Advertisement

We need your help now

Support from readers like you keeps The Journal open.

You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

If you've seen value in our reporting, please contribute what you can, so we can continue to produce accurate and meaningful journalism. For everyone who needs it.

Dublincity.ie

Commuting liveblog: Camden street crash, a car on fire and icy roads

Here’s all the traffic, transport and weather news you need this morning.

Well, here it is: Tuesday - officially the worst day of the week.

TheJournal.ie will be here with you until 9am, bringning all traffic and travel info needed to get you to where you need to go.

Good morning, everybody.

Cormac Fitzgerald here with you until 9am on this cold and unforgiving Tuesday morning – bringing you all the the transport information needed to guide you safely to work (or wherever you’re going).

If you see anything noteworthy on your journey, have a traffic tip or just want to vent your frustration at being up this early – you can get me on cormac@thejournal.ie or tweet me @cormfitz. Or just leave a comment below the post.

Okay, here we go…

First thing’s first – let’s look at today’s weather.

In case you haven’t guessed, it’s f-f-freezing.

Many places around the country are currently below zero – so be sure to watch out for ice on roads.

Met Éireann is reporting ice on untreated surfaces and also pockets of fog, mainly over parts of Munster and south Leinster  - so make sure you drive slow.

These should clear to give us another bright, sunny day, with some rain or hail showers affecting the north facing coasts.

It should get a little bit warmer as the day goes on, with top afternoon temperatures ranging from five to eight degrees celsius.

Here’s a picture of the moon over Dame street this morning – laughing at us being up so early.

20160223_063549

Right, let’s check out the traffic situation around Dublin, courtesy of the good folks at AA Roadwatch.

It’s busy on the Navan road approaching Ashtown roundabout inbound.

Busy heading into to city centre from Hart’s Corner to Doyle’s corner on the Phibsboro road.

Traffic starting to pick up on the Swords road heading in from Whitehall Chirch to Drumcondra.

Busy in Fairview and also on the North Quays at Wolfe Tone Quay and at Ormond Quay to Bachelor’s Walk.

Also busy on the M50 southbound from J9 Red Cow to J10 Ballymount – northbound is moving well so far.

In a nutshell? It’s busy

If you’re in Clare – there’s bene a crash on the N67. The Ennistimon/Kilrush road is closed off at the turn for Whitestrand following a crash

So, now for national traffic:

irl AA Roadwatch AA Roadwatch

All those numbers are separate alerts or notifications. In summary:

CLARE: Diversions still in place between Lahinch and Milltown Malbay at the turn off for Whitestrand following that crash overnight .

CORK: Traffic on the Dublin road is slow on approach to the Dunkettle Interchange (what’s new, eh?)

Mulgrave road is closed for inbound traffic due to roadworks.

GALWAY: Traffic is busy on the Ballybrit Crescent approaching Galway Technology Park.

LIMERICK: Traffic moving well so fair around Limerick city.

How are things where you are? Email me cormac@thejournal.ie to let me know (not while driving, of course)

Two incidents to report:

Cork: Traffic is down to one lane on the Lower Glanmire road at Kent Station following an incident overnight.

There’s also been a breakdown on the N3 inbound

If you’re travelling by train or Dart – why not snap a shot of the sunrise and send it here.

cormac@thejournal.ie or tweet me @cormfitz

Otherwise it will be another sketchy window sunrise courtesy of TheJournal.ie…

Josephine making some controversial claims here in the comments section.

monday

Personally, I find Tuesday harder to deal with than Monday – the weekend is just a distant memory and the next one is a long way away…

Right, let’s take a look at some of the traffic in Dublin city:

The Red Cow roundabout on the M50 is already looking chockerblocked (great word):

site16Camera79 dublincity.ie dublincity.ie

As is the M50 at Blachardstown Roundabout:

site16Camera80 (2) dublincity.ie dublincity.ie

Check out the N11 and Clonkeen road though:

site16Camera106 Dublincity.ie Dublincity.ie

Not a sinner in sight.

If you’re stuck in traffic wherever you are or driving in on the Luas or train, check out our morning exclusive.

