You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

The trains collided near Barcelona. Photo from Martin Sánchez, a Montcada local who has been to the scene of the collision.

Over 150 people injured in train collision near Barcelona

18 medical units were deployed to the area

MORE THAN 150 people were injured today when a train ran into the back of another at a station near Barcelona, the emergency services and Spain’s Renfe rail operator said Wednesday.

A spokeswoman for the SEM regional emergency services said the vast majority of those hurt in the collision which occurred just before 8:00 am (0700 GMT) sustained light injuries, while five were in moderate condition.

“There was a collision between two trains at 7:50 am at the Montcada i Reixac-Manresa station, on the line heading to Barcelona, that’s to say one train ran into the back of another,” a spokesman for the state rail operator told AFP.

Rail traffic along the line was suspended in both directions and Renfe had opened an investigation into what happened, he said.

“There were 155 people affected of which 150 were lightly injured and five who were moderately hurt,” a spokeswoman told AFP.

She said 18 medical units had been deployed to the area, which lies some 10 kilometres (six miles) north of Barcelona.

Martin Sánchez, a Montcada local who has been to the scene of the accident, said that the the collision happened amid foggy weather conditions, and that the train station is “on a curve.” 

Sánchez said there has been a large emergency service presence in the area, but it is being widely reported that there are no severe injuries. 

Additional reporting from Eimer McAuley. 

© Agence France-Presse

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

Comments
    Mute Euro McPúnty
    Favourite Euro McPúnty
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:03 PM

They’re all apart of the elite crowd, nothing to see here. So funny, the absolute scaremongering that is pumped through tv and radio and yet here they are not a bother on them.

Mute D'oh
    Favourite D'oh
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:04 PM

@Euro McPúnty: Yip, it’s almost like there’s one rule for them and one for the rest of us plebs.

Mute Optimus Prime
    Favourite Optimus Prime
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:10 PM

@Euro McPúnty: shouldn’t the be knocking on their doors?

Mute Optimus Prime
    Favourite Optimus Prime
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:14 PM

@Optimus Prime: gardai*

Mute Fabio Dillon
    Favourite Fabio Dillon
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:17 PM

@Euro McPúnty: they’re news presenters. Hardly elites.

Mute Gere
    Favourite Gere
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:25 PM

@Euro McPúnty: They have the country in lockdown. A lot of business have not opened since March & people stuck in nursing homes not allowed to see their families. RTE have been filling our heads about how we must wash our hands, social distance etc.
    This is no different than golfgate. These people are public faces & paid by the public. They have no option but to resign. Either that or open the country now & let us ordinary people get back to work & get on with our lives. They do not have a leg to stand on to lecture us anymore.

Mute Joe Farrelly
    Favourite Joe Farrelly
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:54 PM

@Euro McPúnty: more nonsense, people love being angry.

Mute Euro McPúnty
    Favourite Euro McPúnty
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:59 PM

@Fabio Dillon: hmmm

Mute Damo
    Favourite Damo
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:19 PM

@Fabio Dillon: Tubs wont like that, I wonder if the Late Late show tonight will be full of usual negative stuff

Mute Nosmo King
    Favourite Nosmo King
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:40 PM

Is that a mask in Williams’ right hand in that photo ? And holding it a few inches from yerwan’s gob ? Looks like he took it off for the photo maybe. Now that’s not carelessness.

Mute Mary Oliver
    Favourite Mary Oliver
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:49 PM

@D’oh: this is just getting ridiclous and the pooulation being told to stay in wash hands etc

Mute Joan Featherstone
    Favourite Joan Featherstone
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:19 PM

@Euro McPúnty: they’ve been broadcasting almost non stop since March about Covid and then this…I actually don’t listen to them anymore it’s utterly head wrecking (though I do my mask etc).

Mute paul johnson
    Favourite paul johnson
    Nov 20th 2020, 6:12 PM

@Euro McPúnty: Sack them all!

