You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

The hacker group Anonymous has exposed hundreds of alleged Ku Klux Klan members

‘This is not about the ideas of members of the Ku Klux Klan. This is about the behaviours of members of KKK splinter cells that bear the hallmarks of terrorism.’

MISSISSIPPI KKK RALLY Associated Press Associated Press

THE ‘HACKTIVIST’ COLLECTIVE Anonymous has followed through on its promise to release the identities of hundreds of members and supporters of the extremist, racist Ku Klux Klan.

The 11-month operation, run by the activists @AnonCopWatch and @ThatsRacistAF2, culminated in the posting of 375 names, aliases or online identities associated with the KKK and affiliated neo-nazi groups.

Although short of the 1,000 names predicted by @Operation_KKK a fortnight ago, the list includes some one-time candidates for political office, and former law enforcement agents.

Those behind the dump also claimed to have withheld certain names, pending “further evaluation.”

The list also names 23 local and regional affiliates of the notoriously secretive KKK, stretching across 25 US states, mainly throughout the South, but also in places such as New York, Illinois and New Jersey.

In a statement released along with the list, its authors said they had used “human intelligence,” “digital espionage,” social engineering (posing as KKK members to elicit admissions by others), and publicly available information.

We understand this initiative is extremely controversial and we know we will face much criticism for this operation and our work will be heavily scrutinized.
We consider this data dump as a form of resistance against the violence and intimidation tactics leveraged against the public by various members of Ku Klux Klan groups throughout history.

Anonymous hacker stock Niall Carson / PA Niall Carson / PA / PA

On Sunday, several dozen names and phone numbers were released by an individual associated with the Twitter account @sgtbilko420 which, it was claimed, belonged to KKK members.

The list included the names of several high-profile US Senators, as well as mayors and other prominent figures, and has been largely discredited.

Many of those named have publicly and angrily denied any associated with the extremist movement, and denounced the release.

@Operation_KKK, the Anonymous-affiliated operation which conducted tonight’s dump, also distanced itself from Sunday’s release.

Anonymous began its actions against the Klan on 16 November last year after members of the group threatened violence against peaceful protesters in Ferguson, Missouri.

The town has become a symbol for racial tensions in America since the police shooting of an unarmed 18-year-old black man, Michael Brown, in August 2014.

In its statement tonight, Anonymous insisted the dump was not an attack on the freedom of thought and expression of KKK members, but rather an attack on their behaviour.

We want to remind you: This operation is not about the ideas of members of the Ku Klux Klan. This is about the behaviours of members of KKK splinter cells that bear the hallmarks of terrorism.

The collective even struck a somewhat conciliatory tone towards its targets, noting certain areas of common ground.

They are mostly poor and pissed off at the the Man. They oppose government surveillance and they generally feel persecuted for free thought.
Day to day, some klan members work very hard for very little. We will never sympathize with the KKK but we do desire to understand them and learn about how they see their world.
We do see their humanity, we respect their right to free thought and we know their fear of others is wrong. We also know their behaviors strike fear, anxiety and terror into others. This will no longer be socially tolerated.

Read: Hacker group Anonymous is about to expose 1,000 Ku Klux Klan members>

Read: Four LulzSec hackers sentenced to jail for “cowardly and vindictive” attacks>

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

87 Comments
    Mute graham galvin
    Favourite graham galvin
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:37 PM

Wonder how many unionists in Ireland will be on that list?

Mute Ciaran Ó Fallúin
    Favourite Ciaran Ó Fallúin
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:41 PM

About the same proportion as Republicans.

Let’s not forget a large portion of the KKK’s roots stem from Irish in America, disgruntled with being second class Paddys who banded together to create a new target for social exclusion taking the heat off themselves. Not one of our prouder moments.

Mute Des Hanrahan
    Favourite Des Hanrahan
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:50 PM

Never heard that before. Do you have any evidence to back it up ?

See 26 more replies ▾
    Mute Pat O'Dwyer
    Favourite Pat O'Dwyer
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:00 AM

Intelligent and more informed people in the US are becoming very angry with their Wallstreet puppet Government, but why ?

