You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

The village of Przewodow Google Maps

Poland puts military on heightened readiness over reports Russian missiles land on its territory

Moscow’s defence minister has dismissed reports that Russian missles had landed in Poland.

LAST UPDATE | 15 Nov 2022

POLAND IS PUTTING some military units on a heightened state of readiness, a government spokesman has said, following unconfirmed reports that Russian missiles landed in the country.

“There has been a decision to raise the state of readiness of some combat units and other uniformed services,” spokesman Piotr Muller told reporters after an emergency national security council meeting in Warsaw.

Muller did not mention the reports of missiles but said there had been an explosion in eastern Poland in which two Polish citizens were killed.

“Our services are on the ground at the moment working out what happened,” he said after an emergency security council meeting in Warsaw.

Radio ZET has stated that the rockets struck a grain dryer near the village of Przewodow in the Lublin region of Poland, less than 10 kilometres from the NATO country’s border with Ukraine.

Polish media also reported that two people were killed in an explosion at a farm building in the village of Przewodow.

There was no official explanation of what may have caused the blast.

Polish media reported that the explosion occurred in a farm building in the village of Przewodow near the border with Ukraine.

Polish President Andrzej Duda also spoke to US President Joe Biden and NATO chief Jens Stoltenberg this evening and officials said Poland was considering whether to call urgent consultations with NATO leaders under the alliance’s Article 4.

A White House statement said: “POTUS has been briefed on the reports out of Poland and will be speaking with President Andrzej Duda of Poland shortly.”

Article 4 of the NATO Treaty states that consultations can be called when any NATO member feels their “territorial integrity, political independence or security” are at risk.

“We are verifying the rationale for the use of Article 4,” said Jacek Siewiera, head of Poland’s national security council office.

“We are in very intensive contacts with key allies,” he said.

As a NATO member, Poland also falls under Article 5 of the treaty organisation’s collective defence meaning that “an attack against one Ally is considered as an attack against all Allies.”

Article 5 was invoked for the first time in NATO’s history after the 9/11 terrorist attacks against the United States.

Stoltenberg has said it is important to find out the facts about what caused the deadly “explosion” in Poland after holding talks with President Andrzej Duda.

“Spoke with President Duda about the explosion in Poland. I offered my condolences for the loss of life. NATO is monitoring the situation and Allies are closely consulting. Important that all facts are established,” Stoltenberg tweeted.

Ukraine has called for NATO members to convene an “immediate” summit.

Moscow’s defence minister has dismissed reports that Russian missles had landed in Poland. 

“Polish mass media and officials commit deliberate provocation to escalate situation with their statement on alleged impact of ‘Russian’ rockets at Przewodow (near the Ukraine border),” Russia’s defence ministry said in statements posted online.

“Russian firepower has launched no strikes at the area between (the) Ukrainian-Polish border,” it added.

The Russian ministry said that “the wreckage published by Polish mass media from the scene in Przewodow have no relation to Russian firepower”.

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy has described the alleged attack as “a very significant escalation” of Russia’s invasion.

“Today Russian missiles hit Poland, the territory of an allied country. People died. Please accept our condolences,” Zelenskyy said in an address to the nation.

“The longer Russia feels this immunity, the more threats there will be against anyone within reach of Russian missiles. Firing missiles at NATO territory is a Russian attack on collective security. This is a very significant escalation. We must act,” Zelenskyy said.

EU chief Charles Michel has said he was “shocked” by the reports this evening, and later added he would call an emergency meeting of EU leaders at the G20 summit. 

“Shocked by the news of a missile or other ammunition having killed people on Polish territory. My condolences to the families,” European Council president Charles Michel tweeted.

“We stand with Poland. I am in contact with Polish authorities, members of the European Council and other allies,” he wrote.

Former President of Ireland Mary Robinson told Sky News the situation was very worrying but it’s still difficult to know what has happened.

“It’s difficult to put the pieces together at the moment, but now it’s gone further and caused deaths, it appears, in a NATO country. I don’t think there should be a massive reaction, I think there should be a very prudent reaction to this,” Robinson said.