Mute Joe Steel
    Favourite Joe Steel
    Nov 21st 2020, 10:27 AM

@Euro McPúnty: they new the rules and broke them everyone sorry when they are caught get rid of them

Mute Harry Corry
    Favourite Harry Corry
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:08 PM

It’s a pity George Lee wasn’t there. Would have been the icing on the cake!

Mute Pádraig O'hEidhin
    Favourite Pádraig O'hEidhin
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:01 PM

@Harry Corry: George took the photos

Mute Ciaran O'Mara
    Favourite Ciaran O'Mara
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:36 PM

@Harry Corry: This is an acid test for the elite in RTE. They must go. Their positions are untenable. Can you imagine if politicians or judges were caught doing this, say at a gold dinner, what these RTE stars would be saying? There has to be one rule and equality.

Mute Ciaran O'Mara
    Favourite Ciaran O'Mara
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:37 PM

@Ciaran O’Mara: golf

Mute David Lee
    Favourite David Lee
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:13 PM

Universities & Colleges emailing students that Semester 2 will also be online, People people being told to work from home by NPHET, People being told to stay indoors except for essentials and exercise within a 3 mile radius… Meanwhile at RTE Studios the staff are having a great life through it all with their friend’s. Id say its doing miracles for their mental healths. Who gives a s**t about the general public.. peasants is all we are to the elite.

Mute Gere
    Favourite Gere
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:39 PM

@David Lee: Well said

Mute Daniel Dunne
    Favourite Daniel Dunne
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:18 PM

@Gere: RTE TV stars browbeating the public about house parties, not adhering to the guidelines and how we should be “all in this together”.
    Then they organise a party for one of their staff leaving…
    More of the “do as I say, not as I do” from the elite – who themselves are the REAL pandemic in this country.

Mute Mary Oliver
    Favourite Mary Oliver
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:50 PM

@David Lee: amen

Mute Dave Harris
    Favourite Dave Harris
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:50 PM

@David Lee: why are they elite? Because they have a different job than you?

Mute SC
    Favourite SC
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:13 PM

Stars?!

Mute Jonathan
    Favourite Jonathan
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:11 PM

Sack them all.

Mute Cynical
    Favourite Cynical
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:26 PM

@Jonathan: Oh look the tv licence fee just became affordable.

Mute lelookcoco
    Favourite lelookcoco
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:02 PM

@Jonathan: I heard Miriam gave her socks as a going away present

Mute George Demo
    Favourite George Demo
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:32 PM

We are so sorry we were caught this time, We will never be caught again LOL

Mute Jonnie Marre
    Favourite Jonnie Marre
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:07 PM

Do people actually really care? Seriously! We all do it. Workplaces are like this on a daily basis. I see it myself. No lockdown 5 here at all

Mute Gere
    Favourite Gere
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:30 PM

@Jonnie Marre: Yes we do care, considering that the hospitality section has been decimated. These are people that interview Politicians every day to pretend they are bring them to account. We want accountability now.

Mute James Reardon
    Favourite James Reardon
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:48 PM

@Jonnie Marre: my local canteen on site has maximum 6 people at a time, the main canteen opens staggered times to serve a site off 250 to 350 people, lifts capacity 2 people at a time and no I haven’t seen anyone breaking these guidelines. People have children to go home to or elderly parents and don’t want to take a chance because WE CARE.

Mute Victoria
    Favourite Victoria
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:57 PM

@Jonnie Marre: i completely understand where your coming from, we are the same at work, but then i am not funded by the state or tell people what to do and what not too do, unfortunately when you are in that position that these presenters are you need to abide by your own rules. Saying that its all gone mad

Mute ed w
    Favourite ed w
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:33 PM

@Jonnie Marre: theres only 3 in the office we do our calls on teams even though we are In the office and keep 2 metres apart when chatting.

