Wild Rover
    Favourite Wild Rover
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:58 PM

@Barry I would suggest you read the article again and maybe get a good hand on yourself , if you think that some little protest group from Dalkey will keep Providence on their toes then you are in one big bubble .

Mute mick k
    Favourite mick k
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:07 PM

Don’t know much about this but I’ve heard/read a lot about how Ireland has sold the rights to our own natural resources.
    So is it possible to get those rights back? When was the deal made, and is there a time limit on it? Can we renegociate the deal?

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:35 PM

Mick K, no we didn’t. It’s very important not to believe everything you read, especially if there’s no evidence. The department aren’t complete fools. Oil companies have the finance and the expertise. We need them and they need us. I hope it’ll be a very long term and mutually beneficial business relationship.

Mute censored
    Favourite censored
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:38 PM

Really William? You have a lot of faith “The department”. Reading your words I feel like I’m stuck in a time warp back to the worst days of the celtic tiger property bubble. In a few years I am sure you’ll be one of those claiming “but nobody told us anything could go wrong”.

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:40 PM

Censored. We’ve been drilling oil wells for a long time now. What do you think will go wrong? Will we release the Cookie Monster? Every human activity carries risk. Even staying in bed.

Mute Damien Flinter
    Favourite Damien Flinter
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:25 PM

We’ve been drilling ..

Have we?Tell it to the Ogoni.

Mute censored
    Favourite censored
    Oct 4th 2012, 5:37 PM

Is it as “safe as houses” William?

Mute Niall Murphy
    Favourite Niall Murphy
    Oct 4th 2012, 2:08 PM

It has to be at least 6km offshore.

I can only see 21 conditions in the report:

http://www.environ.ie/en/Foreshore/ApplicationsandDeterminations/ProvidenceResourcesPLC/Reports/FileDownLoad,31214,en.pdf

Maybe they’re missing a page.

In these kind of reports they should really have to spell out the worst case scenario RE spillage.

Mute Damocles
    Favourite Damocles
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:39 PM

I can’t see the seals being happy about this.

Mute finbar m
    Favourite finbar m
    Oct 4th 2012, 1:19 PM

My comment was point at you Aoifa

Mute ConnemaraPony
    Favourite ConnemaraPony
    Oct 4th 2012, 4:26 PM

We should get Governor Romney USA Presidential Candidate … His got a 5 step plan for everything … : )

Mute t.j greene
    Favourite t.j greene
    Oct 28th 2012, 1:44 PM

Some Dalkey etc. links updated : Hopefully of interest to folk : http://bit.ly/hBv5tY

Mute Richard Lennon
    Favourite Richard Lennon
    Oct 5th 2012, 12:36 AM

We had oil of the coast of Mayo and we gave it away.

Mute Dale Maguire
    Favourite Dale Maguire
    Oct 5th 2012, 10:09 AM

It was never given,there is always a large payment made to a minister or his wife.Our government are bent.

Mute William Grogan
    Favourite William Grogan
    Oct 5th 2012, 4:34 PM

Dale, and your evidence for this amazing accusation is?