Excellent reporting from Cianan Brennan details a case of abuse of a young woman in the late-80s/early-90s that was never reported to gardaí.

Karen first revealed that she was being abused at home in 1986. She was 13 years old and told a friend at her school what was happening with her older brothers. The friend urged Karen to tell someone in authority.

More info on the closure of the lane on the Lower Glanmire road by Kent station in Cork. It seems a fire broke out in a nearby building overnight.

That breakdown on the N3 has been moved to the hard shoulder, so any extra delays there should hopefully ease soon:

However, there’s been a collision on the N7 inbound just before Junction 2 Kingswood in the right lane.

No, wait, that’s also been cleared.

Speedy work, lads.

giphy (1) JPOXXED.TUMBLR.COM JPOXXED.TUMBLR.COM

Well, no one answered the call for the sunrise – so here’s another one courtesy of TheJournal.ie:

20160223_074501_HDR

dubcity Google Maps Google Maps

This is Dublin city right now in terms of traffic.

The red lines indicated heavy traffic – so as you can see, it’s particularly heavy on the north quays, Gardiner street, on Pearse street and Parnell street.

For anyone just joining us – good morning!

We’re fast approaching peak traffic time – how are things where you are?

You can email me cormac@thejournal.ie, or tweet me @cormfitz with any info, photos, witty observations or casual asides you have.

Here’s a warning for any Galwegians travelling to be aware of black ice on the roads. It’s fresh and frosty in the west.

Looks like there’s been an incident on Camden street upper in Dublin city centre.

Two cars are causing delays in the approach from Richmond street and Harrington street.

Seems to have been a collision with both lanes blocked.

If you’re on a bus nearby heading towards the city, it might be a good idea to get out and walk.

Top stories from this morning, courtesy of TheJournal.ie:

1. Gardaí were called last night after an incident involving a Sinn Féin and Fine Gael candidate. Things heating up as we head towards polling day…
  2. Check out Rónán Duffy’s take on north Dublin on the run up to the election. ‘Sick and tired’ is one description.
  3. Oh, and as always, it’s really cold (in case you hadn’t noticed)

Latest travel news from Cork and Galway:

CORK:

• Busy both ways on the N28 Rigaskiddy road at Carrs Hill.
  • Lower Glanmire road still down to one lane at Kent station after the fire last night.
  • As ever, it’s slow on the Dunkettle Interchange on the N8 Dublin road.
  • But there’s no major delays to report for Cork city traffic.

GALWAY:

• Delays inbound on the Dublin road.
  • Slow inbound on the Headford road.
  • Traffic moving well around Galway city.

For anyone delayed by that crash on Camden street, here is the traffic on Harold’s Cross bridge:

site16Camera31 dublincity.ie dublincity.ie
Chock.a.block (definitely the word of the day).

People in Cork beware that a car is on fire on the had shoulder on the N40 South Ring Road eastbound after J10 Mahon.

This is adding to delays.

The Camden street collision has been moved to the cycle lane.

This should ease delays somewhat as we inch ever closer to the 9am start:

Traffic across Dublin heading in is… (you’ve guessed it) chockablock.

Longmile road/ Walkinstown Avenue:

site16Camera66 dublincity.ie dublincity.ie

N11/ Trees road: 

site16Camera103 dublincity.ie dublincity.ie

Drumcondra road:

site16Camera27 (1) dublincity.ie dublincity.ie

In other news, Luas drives have apparently been taking extra toilet breaks and parent company Transdev aren’t happy.

Personal Needs Breaks shot up last week to about 60 – compared to just 22 taken between 1 January and 5 February.

Right, so the Camden street crash has been cleared completely.

But there are still big delays coming in form Rathmines, with traffic (dare I say it) chockablock (or is it chock-a-block?).

If you’re just heading into the city centre and are stuck on a bus in Rathmines it could be worth getting off and walking (sure, it’s a lovely morning anyway).

Things just not going well in Cork this morning.

There’s been a collision on the Kinsale/ Cork road near Riverstick on the Fivemilebridge side.

That makes fires, breakdowns and road closures all in the space of a morning.

Live Drive are on the ball this morning, bringing us travel times and traffic info.