9.11 for dummies
    Family members of the dead who have not received any evidence or proof on the governments explanation and over 2,200 of the TOP Sky scraper architects and engineers including scientists who say that the governments explanations is not scientifically possible and deserves an independent investigation. It is of course not forthcoming.
    http://therundownlive.com/world-trade-center-building-7-911-conspiracy-dummies-educate/
    (PS this is old. Up to 10.000, not only from the US, but also some top architects and engineers from Canada and some Northern European countries have signed up, at least in agreement with the findings) We must hold in mind here that millions of people in the ME were murdered and displaced as a result of total lies and deception.
    And :
    Overwhelming EVIDENCE that 9/11 WAS a False Flag Operation Murdering over 1 million people and displacing over 4 million more under false pretences.….Who Did It & Why ?
    http://asheepnomore.net/2015/04/06/overwhelming-evidence-that-911-was-a-false-flag-operation-who-did-it-why-video/

Mute Conor Foley
    Favourite Conor Foley
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:01 AM

You really haven’t a clue. The KKK always proclaimed to be a white Protestant organisation. It was against blacks, Jews and Catholics.

Mute JJ O Riordan
    Favourite JJ O Riordan
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:04 AM

Lots of hypotheses about Irish origins of the kkk. Nothing backed up by evidence. Hibernophobes use this from time to time to keep the Irish diaspora down. Rarely taken seriously.

First I’ve heard of this ?

Mute Juan Franc
    Favourite Juan Franc
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:13 AM

Joe McWilliam’s art piece ‘christian flautist’s outside St Pats’ presently hanging in the Ulster Museum is causing a right stir.The piece depicts the orange order as kkk members.The dup/tuv say they do not believe in censorship but this art piece needs to be removed.

Mute Máire Ní Bhríain
    Favourite Máire Ní Bhríain
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:16 AM

Really? Get your facts right.
    http://www.history.com/topics/ku-klux-klan

Mute Terry O'Dowd
    Favourite Terry O'Dowd
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:40 AM

Ciaran, the KKK’s Irish connection would be mostly Scots-Irish. Quite a lot of Hillbillies. If you’re unfamiliar with the origin of that term, Google is your friend.

Pat: “Who Did It & Why ?”
    It was me.
    I was really bored back then, and needed something new to watch on the telly.
    Prove me wrong.

Mute Stephen Coveney
    Favourite Stephen Coveney
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:45 AM

@Pat

I actually clicked on one of your links so I could see where you’re coming from. Unfortunately I was blinded by the CAPITAL LETTERS saying DIED, FALSE FLAG, and COVER UP. I must have missed the actually evidence in between them.

Your account has a very stream lined way of posting, almost like your arch nemisis Patrick O’CONNOR which makes it hard to take you serious.

Stay off the conspiracy sites, they do you no good

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:49 AM

A group including many former Confederate veterans founded the first branch of the Ku Klux Klan as a social club in Pulaski, Tennessee, in 1866. The first two words of the organization’s name supposedly derived from the Greek word “kyklos,” meaning circle. In the summer of 1867, local branches of the Klan met in a general organizing convention and established what they called an “Invisible Empire of the South.” Leading Confederate general Nathan Bedford Forrest was chosen as the first leader, or “grand wizard,” of the Klan; he presided over a hierarchy of grand dragons, grand titans and grand cyclopses.
    After a period of decline, white Protestant nativist groups revived the Klan in the early 20th century, burning crosses and staging rallies, parades and marches denouncing immigrants, Catholics, Jews, blacks and organized labor. The civil rights movement of the 1960s also saw a surge of Ku Klux Klan activity, including bombings of black schools and churches and violence against black and white activists in the South.
    http://www.history.com/topics/ku-klux-klan

Mute Thomas Mac Donagh
    Favourite Thomas Mac Donagh
    Nov 6th 2015, 3:10 AM

I hope anonymous expose the vile members of the army council. Thats what the irish people want to see

Mute JakeTheMuss7
    Favourite JakeTheMuss7
    Nov 6th 2015, 5:17 AM

Ciaran, now that’s evidence I would like to see.