Mute Melissa OHara
    Favourite Melissa OHara
    Nov 20th 2020, 7:15 PM

@Jonnie Marre: are you serious? A picture of the head guy with his arms around 2 colleagues and we can’t even hug our parents?!!! Yes I care.

Mute Damo
    Favourite Damo
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:34 PM

The only people expected to adhere to restrictions are us regular joe soaps, the elite of this country really are something else

Mute Sal Paradise
    Favourite Sal Paradise
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:26 PM

@Damo: And you have never broken the rules? Even once? Fair play if you haven’t.

Mute Rochelle
    Favourite Rochelle
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:41 PM

@Sal Paradise: This is casual rule breaking over nothing of any consequence though, you could infer if someone is breaking guidelines over something as pointless as a photo that they’re probably doing it dozens or even hundreds of times each week.

Mute Damo
    Favourite Damo
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:49 PM

@Sal Paradise: innocent until proven guilty

Mute Jean Farrelly
    Favourite Jean Farrelly
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:31 PM

They party because they know its safe. Its their media propaganda thats unsafe. RTE will not allow an open debate on the virus unless the panel agree with Holohan. Varadka has said that deaths recorded for Covid are not necessarily from Covid but have tested for covid. In other words the figures are skewed.

Mute GrumpyAulFella
    Favourite GrumpyAulFella
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:27 PM

@Jean Farrelly: do you think it’s safe to have parties and everyone hang out close together? If so then the need for social distancing must be some kind of global conspiracy invented by thousands upon thousands of mad scientists and politicians to destroy the global economy.

Mute John Flavin
    Favourite John Flavin
    Nov 21st 2020, 12:03 AM

@Jean Farrelly: the truth.

Mute Kevin50
    Favourite Kevin50
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:48 PM

They have lost all their credibility when trying to interview any of the politicians/judges over “golfgate” etc. If you look in the background of the photographs, there were some wearing masks and others not…some social distancing, many not….should there be resignations as many of these are well paid public figures being paid by a state subsidised organisation?

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:17 PM

I’m just glad that I haven’t stood next to anyone at all from outside my household, including my closest friends, since March and can therefore attack these folks with unfettered righteousness and unlimited outrage safe way up here on the moral high ground… like the rest of you

Mute David Lee
    Favourite David Lee
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:22 PM

@David Clements: I haven’t seen any of my friends except on Skype and have worked from home throughout each lockdown so I will be outraged at the Elite who shame the public for rising cases on the national broadcasting stations each day.

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:38 PM

@David Lee: why have you not seen anyone? We’ve been able to socialise to differing degrees since when? May? June? I’ve been working from home since march 13th too. What’s your point there? This is ludicrous stuff. They stood together for the time it takes to take a photo. Now youre all feeding that fi1lthy rag The S*n with all the clicks they wanted . Brainwashed by the lowest common denominator faux outrage brigade….

Mute Gere
    Favourite Gere
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:41 PM

@David Clements: Your missing the point.

Mute Jonnie Marre
    Favourite Jonnie Marre
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:44 PM

@David Clements: this is what makes me laugh! We have all done it

Mute Hotirish
    Favourite Hotirish
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:06 PM

@David Lee: You are lucky to work from home but if you worked in an office like these people do then you are going to share their airspace so posing for a 2 second photograph will have zero impact & the story is a total storm in a teacup. So enough of the elite blah blah blah nonsense please.

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:29 PM

@David Lee: isn’t it amazing though how divided opinion is now just judging by our interaction and readers reactions. I think it’s a combination of the issues around Covid and disdain held by many for RTE generally…

Mute Gary Sheahan
    Favourite Gary Sheahan
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:34 PM

@Jonnie Marre: no we haven’t.

Mute Critical Thinker
    Favourite Critical Thinker
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:42 PM

BUT IT’S A PANDEMIC. That’s ok. They’re not young people standing outside with a takeaway pint because they can’t bear the sight of their cramped accommodation any longer. Can twitter now force rte to close or the government to impose fines?