On the M50 heading south, Junction 5 Finglas to Junction 7 Lucan will take you 22 minutes. It will be another 25 minutes from there to Junction 12 Firhouse.

That’s heavy, right?

Here’s a picture of Lucan for context:

site16Camera82 (1) dublincity.ie dublincity.ie

And here’s a picture of a sleepy puppy to make you feel better:

2092311584_f8b2319651_o Bev Sykes / Flickr Bev Sykes / Flickr / Flickr

Good news!

The incident in Cork on the N40 south ring road heading east after J10 Mahon has been cleared:

Bad news!

Another crash heading west on the N 40 south ring road at J10 Mhon is now causing delays from the Dublin road.

It’s getting near to that time again, folks – where we must go our separate ways.

Here’s a final round up of the current traffic situation in Cork and Dublin:

DUBLIN: 

• Busy along parts of the Grand canal.
  • Slow on parts of the Swords road inbound
  • Slow from Fairview past Amiens street.
  • Slow on the Navan road inbound.
  • Delays on the Rock road and the Stillorgan road inbound.
  • Busy on the M50 – both ways

CORK:

• Crash westbound on the N40 south ring road at J10 Mahon.
  • Car that was on fire on N40 eastbound has been cleared.
  • Collision on Kinsale/Cork road near Riverstick.
  • Slow on approaching the Dunkettle Interchange.

Right, well that’s it for today.

Hopefully you got to where you need to go in time.

Enjoy the rarity that is a sunny, bright Tuesday morning in February.

Also, enjoy this other rarity: a Pogues song that doesn’t feature Shane McGowan.

SwindonByf / YouTube

See you at the same time tomorrow!

Readers like you are keeping these stories free for everyone...
A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

Close
Comments
    Install the app to use these features.
    Mute Sam Bartell
    Favourite Sam Bartell
    Nov 8th 2016, 10:57 PM

Its like those addictive cringey programs-you cant help but watch

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 10:58 PM

I’m a celebrity get me the white house

Mute Spilt Pint
    Favourite Spilt Pint
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:08 PM

@Dave in Donald’s case it’s “get the Mexicans outta here”

See 5 more replies ▾
    Mute Old Gabby Johnson
    Favourite Old Gabby Johnson
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:20 AM

Goodbye trump trolls slan abhaile.

Mute Robert Burke
    Favourite Robert Burke
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:05 AM

It’s over, say hello to President Trump!!

Mute PaulJ
    Favourite PaulJ
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:27 AM

Haha fantastic. I really dislike Trump but I hate Clinton even more. The Democratic Party are solely to blame for this mess, fixing their own election to ensure Sanders didn’t win their nomination so that one of the most detestable individuals in American politics was their nominee. Hell even Martin O’Malley would have win this. 57 out of the top 100 papers in America backed Clinton while only two backed Trump. Print media is dead.

Mute Charlie Fogarty
    Favourite Charlie Fogarty
    Nov 9th 2016, 6:17 AM

WTF…

Mute frash
    Favourite frash
    Nov 9th 2016, 8:28 AM

Ha ha ha ha

Mute Cormac Donnelly
    Favourite Cormac Donnelly
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:33 PM

Why don’t you make the update chronologically descending, so the most recent update appears at the top? A little annoying scrolling to the bottom each time I check for updates.
    Rant over.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:45 PM

“Voting for Trump is like letting me drive” – Stevie Wonder

Mute Declan Doyle
    Favourite Declan Doyle
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:06 PM

Do the right thing America. World has enough problems. Hope I don’t wake up to see America has out trumped UK Brexit !

Mute Kate Flaherty
    Favourite Kate Flaherty
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:31 PM

I think Trump did all he could to try to wake people up the the elite and mainstream media, as he put it himself his campaign has been an existential threat to the establishment, I think Trump came off as borish and bigoted but in actual fact his use of the “p” word was his only proven offence!, that and the fact that he was only saying what a lot of people were thinking, let’s face it he hasn’t had the 30 years practise of lying to the public that Clinton has had!, she has been schooled in the art of lying and manipulating and is only a puppet for the banksters and the establishment!…..