Mute Ciaran Ó Fallúin
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:13 AM

@everyone, I guess. I heard this a few years back, it was a documentary on TV chronicling the role of Irish workers in America. I think in the early 1800′s, there were some irish losing jobs on the railroads and in construction to African American immigrants and formed groups to intimidate this competition.

I’ll have a search around for the documentary itself and the names of the original groups.

Mute Michael O'Connor
    Favourite Michael O'Connor
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:20 AM

Catholics were not allowed to join the KKK ciaran. you are making up history.

Mute Ossi Fritsche
    Favourite Ossi Fritsche
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:56 AM

The KKK are an evangelistic based group that hate Catholics, so get your facts right before you post them please, thank you.

Mute pjm
    Favourite pjm
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:58 AM

Ciaran stop talking b*llshit about a subject you clearly have no clue about. The KKK had a large Scots Irish proportion of members, those of the unionist kind in case you didn’t know who they were. The KKK are WASPs who hate people of colour, Jews, papists etc. Read a few books before making a fool of yourself on here!

Mute Ciaran Ó Fallúin
    Nov 6th 2015, 8:18 AM

Wow… calm down lad, it’s too early for that level of fury.

I’m referring to the roots of the KKK, pre KKK and how anti-black sentiment formed in America. The documentary I saw, some years ago, mind, linked the development of this hate with some Irish immigrants’ unhappiness at losing work on the railroads etc.

I’m no historian or 250 year old. I could well be wrong, but surely if I’m looking for a spot for misinformed notions, not backed up by evidence, I’ve come to the right place.

Mute Richard Curtis
    Favourite Richard Curtis
    Nov 6th 2015, 8:31 AM

It was aliens pat o’dwyer pure and simple that done the 911

Mute Ciaran Ó Fallúin
    Nov 6th 2015, 8:35 AM

Can I just point out the irony of so many Irish people being offended by the notion that we’re capable of racial hate…

I mean, this comment thread starts with everyone hating on Unionists. Yesterday it was Hindus trying to send their kids to schools here. Before that it was refugees clogging up our favourite beach resorts in the Med.

Do we all think Irish ignorance and hate is a modern phenomenon?

Mute Trea Lynch
    Favourite Trea Lynch
    Nov 6th 2015, 8:38 AM

Ciarán partially right. KKK was formed by Protestants wishing to suppress the “negro/papist” vote. However Irish Catholics in northern urban areas, such as New York and Chicago, did form gangs to targets blacks using lynchings. During the American civil war there were some large scale riots know as the draft riots, when Catholics lynched black people as a protest against conscription. These attacks continued right up till the 1920s when black immigrants were moving north from the south and were seen as competition for jobs and housing.

Mute Niall O'Sullivan
    Favourite Niall O'Sullivan
    Nov 6th 2015, 9:39 AM

Really? The KKK are an anti – Catholic organisation and were at one point against Western European immigrants as they were ‘diluting Canada’s British heritage.

Mute Ciaran Ó Fallúin
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:06 AM

Thanks for the clarity Trea. I can see why people were red thumbing me so furiously. I had associated the Irish with the KKK’s racist ways, when in fact the Irish were just going around lynching black people under a separate banner.

Mute Big Yellow Crane
    Favourite Big Yellow Crane
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:37 AM

The funny thing is Ciaran that you didn’t mention religion in the post that you got hundreds of red thumbs for – you just said that republicanism was potentially as racist as unionism. And Young Irelander John Mitchell was one of the greatest defendants of slavery in the southern states.

Mute Big Yellow Crane
    Favourite Big Yellow Crane
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:37 AM

*Mitchel

Mute Joey Gee
    Favourite Joey Gee
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:07 PM

I think, in the early 1800′s, African Americans were most definitely not ‘immigrants’, but kidnapped by those who ran the English, french, German and American systems at this time, common name was ‘slaves’.
    Just saying.