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:22 PM

@Critical Thinker: now there’s a kernel of a very good debate that has been ignored by the media and that is the absolute mental impossibility if not going out when you’re in your 20s and sharing with 3 or 4 other people in a gaf. Or living alone in a small apartment.

Mute Rochelle
    Favourite Rochelle
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:45 PM

@Critical Thinker: Very true, replace the RTE staff in those posed pictures with drunk college students and imagine the uproar.

I wonder will any journalist ask NPHET what they thought of the photo like they do for the “scene” in Galway, dame lane or wherever else.

Mute Divad Nayr
    Favourite Divad Nayr
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:59 PM

What a shower of overpaid muppets, preaching to the people, “do as I say not as I do”.

Mute Sal Paradise
    Favourite Sal Paradise
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:28 PM

@Divad Nayr: So when news readers tell us what gas happened today on the news it is preaching?

Mute JG
    Favourite JG
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:09 PM

Apologies are not enough. Absolutely disgraceful. They can’t seriously read out warnings about behaviour to their audience.
    Anyone at that gathering should, at the very least, be suspended until RTÉ can convince us that they believe the advice they broadcast everyday.

Mute Sal Paradise
    Favourite Sal Paradise
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:30 PM

@JG: We should have a hotline we can ring and report any individual in the country if they break the rules. Submit photos as evidence and demand they lose their jobs regardless of what they do.

Mute John Mc Avinue
    Favourite John Mc Avinue
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:24 PM

No doubt Tubridy will still lecture the nation at the start of the Late Late Show tonight though

Mute Liam O Connor
    Favourite Liam O Connor
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:30 PM

@John Mc Avinue: what that g0bs#ite !

Mute Marie Lynch
    Favourite Marie Lynch
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:16 PM

Why have RTE guests travelling from all parts of this country to appear on The Afternoon Show surely this is not essential work
    They are insulting the entire population of this country who are staying home and complying with rules during a lockdown in a pandemic
    I am livid

Mute Marie Lynch
    Favourite Marie Lynch
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:49 PM

Joe.duffy @rye.ie

Mute GER
    Favourite GER
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:22 PM

They should be made resign like others who have made mistakes in the past. These are the people who are always baying for blood.

Mute Thomas O' Donnell
    Favourite Thomas O' Donnell
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:30 PM

The amount of begrudgery towards anyone wealthy/famous on this site is sickening. This is a hurricane in a tea cup. They work together and probably posed together for the photo for a matter of seconds.

Mute Paul Cunningham
    Favourite Paul Cunningham
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:35 PM

@Thomas O’ Donnell: Its the principle, people are doing their best with sacrifices and limiting social contacts, and yet here’s a crowd indoors getting all close for photos, at an event which shouldn’t be happening to begin with. I know of employees at other companies that had farewell parties over zoom. It simply is not on.

Mute Conor Kilgallon
    Favourite Conor Kilgallon
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:42 PM

@Thomas O’ Donnell: It’s not begrudgery. It’s more antipathy.

Mute The Alchemist's Head
    Favourite The Alchemist's Head
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:06 PM

@Thomas O’ Donnell: I don’t think they’ll be particularly worried by what’s said about them in the Journal’s comments section should they ever choose to read same, which I somehow doubt! Hard necks, jockeys nether regions, duck’s back etc.

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:23 PM

@Paul Cunningham: but they’re in work because, like it or not, public service broadcasting is an essential service in a pandemic.are you saying they should have gone home before saying goodbye to this poor woman who deserves none of this grief

Mute Teresa O'Halloran
    Favourite Teresa O'Halloran
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:11 PM

@David Clements: it is possible to say goodbye to someone from a social distance while wearing a mask.

Mute Tony Kennedy
    Favourite Tony Kennedy
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:51 PM

@Thomas O’ Donnell: And we are paying our TV license for them to massage their Egos , who the ¥£>%# referred to them as “stars” ?