“It’s one of the consequences of missile-firing into a territory, they don’t always get to where they were intended.”

Neighbouring countries 

Hungary’s Prime Minister Viktor Orban has convened the country’s defence council over reports of the Russian missiles.

Like Poland, Hungary also shares a border with Ukraine.

“In response to the stop in oil transfer through the Druzhba pipeline and the missile hitting territory of Poland, Prime Minister Viktor Orban has convened HU’s Defence Council for 8pm (7pm Irish time),” tweeted Orban’s spokesman Zoltan Kovacs.

Other neighbouring countries have been quick to condemn any possible attack, with Estonia’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs stating:

“We are consulting closely with Poland and other Allies. Estonia is ready to defend every inch of NATO territory. We’re in full solidarity with our close ally Poland.”

Latvia’s Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Defence, Artis Pabriks, offered condolences and stated “Latvia fully stands with Polish friends and condemns this crime”.

Major Russian aerial assaults took place in Ukraine today, strikes in Lviv took place over 60 kilometres away from the village of Przewodow.

Earlier today, Zelenskyy dubbed the fresh barrage of Russian strikes targeting his country’s power grid a “slap in the face of G20″.

“This act of genocide of Ukrainians in response to my peace plan is a cynical slap in the face of G20 and the world,” Zelenskyy wrote on social media.

Moldova

Moldova has also become unwillingly involved in the conflict, saying it was suffering from electricity outages today as a result of Russian strikes on energy infrastructure in Ukraine and called on Moscow to stop its attacks.

“Parts of Moldova are experiencing power outages as a result of Russia’s missiles hitting Ukrainian cities and vital infrastructure,” Foreign Minister Nicu Popescu wrote on Twitter.

“Every bomb falling on Ukraine is also affecting Moldova and our people. We call on Russia to stop the destruction now”.

The outages are just the latest example of how the war in Ukraine has spilled over the border of ex-Soviet Moldova, which like Ukraine has for years had Russian troops stationed in a breakaway region in its east.

Officials said the strikes in Ukraine has caused the automatic safety shutdown of systems that carry electricity supplies to Moldova and that dozens of settlements were left without electricity.

“We strongly condemn this new attack, the largest since the beginning of the war unleashed by Russia against Ukraine,” President Maia Sandu said in response.

Moldova said on 10 October that Russian cruise missiles targeting Ukraine had crossed its airspace, and summoned Moscow’s envoy to demand an explanation.

Moldova was, along with Ukraine, granted candidate status by the European Union in a show of support in the face of Russia’s offensive.

With reporting from AFP

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

109 Comments
    Mute Jonny Spuds
    Favourite Jonny Spuds
    Nov 15th 2022, 7:47 PM

Goodbye everyone

Mute Mick Tobin
    Favourite Mick Tobin
    Nov 15th 2022, 7:49 PM

@Jonny Spuds: It’s been good craic.

Mute Alan Farrell
    Favourite Alan Farrell
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:03 PM

@Mick Tobin: Has it though?

Mute Bri Lyons
    Favourite Bri Lyons
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:18 PM

@Alan Farrell: yep

Mute Alan Wright
    Favourite Alan Wright
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:19 PM

@Bri Lyons: Quick, blame Mary Lou.

Mute Paul Furey
    Favourite Paul Furey
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:21 PM

@Jonny Spuds: I’ll stick my neck out here and say that it’s a mistake and there’s a lot of soiled pants in putins party.

Mute Paul Gorry
    Favourite Paul Gorry
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:29 PM

@Jonny Spuds: ye off on your holidays Jonny. Enjoy buddy.

Mute Buzz Killington
    Favourite Buzz Killington
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:16 PM

@Jonny Spuds: It’s small potatoes compared to what may happen next, Johnny Spud.