Mute peter
    Favourite peter
    Nov 6th 2015, 4:25 PM

You just plucked that out of thin air

Mute bigmac
    Favourite bigmac
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:49 PM

The hint is in the name Hillbilly, Bill short for William and a lot where named William for King William of Orange,

Mute Stephen Doyle
    Favourite Stephen Doyle
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:39 AM

Wonder if the excuse I used for Ashley Madison will work again?

Mute Dot Com
    Favourite Dot Com
    Nov 6th 2015, 9:16 AM

The local dry cleaner must have a rigid lost docket policy.

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:36 PM

Interestingly enough.
    Black people kill more black people every six months than the KKK did in 86 years,

Mute Harry Kearns
    Favourite Harry Kearns

Source???

Mute John Clare
    Favourite John Clare

So that makes systematic racism and murder OK then??!

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:28 AM

Wow?
    Quantum leap there John.

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:43 AM
    Mute Harry Kearns
    Favourite Harry Kearns
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:54 AM

your basing this narrowminded viewpoint on a solitary article from 3 years ago sorry Tommy you’re just a bigot

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 6th 2015, 2:12 AM

‘Bigot?’
    There’s me thinking I was talking to a rational person.

Mute JakeTheMuss7
    Favourite JakeTheMuss7
    Nov 6th 2015, 5:16 AM

Harry you asked for a source he gave it to you.

Mute Jason Culligan
    Favourite Jason Culligan
    Nov 6th 2015, 6:05 AM

Harry, that link provided links to a website which is dedicated to improving the lives of Black and Latino people in the US and even they are saying that black people are more dangerous to one another.

Accusing others of racism for using links which actually come from a site run by black people shows just how ignorant you are.

Mute O'Reilly
    Favourite O'Reilly
    Nov 6th 2015, 6:34 AM

Tommy, do the blacks who kill other blacks do so because they’re black?

Mute Wrath of Cheney
    Favourite Wrath of Cheney
    Nov 6th 2015, 9:01 AM

No O’Reilly usually because they represent a different part of town or are wearing the wrong colour bandana.

Mute IrishGravyTrain
    Favourite IrishGravyTrain
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:42 PM

Kind of disappointed nobody famous on it. Great job anyway guys.

Mute Thomas Mac Donagh
    Favourite Thomas Mac Donagh
    Nov 6th 2015, 3:11 AM

Id say there will be a few famous names when the reveal who is on the army council of the IRA. Squeky bum time or the shinners with dual roles…..

Mute Cosmo Kramer
    Favourite Cosmo Kramer
    Nov 6th 2015, 3:34 AM

“The Army Council” Are we back in the 80′s ffs.. Funny how the army council were never mentioned up until SF were a threat to FG and Labour.. For anybody who lives up the North it’s heaven to what it was like 30 years ago.. We have peace and 99% of the people on this Island, Catholic and Protestant want it to stay that way.. The only ones kicking up a stink about the defunct Army Council are FG and Labour who don’t care what the people on the Falls Road or Portadown had to live through for 30 years.. There’s people dying on bloody hospital trolleys surrounded by strangers and idiots on here and the media are only worried about “The Army Council” It’s pathetic..

Mute Carlin Ite
    Favourite Carlin Ite
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:18 AM

Well said kramer.

Mute Juan Franc
    Favourite Juan Franc
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:15 AM

T MCDonagh/Dermo/tap what I don’t get is why your local community representatives in Est Belfast had to have a meeting with the psni to discuss the removal of a kkk flag flying outside a young black mans home.
    Fair play to the coach from the local soccer club who is the guys coach for taking it on himself to remove the flag.

Mute Tom Newell
    Favourite Tom Newell
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:24 AM

great another butthurt looney troll with a sexual fantasy for sinn fein and its army council and the IRA etc etc…..

Mute SquideyeMagpie
    Favourite SquideyeMagpie
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:34 PM

Great book about a guy called Stetson Kennedy who exposed the KKK for the simpletons they were back in the 30s.