Mute Belter
    Favourite Belter
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:04 PM

More proof that their is one rule for those seen as being in the higher echelons of society and another for all the minions out running the rat race every day to survive

Mute Frieda McGoldrick
    Favourite Frieda McGoldrick
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:43 PM

Disappointed. An apology…empty words. I understand getting caught up in an emotionally charged situation, but if just one person, just one, spoke up it would have been different. Just so disappointed.

Mute Divad Nayr
    Favourite Divad Nayr
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:12 PM

K
    Fines of a months pay , then they will deeply regret it.

Mute aidanshaw
    Favourite aidanshaw
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:48 PM

The same crowd who show lads getting takeaway pints and put the boot in.

Mute Galwaygogo
    Favourite Galwaygogo
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:35 PM

Does this mean RTE will reinstate Sean ORourke?

Mute Pauline Fedigan
    Favourite Pauline Fedigan
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:25 PM

ANY WONDER PEOPLE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THESE RULES, DO AS WE SAY BUT NOT AS WE DO.

Mute James B
    Favourite James B
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:58 PM

Everyone be quiet and pay your TV licence! You’re all only begrudgers. And sure the toy show is deadly craic! Did ye see it last year, Tubridy wore a funny jumper!! And all for only €160 a year. Sure ya deserve to be in jail if you can’t see the value in that

Mute SandraMeyler
    Favourite SandraMeyler
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:51 PM

There is very little social distancing in many workplaces incl my own. The mob will be calling for resignations, sackings etc. This will not happen, nor should it. In any event the political elite will not pursue this matter as they know its a long road. RTÉs media friends will not pursue this either.

Mute EillieEs
    Favourite EillieEs
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:21 PM

@SandraMeyler: it’s being discussed on Joe Duffy as we speak so you’re wrong to suggest “RTÉs media friends will not pursue this either”

Mute SandraMeyler
    Favourite SandraMeyler
    Nov 20th 2020, 5:06 PM

@EillieEs: thanks Ellie, As I remember it Liveline is a phone in show so is highly likely it was a member of the public that raised the matter with Joe . I cant imagine George Doom Lee raising the matter on the news. Although I could be wrong.

Mute Leonard O'mahony
    Favourite Leonard O'mahony
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:17 PM

Arm around his two colleagues…mask in hand on colleague’s shoulder…brilliant.

Mute Declan Reidy
    Favourite Declan Reidy
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:15 PM

Journal, why don’t you have a poll asking should they be sacked, suspended, pay deducted, or nothing at all?

Mute Munster1
    Favourite Munster1
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:40 PM

I bet half the dopes on here giving out break the rules on a daily basis.

Mute Pauline Fedigan
    Favourite Pauline Fedigan
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:23 PM

THEY THINK THEY CAN DO WHAT THEY LIKE,WHICH PROBABLY THEY CAN…

Mute Liz Gallagher
    Favourite Liz Gallagher
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:11 PM

@Pauline Fedigan: Why do you have to comment in CAPITAL LETTERS ???

Mute Tony Kennedy
    Favourite Tony Kennedy
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:52 PM

Let’s stop paying the TV license

Mute Eugene Walsh
    Favourite Eugene Walsh
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:10 PM

Vax party ! Oh I say

Mute Joseph Duggan
    Favourite Joseph Duggan
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:34 PM

That’s why we have rising covid people like you are not thinking

Mute Mikki James
    Favourite Mikki James
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:29 PM

Disgrace! We called for it with the other muppets, they should be fired!

Mute david lydon
    Favourite david lydon
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:36 PM

If callery had to resign then so must mccullough and I callaghan. Bad law makes for hard cases. All the best in you future endeavours Miriam

Mute Joseph Duggan
    Favourite Joseph Duggan
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:35 PM

Not thinking omg

Mute PAUL BOHAN
    Favourite PAUL BOHAN
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:29 PM

Stone them unreservedly for their in human behaviour

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Nov 20th 2020, 12:40 PM

@PAUL BOHAN: Stoning is too good for them. Hang and quarter them. Then stone each quarter and bury them separately. Then set the graves on fire

Mute Alan McArdle
    Favourite Alan McArdle
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:08 PM

@David Clements: unconsecrated graves, obviously!