Mute Jimmyjoe Wallace
    Favourite Jimmyjoe Wallace
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:36 PM

I don’t think the ‘establishment’ would like a lot of her policies actually, including for example, her support for a much higher minimum wage

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:48 PM

Kate you know nobody actually cared that he used the p word right? It was the fact that he was bragging falsely or otherwise about sexually assaulting women

See 10 more replies ▾
    Mute Kate Flaherty
    Favourite Kate Flaherty
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:55 PM

Dave any accusations of sexual assault levelled at Trump are just that, accusations!, Hillary on the other hand and her husband have been implicated in behaviour not acceptable from anyone least of all someone running for potus!, her husband’s track record leaves a lot to be desired and she’s certainly not the type of woman I would want my daughter looking up to!

Mute Kevin Crowley
    Favourite Kevin Crowley
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:56 PM

@Kate Flaherty: If you think is use of the p word was his only offence, you haven’t been paying attention. Bragging about sexual assault, boasting about not paying taxes, calling Mexicans rapists and murderers, calling a decorated veteran a loser for being captured, insulting the parents of a dead soldier, inciting violence against protestors at his rallies, having a black supporter thrown out because he assumed he was a protestor, 12 women accusing him of actual sexual assault. Yep, using the p word was about it alright…

Mute Kate Flaherty
    Favourite Kate Flaherty
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:11 AM

Kevin, where does one start with what the Clintons are known to be guilty of and where does one begin with the accusations that have been levelled against both of them, vile individuals!

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:13 AM

Kate, I made no mention of allegations, you did. I was talking about what he himself claimed to have done

Mute Kate Flaherty
    Favourite Kate Flaherty
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:20 AM

Dave he didn’t claim to do anything!, he said it was great to be rich because that’s what you could do if you chose to!, he didn’t say that’s what he chose to do or did!

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:28 AM

Kate “I just start kissing them, I don’t even wait”

Mute Kate Flaherty
    Favourite Kate Flaherty
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:33 AM

Dave, and Hillary is a paragon of virtue!

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:36 AM

So you’ve now run out of lies to defend your candidate?

Mute Kate Flaherty
    Favourite Kate Flaherty
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:49 AM

@Dave, Trump is the only hope America has right now, left to Hillary the world is only headed for one thing and that’s a 3rd world war……

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:56 AM

I’ll take that as a yes

Mute Jimmyjoe Wallace
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:04 PM

The noises coming from the Trump camp already seem to indicate they are preparing to lose

Mute Congress Tart
    Favourite Congress Tart
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:47 AM

Preparing to call it a fix – only if he loses, of course. If he wins, it was all legit.

Mute John Henry
    Favourite John Henry
    Nov 9th 2016, 4:05 AM

Enda Kenny needs to step down or be removed tomorrow when Trump wins. He called the leader of the free world a racist.

Mute Eoin Mulhern
    Favourite Eoin Mulhern

All I know is that im going to get a big shock for ever wins this election when I get up in the morning tomorrow.

Mute Barry Basstard
    Favourite Barry Basstard
    Nov 9th 2016, 2:20 AM

The odds have just swung wildly in the past two minutes , trump will win

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 10:57 PM
    Mute Eamon
    Favourite Eamon
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:02 PM

Get the ale out big night for trump

Mute saoirse janneau
    Favourite saoirse janneau
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:27 PM

Looks like a landslide exit poll in Kentucky and Indiana for Trump 80/20.

Mute Jimmyjoe Wallace
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:38 PM

Source?

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:42 PM

Doesn’t matter ky hasn’t gone democrat since 92 and indiana has only gone democrat twice since the 60′s

See 3 more replies ▾
    Mute saoirse janneau
    Favourite saoirse janneau
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:43 PM

@Jimmyjoe Wallace: CNN

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:46 PM

That’s not an exit poll, that’s 2% of the count

Mute Jimmyjoe Wallace
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:52 PM

Ta

Mute Stefan Epure
    Favourite Stefan Epure

The Simpsons …..

Mute Jamie Brogan
    Favourite Jamie Brogan
    Nov 9th 2016, 4:43 AM

This is genuinely terrifying. Canada is too close. I’m coming back to Ireland.