Mute Steven Woodroffe
    Favourite Steven Woodroffe
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:39 PM

Hats off to them. Good job.

Mute Larry Doyle
    Favourite Larry Doyle
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:55 PM

Hoods off…..

Nov 6th 2015, 12:12 AM

On the ball Steven, Larry missing the gag.

Nov 6th 2015, 1:30 AM

Or rather breaking it down for simple people.

Mute Le Tigre
    Favourite Le Tigre
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:32 AM

Secretly warranted snooping by governments & police = bad

Warrant-less snooping by anonymous, unaccountable, self-appointed civilians = good

Mute Patrick J O'CONNOR
    Favourite Patrick J O'CONNOR
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:01 AM

What we need is a hacker to expose the Jihaders in Ireland leeching on our social services.

Mute Terry O'Dowd
    Favourite Terry O'Dowd
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:45 AM

Like your mother?

Mute Stephen Coveney
    Favourite Stephen Coveney
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:48 AM

Our?? You live in Canada?? Unless you are one on the leeches that come home to sign on while claiming all sorts of benefits.

Mute Pat O'Dwyer
    Favourite Pat O'Dwyer
    Nov 6th 2015, 1:45 AM

Patrick J O’CONNOR : The modern version of Goebels.

Mute Patrick J O'CONNOR
    Nov 6th 2015, 2:08 AM

@Step. Coveney. Since a teen I always sent back and brought back lots like most who left there in the 50/60′s and worked while there l who left there with no educ.. and/or skills in the 50/60′s.That money,collectively lots,is in the kitty.
    And I worked and lived in Ireland 10 of the last 13 yrs. I’m entitled to be concerned where my Taxes go.
    Now I suggest you keep shut until you know what you are mouthin’ off about.

Mute Spoddgy
    Favourite Spoddgy
    Nov 6th 2015, 6:40 AM

Ya alot forget what their aunts and uncles and even some of their parents did in the 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s. They emigrated for work but they sent money home too a lot of money it’s a pity that people in Ireland forget it! You want a medal for staying at home with the politicians robbing you left right and centre but in the end you won’t do anything about it!!!!!!

Mute Patrick J O'CONNOR
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:41 PM

@Spoddgy. Thanks for your appreciation Spoddgy.

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:33 PM

In seven days time at 21.00 hours I’m going to release the names of the people behind Anonymous.

Mute TommyRyder
    Favourite TommyRyder
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:34 PM

Tune in.
    (it could be the person sitting next to you)

Mute Terry O'Dowd
    Favourite Terry O'Dowd
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:42 AM

I heard it’s Dick Cheney atoning for his sins.

Mute raparee
    Favourite raparee
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:25 AM

… Any proof for their claims?

Mute Paul Furey
    Favourite Paul Furey
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:31 AM

Thinking the same.

Mute Marc Power
    Favourite Marc Power
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:43 AM

Am looking for to them releasing the names of 100 leading members of nation of Islam

Nov 6th 2015, 12:08 AM

Hats off to the hackers.

Nov 6th 2015, 12:11 AM

Should have the read the comments first. again. I’m such an eager beaver.

Mute Le Tigre
    Favourite Le Tigre
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:36 AM

Did you vote Yes in this poll?

Poll: Should gardaí be able to access your browsing history without a warrant?
    http://jrnl.ie/2424985

Mute Steven Lewis
    Favourite Steven Lewis
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:38 AM

Is Anonymous still around? Sorry, but Anonymous is a bunch of liberal kooks and most likely has ties to Soros. I’ve already heard their pre 1000 kkk release had usernames they copied and pasted from the top of Stormfront’s website. I haven’t verified it of yet because I haven’t seen any lists posted yet. One article headline said Anonymous makes good on threat but there was no list included. I think some of the people they released included cops, politicians, etc…but no names listed in that claim.

Anonymous=communists

Mute Terry O'Dowd
    Favourite Terry O'Dowd
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:46 AM

Scared your Stormfront membership will be revealed?