Mute Divad Nayr
    Favourite Divad Nayr
    Nov 20th 2020, 6:16 PM

Will they have to resign their jobs for not following covid19 recommendations.After all they insist every else does.

Mute ed w
    Favourite ed w
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:09 PM

it allright they live in there own bubble of reality anyway so they are grand

Mute Tony Kennedy
    Favourite Tony Kennedy
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:53 PM

STARS ?

Mute Tony Kennedy
    Favourite Tony Kennedy
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:54 PM

STARS ? Ha ha ha . that’s a joke is it ?

Mute Robert Clifford
    Favourite Robert Clifford
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:03 PM

Just who the hell do these people think they are?

Mute Tom Bomb
    Favourite Tom Bomb
    Nov 20th 2020, 6:27 PM

Apologised for being caught….

Mute theseadoc
    Favourite theseadoc
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:48 PM

If I am viewing the top picture correctly…..it appears the departing employee is actually an election 2016 folder.

Mute Liam O Connor
    Favourite Liam O Connor
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:21 PM

Not a word out of the co##upt taoiseach about , won’t say anything about he’s publicly funded buddies in RTE, hypocrite

Mute Boxer Alice
    Favourite Boxer Alice
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:04 PM

Get over yourselves!. Storm in a teacup. Couple of people saying goodbye to a longtime colleague. It was hardly a party!!!

Mute aidanshaw
    Favourite aidanshaw
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:11 PM

@Boxer Alice: lol we are adviced not bring people in to our homes and cut our contacts to two.. How manny people you think the people above met on that day.

Mute Kate O'Keeffe
    Favourite Kate O'Keeffe
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:46 PM

Who dobbed in Dobbo?

Mute Tony Kennedy
    Favourite Tony Kennedy

STARS ?

Mute Rob Bulman
    Favourite Rob Bulman
    Nov 20th 2020, 2:36 PM

So the departing employee was an ‘election 2016’ sign? Well that’s what the caption says.

Mute WreckDefier
    Favourite WreckDefier
    Nov 20th 2020, 4:47 PM

Sure if they wore masks we wouldn’t know who they are.
    That would be good though ha ha

Mute Aonghus O Flaherty
    Favourite Aonghus O Flaherty
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:50 PM

Yawn….I think we are all guilty of it

Mute Tony O Neill
    Favourite Tony O Neill
    Nov 20th 2020, 3:00 PM

I blame the virus

Mute James Keogh
    Favourite James Keogh
    Nov 20th 2020, 6:02 PM

APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED, ridiculous that they will not suffer any consequences.

Mute Noel Shine
    Favourite Noel Shine
    Nov 20th 2020, 1:43 PM

Let’s have a heated debate!

Mute Tony Kennedy
    Favourite Tony Kennedy

STARS ?

Mute Tom Bomb
    Favourite Tom Bomb
    Nov 20th 2020, 6:29 PM

@Tony Kennedy: You can say that again

Mute Betty Reid McDermott
    Favourite Betty Reid McDermott
    Nov 20th 2020, 8:37 PM

ELITE?

Mute Paul Rooney
    Favourite Paul Rooney
    Nov 21st 2020, 8:20 AM

Give them all a pay rise and lock up Fr. PJ in Cavan.
    Was Dr. Holocaust not there.

Mute Hotirish
    Favourite Hotirish

Oh for heaven’s sake they stood beside a work colleague for 5 seconds what’s the big deal, such nonsense!

Mute Hotirish
    Favourite Hotirish

Oh for heaven’s sake they stood beside a work colleague for 5 seconds what’s the big deal, what nonsense!