Mute Dave Ryan
    Favourite Dave Ryan
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:17 PM

@Bri Lyons: hope i finish the crown on Netflix before it all kicks off 4 episodes left

Mute SPQH
    Favourite SPQH
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:34 PM

@Buzz Killington: I think that’s why he said goodbye

Mute SPQH
    Favourite SPQH
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:35 PM

@SPQH: doh! I just seen your name, I get it…. I get it…

Mute Shane McGettrick
    Favourite Shane McGettrick
    Nov 16th 2022, 2:03 AM

@Dave Ryan: spoiler alert: Lizzie kicks the bucket

Mute Sorcha Ní Shúilleabháin
    Favourite Sorcha Ní Shúilleabháin
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:25 PM

Now where did I put those iodine tablets??

Mute Muriel Ryan
    Favourite Muriel Ryan
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:29 PM

@Sorcha Ní Shúilleabháin: them tablets are years out of date won’t be any good to anyone

Mute Donnie Brasco
    Favourite Donnie Brasco
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:37 PM

@Muriel Ryan:

Iodine doesn’t go out of date. Pharma companies print a “use before” date on everything.

https://www.nrc.gov/about-nrc/emerg-preparedness/about-emerg-preparedness/potassium-iodide/ki-faq.html

Mute SPQH
    Favourite SPQH
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:37 PM

@Donnie Brasco: continues looking

Mute Declan Carr
    Favourite Declan Carr
    Nov 16th 2022, 3:04 AM

@Muriel Ryan: As far as I know there’s no out of date limit on iodine, not that it will do us much good it we are burnt to a crisp.

Mute Self Employed Anarchist
    Favourite Self Employed Anarchist
    Nov 15th 2022, 7:57 PM

So long and thanks for all the fish

Mute Alan Wright
    Favourite Alan Wright
    Nov 15th 2022, 7:59 PM

@Self Employed Anarchist: 42!

Mute Amused Bystander
    Favourite Amused Bystander
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:37 PM

@Alan Wright: I always suspected that it was 42… thanks for clarifying

Mute Alan Wright
    Favourite Alan Wright
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:22 PM

@Amused Bystander: 42 is the answer.

Mute Keith Fay
    Favourite Keith Fay
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:51 PM

@Alan Wright: … and Earth will determine the question

Mute Alan Wright
    Favourite Alan Wright
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:04 PM

@Keith Fay: bloody Vogons.

Mute Con Cussed
    Favourite Con Cussed
    Nov 15th 2022, 7:56 PM

Strange that Polish air defences didn’t knock them out. More questions than answers here. They should have fired a similar number back at the source of the rockets, whether they be Ukrainian or Russian! Just to send a clear message to either party.

Mute Gavin Rynn
    Favourite Gavin Rynn
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:05 PM

@Con Cussed: Too close to the border.
    Impossible to get the range of Polish SAMs that close to the border without inevitably missiles crossing the Ukrainian border and shooting down Russian missiles – which as a non-combatant in the war, Poland can’t do.

Mute David Jordan
    Favourite David Jordan
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:09 PM

@Con Cussed: If it was a Kh-32 cruise missile, which Russia are using more of these days as it runs low on more modern missiles, it travels at Mach 3.5 to 4.6 i.e. 1.2 to 1.56 km per second. The site hit was c. 5 km from the border with Ukraine, so <4 seconds flight time. Too short notice to decide to launch or hope it lands in Ukraine (and risk blowing up a missile over Ukraine and inadvertently directly involving NATO in the war).

Mute Wooden Spoon
    Favourite Wooden Spoon
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:11 PM

@Con Cussed: NATO air defence is generally concentrated around airfields but given the proximity of the war for Poland it wouldn’t have been a bad shout to have some assembled nearby. Then again Poland and Ukraine share over 500km of border so easier said than done.

Mute Paul Furey
    Favourite Paul Furey
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:00 PM

@Con Cussed: oh ffs Mr Expert General.

Mute Boyne Sharky
    Favourite Boyne Sharky
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:28 PM

Russia will inevitably swear it wasn’t them, blame Ukraine and given everyone the two fingers.