Mute John Henry
    Favourite John Henry
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:49 AM

So the media, the pollsters, the bookies, the establishment where all wrong. Well done Mr. Trump you did it.

Mute Diogenes
    Favourite Diogenes
    Nov 9th 2016, 4:41 AM

Well the world is F*cked!!!

Mute Little_Bear_123
    Favourite Little_Bear_123
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:49 PM

I like Trump…He’s a straight talking business man like McGregor

Mute O-'Seán #IRExit
    Favourite O-'Seán #IRExit
    Nov 9th 2016, 4:19 AM

Once again the Simpsons have predicted it. Talk from dedicated republicans that ‘its not a blanket statement,’ ‘Trumps pretty liberal’ – seems to be a big protest vote coming a la brexit.

Mute hole
    Favourite hole
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:03 AM

WTF ……Embarrassed to say I live here

Mute MinnieMoocher01
    Favourite MinnieMoocher01
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:17 AM

I’m not one for religion but if ever I was hoping & praying for a miracle it is now to see this result turned around.
    God help us all if Trump holds this

Mute The spokesman
    Favourite The spokesman
    Nov 8th 2016, 10:56 PM

I’m going for a big shite now and when I come out if trump wins that will be alot of weight off my shoulders.

Mute Spilt Pint
    Favourite Spilt Pint

But if you go for a big shite what will you type for the rest of the night?

Mute pabs
    Favourite pabs
    Nov 9th 2016, 3:37 AM

Holy sh#t….he just won Ohio. I should’ve stayed asleep….

Mute John Reese
    Favourite John Reese
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:08 AM

The celebs will swing it for Hillary. People are sheep and will vote what Jon Bon Jovi or Beyoncee tell them to do. Wall Street secure for another 4 years at least.

Mute Stephen Coveney
    Favourite Stephen Coveney
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:03 AM

Any conspiracy theories please mail them to john reese at….. He loves the “world against him” narative

Mute TehJurolan
    Favourite TehJurolan
    Nov 9th 2016, 4:33 AM

Confirmed, Trump wins Florida.

Mute Rosa Parks
    Favourite Rosa Parks
    Nov 9th 2016, 2:26 AM

Hes leading in NH, Michigan, FL, OH

Mute Frederick Burden
    Favourite Frederick Burden
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:16 AM

Trump has taken the lead in Florida. Amazing turnaround.
    Praise the Lord.

Mute Gary O'neill
    Favourite Gary O'neill
    Nov 9th 2016, 3:44 AM

I told you the mainstream media was a fix! Cant wait to see America great again. Donald trump will fix these non-catholic views created through obamas reign of terror.

Mute johnp
    Favourite johnp
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:58 AM

Florida is leaning blue, oh oh

Mute TehJurolan
    Favourite TehJurolan
    Nov 9th 2016, 3:28 AM

Trump wins Ohio.

Mute Frederick Burden
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:43 AM

Could we be witnessing the last days of Hilary Clinton as a free person?

Mute Frederick Burden
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:34 AM

Hilary 68
    Donald 66
    Who could have believed it would be this close?
    If Donald misses out the Republican party will have to hang their heads in shame.

Mute David Keogh
    Favourite David Keogh
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:08 AM

Watching a strategist on sky called Krystal ball who predicted a quick win for Clinton…so much wrong with this..

Mute Rosa Parks
    Favourite Rosa Parks
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:15 AM

Florida make up your mind/.

Mute John Reese
    Favourite John Reese
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:58 AM

Seeing the mainstream media reeling is funny. The silent majority of Americans are being heard tonight.

Mute Rosa Parks
    Favourite Rosa Parks
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:19 AM

Trump ahead so far in Vigo County, Indiana, which has predicted the presidential national winner for 128 years except Adlai Stevenson in 1952. Caution could be the Mike Pence factor.