Mute Michael O'Connor
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:27 AM

And I see Mr Lewis that your previous comments are concerned with ‘jews taking over’ and how black poverty is their own fault. Theres a word for you you clown -Nazi.

Mute Pablo
    Favourite Pablo
    Nov 6th 2015, 11:25 AM

What an odious little man you are. Judging by your comments on twitter you just regurgitate crap from your hate groups. You don’t have the bottle to contribute something positive to life so you surround yourself with other insecure men and spread hate – pathetic.

Mute Paul Parker
    Favourite Paul Parker
    Nov 6th 2015, 2:30 AM

There’s a John Terry story in this somewhere…..

Mute Meehawwl O'Buachailla
    Favourite Meehawwl O'Buachailla
    Nov 5th 2015, 11:33 PM

“We do see their humanity”???

Mute Peter McGlynn
    Favourite Peter McGlynn
    Nov 6th 2015, 8:15 AM

“I watched my wife spend all day and night cutting holes in those there masks and all I’m hearin’ is criticise, criticise, criticise”.

Mute Peter Buchanan
    Favourite Peter Buchanan
    Nov 6th 2015, 6:52 AM

I am going to release the names of 10s of Islamist jihadist employees of the Obama regime

Mute Michael O'Connor
    Nov 6th 2015, 7:29 AM

Yes Peter you release those names as soon as you make them up. You really think Obama has ‘jihadists’ in his administration? You are a halfwit.

Mute Patrick J O'CONNOR
    Nov 7th 2015, 2:14 AM

@Michael O’Connor. it is well-known that Obama is smothered in Muslim Brotherhood advisers. Below is a partial list that has numerous Google refs. Thank for the opportunity to post as I needed to refresh this info for myself.
    —”Obama and the Muslim Brotherhoo

Muslim Brotherhood Members Connected to the Obama White House

Arif Alikahn, Former Department of Homeland Security Assistant Secretary for Policy Development

Salam al-Marayati, Founder and Executive Director of Muslim Public Affairs Council

Mohamed Elibiary, Homeland Security Advisory Committee Member

Rashad Hussain, State Department Special Envoy to the Organization of Islamic Cooperation

Imam Mohamed Magid, Homeland Security Countering Violent Extremism Working Group Member

Eboo Patel, Obama Administration Advisory Council on Faith-Based Neighborhood Partnerships

Huma Abedin, Deputy Chief of Staff to Secretary of State Hillary Clinton

Mute Noreen Lunney
    Favourite Noreen Lunney
    Nov 6th 2015, 9:05 AM

Anonymous has released the name of the biggest spoofer in Ireland enda is not amused.

Mute Niall
    Favourite Niall
    Nov 6th 2015, 2:16 PM

Good job, now expose the black supremacy groups who hate whites. There is about 5 different groups so get working on it and expose all the racists.

Mute stefanovich
    Favourite stefanovich
    Nov 6th 2015, 6:51 AM

This is embarrassing. What happened to the internet hate machine?

Mute Saul Goodman
    Favourite Saul Goodman
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:07 PM

I was expecting half of Fox News and usual guests and other redneck celebrities in that list., Rush Limbaugh, Bill O’reilly, Megyn Kelly, Hannity, Glen Beck, Ann Coulter. None of them?

Mute Brenda Salvas
    Favourite Brenda Salvas
    Oct 17th 2016, 7:17 PM

Join the KKK and become rich and proud knight. enjoy unlimited riches, power and protection. fear no more as we are ready to make the world your very own. we are happy to drag out a way to add more members and bless them with every of their needs all around the world. Millions of dollars, houses, cars, companies are own by our members who registered as a kuk lux klan (KKK) we are always there to protect our brothers, no fear, we have our own right. join today and be a proud white email us for registration: register.kukluxklan@gmail.com

Mute EuanV
    Favourite EuanV
    Nov 6th 2015, 12:03 PM

This is best article I have so far read on this subject