Mute Seán Ó Briain
    Favourite Seán Ó Briain
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:39 PM

@Boyne Sharky: They already are – they are calling it a “provocation”. The cheek of them.

Mute Mick Tobin
    Favourite Mick Tobin
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:45 PM

@Boyne Sharky: They’re indeed denying it (“no strikes were made against targets near the Ukrainian-Polish state border”, they’re saying), and claiming the reports are intended as a provocation to escalate the situation. Meanwhile the BBC is considering the following possibility: “on a day when Ukraine’s air defences were working hard to bring down Russian missiles, it’s also possible that one of those missiles was knocked off course” – and Nato is saying it doesn’t yet have enough information. So it could be a number of things, including obviously a Russian blunder. I doubt it’s in their interest to deliberately strike a Polish farm, but that, too, cannot be excluded.

Mute David Jordan
    Favourite David Jordan
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:33 PM

@Boyne Sharky: Remains of the missile indicate it was most likely a Ukrainian S-300

https://twitter.com/UAWeapons/status/1592629251161075712

Mute Daffii
    Favourite Daffii
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:13 PM

@David Jordan: both Russia and Ukraine use the s-300

Mute Nigel o'Neill
    Favourite Nigel o'Neill
    Nov 16th 2022, 9:06 AM

@Boyne Sharky: turns out they were right… Why just believe this C rap that US sources constantly churn out

Mute Paul Whitehead
    Favourite Paul Whitehead
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:20 PM

I’m Gona put the kettle on and have a nice cup of tea.

Mute Stephen Deegan
    Favourite Stephen Deegan
    Nov 16th 2022, 12:49 AM

@Paul Whitehead: That’ll be grand.

Mute Alan Richard Scott Jr.
    Favourite Alan Richard Scott Jr.
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:32 PM

My honest opinion, if Russia deliberately did this, way more then 2 people would be dead. If Russia did this, they would target a military base or shut down their or jam their radars. I don’t think it was a provocation on their part. Putin knows he’s going against 30 powerful countries. He’s not going to start ww3 because he knows he’s in a battle he can’t win. I think it was a stray missile that unfortunately went of course and ended up in Poland.

Mute Wooden Spoon
    Favourite Wooden Spoon
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:57 PM

@Alan Richard Scott Jr.: I’d imagine it wasn’t intentional but still a colossoal f**k up. There’s a few Ukranian Telegram channels saying it was shot down by Ukranian air defence which strayed it off course. We won’t find out until the investigation is done though. Still a big big moment right now and likely to trigger NATO Article 4 (Not 5) and have some repercussions for Russia.

Mute David Jordan
    Favourite David Jordan
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:10 PM

@Wooden Spoon: Photos of debris show it was most likely an old model Ukrainian S-300 anti-aircraft missile.

https://twitter.com/UAWeapons/status/1592629251161075712

Experts speaking to the BBC are saying the same thing. Probably came from the air defence around Lviv, 40 – 60km to the south (well within S-300 range). So it will be a bit of a relief to know it was not Russia (so maybe not Article 4), but NATO will still likely respond by providing Ukraine with better missile defence, and maybe provide Ukraine ATACMs, Leopard 2, or F-16s in retaliation for Russia’s attacks against Ukraine’s energy infrastructure, which aims to send more refuges to Europe and undermine Europe’s support of the war.

Mute D. Memery
    Favourite D. Memery
    Nov 16th 2022, 1:13 AM

@David Jordan: but that’s not quite what the BBC are saying though. The BBC are reporting that Russian ‘military experts’, their emphasis, are saying it was a Ukranian S-300.

Mute Genera L Consensus
    Favourite Genera L Consensus
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:39 PM

Let’s roll, NATO warplanes over russia and end this

Mute Mickety Dee
    Favourite Mickety Dee
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:51 PM

@Genera L Consensus: By this, i assume you mean all human life

Mute Genera L Consensus
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:07 PM

@Mickety Dee: don’t live in fear from terrorists.