Look at Washoe County Nevada, Loudoun county Virginia and Jefferson county Missouri and Hillsborough county Florida which tend to be good national guides of the winner.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:32 AM

Indiana was called 20 minutes ago, anything beyond that is superstition

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:36 AM
    See 2 more replies ▾
    Mute Rosa Parks
    Favourite Rosa Parks
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:43 AM

@Dave O Keeffe: I was talking about the county. Certain swing counties like Vigo etc tend to match the national popular vote.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:57 AM

And that’s what I replied to. This year will quite possibly be different

Mute Declan Carr
    Favourite Declan Carr

Marilyn Mosby, Baltimore’s top prosecutor, deletes banned ballot photo

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2016/nov/8/marilyn-mosby-baltimores-top-prosecutor-deletes-ba/

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:06 PM

Trump Jr did the same earlier, silly people. Anybody see Trump making sure he got Melania’s vote?

Mute Jimmyjoe Wallace
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:11 PM

No Dave, he was looking down her blouse.

See 11 more replies ▾
    Mute Dain Bramage
    Favourite Dain Bramage
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:12 PM

Clinton was looking very well earlier I thought. Both eyeballs moved in the same direction when she was looking around. Software upgrade worked.

Mute Sinead Hanley
    Favourite Sinead Hanley
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:13 PM

I saw that Dave! He was checking she voted right. Nothing gets past the Donald. Hope he wins

Mute Alan M
    Favourite Alan M
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:15 PM

Her false smile and ever-present point to nobody in particular in the crowd really annoys me.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:39 PM

Sinéad, that’s actually illegal

Mute Sinead Hanley
    Favourite Sinead Hanley
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:45 PM

Dave. So is mishandling classified information a la Hillary.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:48 PM

Lol, two investigations say different.

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 8th 2016, 11:56 PM

Also the crime would be deliberately mishandling classified emails. Accidental is stupid not criminal

Mute Chris Cantwell
    Favourite Chris Cantwell
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:25 AM

@Dave O Keeffe: yeah someone “Accidentally” deletes 33,000 emails…………. Accidental enough to land anyone of us in Prison, Accidental, but enough to get a Solider court court martial………..

Mute Dave O Keeffe
    Favourite Dave O Keeffe
    Nov 9th 2016, 12:31 AM

No, intent is the only question. The FBI found no intent. End of investigation

Mute Stephen Coveney
    Favourite Stephen Coveney
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:09 AM

And his too wide a grin, constant use of index finger while shakes his head or the “perfect sign” with his hands dont annoy you? All petty motives to use.

Mute Sully
    Favourite Sully
    Nov 9th 2016, 4:53 AM

Ah but trump has promised a special prosecutor to investigate , lol .more than likely will be ruddy

Mute Barry Kelly
    Favourite Barry Kelly
    Nov 9th 2016, 5:27 AM

Time to buy some shares in CRH.

Mute Ger Healy
    Favourite Ger Healy
    Nov 9th 2016, 1:49 AM

My ears are bleeding from the deafening silence from Patrick John OConnor and Co…

Mute Nick Drake
    Favourite Nick Drake
    Nov 9th 2016, 6:30 AM

“Donald Trump promised to appoint a special prosecutor to pursue Clinton if elected.”

This I would just love to see, wipe the smirk from ‘that woman’s’ face for good…….

Mute MinnieMoocher01
    Favourite MinnieMoocher01
    Nov 9th 2016, 3:39 AM

Hilary wins Virginia

Mute Rosa Parks
    Favourite Rosa Parks
    Nov 9th 2016, 3:34 AM

Michigan Trump 48.6- HRC46-4 (32% of vote in)
    WI Trump 48.5, HRC 46.3(42% of vote in)
    FL Trump 49.2 HRC 47.7 (95% in)
    Arizona Trump 48,9 HRC 46.4 (52% of vote in)
    NC Trump 50.5, HRC 46.9
    Georgia, Trump 56.8, HRC 40.5 (49% of vote in)
    NH Trump 48.7, HRC 45.8 (47% in)
    Virginia HRC 48.2, Trump 46.7 (87% in)
    Colorado HRC 48.8, Trump 43.7( 69% in)
    Iowa HRC 57.2, Trump 37.8
    Penn HRC 51, Trump 45.6 (51% in)
    Wisconsin Trump 48, HRC 46

Submit a report
Please help us understand how this comment violates our community guidelines.
Thank you for the feedback
Your feedback has been sent to our team for review.
JournalTv
News in 60 seconds