Mute Deirdre O'Byrne
    Favourite Deirdre O'Byrne
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:47 PM

@Genera L Consensus: even when those terrorists have nukes enough to end life on earth a dozen times over? On the one hand Putin *must* be stopped, but on the other going gung-ho is probably not a good idea. Send Ukraine state-of-the-art missile defence systems and Russia then has essentially nothing.

Mute Alan Wright
    Favourite Alan Wright
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:07 PM

@Deirdre O’Byrne: Honest question. Would you still have the same opinion if it was Ireland that was hit?

Mute Richard Day
    Favourite Richard Day
    Nov 16th 2022, 12:20 AM

@Genera L Consensus: No I live in fear of over reacting low IQ people like you

Mute Genera L Consensus
    Nov 16th 2022, 12:20 AM

@Deirdre O’Byrne: In WW2, Hitler convinced nations he would burn them to the ground. If a nuclear holocaust happens there won’t be any earth for anyone so what are you worried about? – also, it’ll never happen. Think of a school bully, that’s what russia is

Mute Genera L Consensus
    Nov 16th 2022, 12:22 AM

@Richard Day: I don’t have any red buttons instead I’m pressing your buttons

Mute Pat Moriarty
    Favourite Pat Moriarty
    Nov 16th 2022, 9:09 AM

@Genera L Consensus: you clearly swallow everything you read

Mute Ieva Giedrimaite
    Favourite Ieva Giedrimaite
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:17 PM

“we will protect every inch of the NATO territory”

Mute Tom Kelly
    Favourite Tom Kelly
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:03 PM

@Ieva Giedrimaite: it only happened a few hours ago! You should be glad it isn’t an instant response before facts are determined.

Mute Paul Shepherd
    Favourite Paul Shepherd
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:40 PM

@Ieva Giedrimaite: wonder who will protect us? Oh, wait a minute, we’re neutral so everything will be fine.

Mute Daniel Roche
    Favourite Daniel Roche
    Nov 16th 2022, 12:09 AM

@Paul Shepherd: We are part of the EU,we be fine.

Mute John Lynch
    Favourite John Lynch
    Nov 16th 2022, 5:53 PM

@Ieva Giedrimaite:
    Sveikinimai ponia.
    I recommend LRT ENglish to get a feel for what it is like to live on the border of Putin’s Russia.

https://www.lrt.lt/en/news-in-english

Mute Declan Edward
    Favourite Declan Edward
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:37 PM

Some of the replies here are ridiculous. It was a Ukrainian S300 air defense missile. Next, Ukraine will come out and say that they were “protecting Poland”

Mute Declan Edward
    Favourite Declan Edward
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:49 PM

@Declan Edward: Polish “reporter” now saying that it was the remains of a missile that was shot down. More like the narrative has broken down already. Ukrainian air defense missile flies off and locks in on a tractor in a field just over the Polish border.

Mute Declan Edward
    Favourite Declan Edward
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:47 PM

@Joe_X: a) they wouldn’t travel that far b) they couldn’t miss by that range c) targets were infrastructure d) Ukrainian and Polish journalists now both saying that it’s a Ukrainian air defense missile.

Mute Genera L Consensus
    Nov 16th 2022, 12:25 AM

everyone’s an expert on Russian munitions

Mute Joe_X
    Favourite Joe_X
    Nov 16th 2022, 8:11 PM

@Declan Edward: funny how my comment got removed due to my opinion of your opinion. Did you report the fact that I called the Russians idiots for not being able to handle the weaponry correctly.BTW, anti missile defences are short range compared to what is reported to have struck Poland.

Mute Joe_X
    Favourite Joe_X
    Nov 16th 2022, 8:13 PM

@Declan Edward: and the targets are civilian infrastructure. Very quick to defend the Russian military, aren’t you.

Mute John Sheahan
    Favourite John Sheahan
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:20 PM

Your move Eamon Ryan.

Mute Stephen Maher
    Favourite Stephen Maher
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:21 PM

I think we should consult the green party on this one……

Mute sean o'dhubhghaill
    Favourite sean o'dhubhghaill
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:57 PM

NATO Air Forces over Ukraine at least.

Mute David Noctor
    Favourite David Noctor
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:18 PM

EU will do nothing

Mute Damian Moylan
    Favourite Damian Moylan
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:18 PM

On the day of the largest missile attack on ukr for Kherson revenge also targeted western ukr Lyviv etc. And two missiles went astray over the Ru border. Can easily happen w/ such a massive attack on Ukr. The response will be interesting to see.

Mute Ger Healy
    Favourite Ger Healy
    Nov 16th 2022, 2:14 AM

I know this is the Journal but the comments on here are unbelievablly childish.
    From the “military experts” and war gamers to the just plain inane one liiners.
    Where do people get the idea that every insignificant thought that peopke have on a subject would be so interesting thst they have to comment on the Journal.

Its so pathetic.

The journal used to be enjoysble intelligent banter , now its just smart assed comments each one more childish than the other.
    Comments section needs to be closed permanently.

Mute noel c
    Favourite noel c
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:49 PM

What’s nato going to do absolutely nothing go McGregor

Mute Davey Ohanlon
    Favourite Davey Ohanlon
    Nov 15th 2022, 9:37 PM

So two missiles strayed over the border, happens in many conflicts especially with older design weapons.

Two missiles stray over the border and just happen to hit a grain dryer of all things, you’d be forgiven for thinking this wasn’t an accident and more of a spiteful warning and a further attempt to interfere with Ukrainian grain exports that cost two innocent people their lives.

10k from the border of Ukraine , you can be sure that the grain dryer was flat out drying grain from Ukraine for export.

Mute Jason Walsh
    Favourite Jason Walsh
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:01 PM

Let’s make sure it’s not just some red balloons before folk overreact.

Mute Yo Dude
    Favourite Yo Dude
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:32 PM

If it was a mistake. How would russia react to a missle hitting russia mainland.

Mute Celtic Eagle
    Favourite Celtic Eagle
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:38 PM

@Yo Dude: many NATO missiles have hit Russia territory.

Mute Sebastian Bogacz
    Favourite Sebastian Bogacz
    Nov 16th 2022, 7:24 AM

@Celtic Eagle: do tell!

Mute Tracey Keating Coughlan
    Favourite Tracey Keating Coughlan
    Nov 15th 2022, 8:51 PM

Poo meets fan! Boom!

Mute Jim Buckley Barrett
    Favourite Jim Buckley Barrett
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:52 PM

It will be easy to determine if it was missiles, for one they would appear on Nato and polish radar, plus bits and pieces would be all the site.

It’s more like that as grain dryers have many moving parts and run at extremely high temperatures, making explosions and fire a real possibility.

Mute Hugo Boss
    Favourite Hugo Boss
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:41 PM

So was Mary baking bread in the kitchen with her adorable husband who loves to go to the rugby matches when she was making these questionable statements……

More chance of having a knowledgeable statement from an uninsured fast food delivery driver…

Roll on a quick nuke

Mute Mike Magan
    Favourite Mike Magan
    Nov 15th 2022, 10:40 PM

Vlad…who are you anyway, are you the guy from Gardeners World?

Mute Pablo Rojas Coppari
    Favourite Pablo Rojas Coppari
    Nov 16th 2022, 1:21 AM

Retaliate!

Mute Jim Casey
    Favourite Jim Casey
    Nov 16th 2022, 5:36 AM

Pity the journal doesn’t allow bad language……. I think its time for a change of policy and a change of boxers.
    S%&/t , ⚽ s , f_/%, wan£

Mute Dave Barrett
    Favourite Dave Barrett
    Nov 15th 2022, 11:36 PM

Anyone like mushroom clouds.

Mute Gerry Fitzgerald
    Favourite Gerry Fitzgerald
    Nov 16th 2022, 1:17 AM

And F#@k all will be done.